Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La vie est belle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (1,276 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$72.00

Earn 720 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

“La vie est belle”, a French expression meaning “Life is beautiful”; the manifesto of a new era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme’s femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one’s life and fill it with beauty. Your own way.

Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Notes
Top Note: The elegance of Iris becomes the backbone of the fragrance. It blossoms from the first to the last note like never before.
Middle Note: The strength of Patchouli gives strength and depth.
Base Note: A sweet gourmand adds a burst of unexpected radiance.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Bottle
A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.

Video

NEW La Vie Est Belle L'Éclat Julia Roberts Film

The bottle

A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.
La vie est belle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1233.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance! My husband surprised me with this, and I couldn't be more happier with it! It is subtle and not overpowering. Expect compliments!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Sultry Yet Suttle Scent My Mom gave me a small bottle as a gift... I get compliments every where I go from both men and women, but mostly men. They actually ask for the name of the scent and they write it down to purchase it for their wives/girlfriends. It is now my personal "signature scent"!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Life is indeed beautiful- this is a great perfume! I don't normally wear perfume, as I'm selective of what scent I wear. I don't believe in wearing perfume that covers our own natural scent. I usually get compliments on my hair and how nice it smell. ;) I have long, very healthy, smooth and shiny and it always smells nice. I also used scented hand and body lotion, which are more subtle, but it's usually all I wear and need. Most perfume can be overpowering, however, this is a very feminine, sexy and soft scent, yet long-lasting. The bottle is also very pretty and classy looking. This is a perfume I wear on special occasions or special holiday. On a daily basis, I might stick with my fine fragrance mist, which more subtle, it may not last a long as this perfume, but works great for me. I purchased the large bottle, so it should last me for quite sometime.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy and sensual Ladies this is by far my favorite fragrance. It is so sexy, classy and sensual. The smell is unbelievable, not overpowering but alluring and inviting. It definitely makes people ask " Excuse me Ms. May I ask what fragrance are wearing" ?
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This perfume is so good! Enveloping, enticing! I love it!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love La vie est belle! In love with this fragrance it last the whole day, i am very happy i made the decision of buying this perfume.... I just love it!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this over a month ago and i love it. I get so many compliments even from young adults. They actually bought it for their girlfriends. I highly recommend it...
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELENTE REGALO EXCELENTE REGALO PARA LA MUJER QUE UNO AMA, VALE LA PENA
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent I have been wearing this perfume since my son gave me a sample. It is expensive (like most are), but a good value when on sale. I wait ! I have received many, many compliments. It's a light, clean scent
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good choice It is huge and economical. The scent is pleasant and durable
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Bought this for Christmas last year, can’t wait to buy another this year!! Everyone loves me!!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is awesome! This is a new one for me. I smelled it in one of my magazines and liked it. As soon as it got here I sprayed it on me. Yes, I love the smell and it smells good on me.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells good! i received this as a sample and it smells so good but the smell lingers...
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I just got it yesterday and the smell last a really long time
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet smell it has a warm smell. i enjoyed the lotion for it as well
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and Pretty An excellent gift choice... especially with the complimentary personal engraving option. Thoughtful and sweet gesture compliments the lovely scent.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! This is so sweet and girly--love it. Perfect for a date night.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life is Beautiful! This fragrance is extraordinary. You will get compliments on how great you smell every time you wear it. The bottle is beautiful too. Also love the body lotion.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breath taking This is amazing I've never been so glad to been sprayed by perfume I love it !!!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Is the second time I bought this parfum.It lasts all day long. Excellent aroma. Love It! I absolutely recomend It.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOve te smell I brought this a moth ago and I love it so much I would recommend it to a friend
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! My favorite fragrance La Vie Est Belle is a delicate fragrance, yet very elegant. It gives you a sweet and sofisticaded detail during the day and a romantic touch during the night. So fresh and delicate. If you like to have it over your vanity you must get the engraved bottle! Its gorgeous
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is by far the best fragrance, I bought this for my mom and she loves it, truly amazing
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love this scent and get so many compliments on it! Received my product quickly and easily
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite ever!! I have repeatedly bought this perfume. Love it and it sticks. Doesn’t wear away easily
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase My wife loves this perfume, it has an exquisite aroma, it is just perfect.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell I will be happy to introduce this product to my friend.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant This is my daily go to fragrance. Easy pleasant smell. Not overpowering.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven Scent!! This perfume has been my favorite since it came out. I have several other fragrances in rotation, but every time I wear this one, I get compliments all day and/or night. Men & women always ask me what I’m wearing or simply tell me that I smell “wonderful”, “beautiful”, “amazing”, “heavenly”...and the list goes on. I’m almost done with my current bottle so I know one gift I’ll be getting for Christmas!! Women-please try this fragrance, it may seem a bit bold at first but it dries down perfectly and lasts all day into night. Men-If the woman in your life doesn’t have a favorite fragrance, buy this for her for the Holidays and trust me, she’ll have a new favorite perfume and you will get to enjoy this heavenly scent as well!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptuous and Classy I bought La Vie est Bella long ago and I keep buying it. La Vie est Belle is an iconic fragrance that makes me feel classy and elegant. When I have it everybody always say "you smell so good..!" That is the point of La Vie est Belle
Date published: 2017-11-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_1214
  • loc_en_US, sid_100606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased