Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La vie est belle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (1,008 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$69.00

Earn 690 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free deluxe sample

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

“La vie est belle”, a French expression meaning “Life is beautiful”; the manifesto of a new era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme’s femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one’s life and fill it with beauty. Your own way.

Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Video

Lancôme La Vie Est Belle - The New Film

The bottle

A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.
La vie est belle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 980.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this new scent!!! It was time for a change so I tried the latest Lancôme perfume. I have had more people ask what I'm wearing, or comment that I 'smell good', so I know others like it too. It is such a great scent for summer, not overpowering.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Beautiful Fragrance This has got to be the best perfume I have smelled and bought in a long time. I have been a huge fan of Viktor and Rolf Flowerbomb since it came out, and I find similar notes in La Vie est Belle. It is such an awesome fragrance that has staying power and the notes are beautiful! If you want to get male attention, this is the perfume to get. It's like bees to honey!!
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Signature Scent! I've never been so pleased with a scent as "Lancome La vie est belle" it will be my "special" scent for as long as I can get it - please never stop making it! <3 <3 <3 I especially love that I can blend with another scent I love (the new Jimmy Choo's Eau de Parfum) when I want it to be a little more daring for evening events. The both blend beautifully together!
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this perfume! Definetely one of my favorite perfumes of all times, it's sweet and at the same time very classy, I usually like sweet perfumes but I never found one that could give me that sense of seriousness as well, love it!
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy, Happy, Happy! This fragrance makes me very happy. Not too sweet with a subtle yet intoxicating fragrance. I've given as gifts to people who always gives me compliments. I will be wearing this for a very long time.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seductive scent This fragrance is really very feminine. You don't have to spray a lot since it comes to strong at first spray but throughout the day you'll still be able to have the seductive scent on you. Good buy
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one! This parfum is the best. I love how it changes through out the day. I get so many compliments when I were this parfum. I've had a man come back and ask me what I'm wearing so that he could get it for his wife. THE BEST!
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whenever I wear this product everyone loves the scent I absolutely love La est belle Eau de Parfum Spray and body cream. It smells so good, always receive compliments when I wear. I would highly recommend this Parfum. Great product!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance This fragrance was so wonderful it quickly became my favorite. The only draw back is I used it so often I'll have to buy more soon.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTION!!! I sampled this fragrance over a year ago in a Belk department store. I bought it that day, and it is the ONLY scent I've worn since. It's literally perfection in a bottle!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Vie Est Belle has everyone noticing me...No one can resist the scent! I'm a long time Lancome customer. Skincare is great but when I purchased La Vie Est Belle a couple of years ago, WOW I have never ever worn a parfum that gets so much attention. The scent is wonderful and I am never without it. I love the way it lasts all day and is not too sweet or overpowering. Truth be told, everyday I receive compliments even after hours of applying. Men of all ages, women, young girls and even children approach me and comment that I smell wonderful. Everyone wants to know what I'm wearing. Men say "please don't think I'm trying to be forward but your perfume smells so great and I'd like to know the name so I can buy for my girlfriend" (or wife). My friends kid me and say I should have samples to hand out because I get asked so much. Please never discontinue as I would be deeply saddened. THIS IS MY FAVORITE PRODUCT!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not outstanding ! I am an addict to perfumes in general, and I have lots of them, but UNFORTUNATELY, this perfume does not have any unique identity! It just has the basics of any other perfume. It has some classy notes, but then I could not find any distinguished layers. I would only recommend it for a job interview, because it is recommended not to have an outstanding fragrance in those interviews! You can find the same effect in many cheaper perfumes, because actually, it does not have any specific effect or smell! I am sorry because it was my birthday present, but I have to return it.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This perfume is so amazing I bought some of them, i really liked to use this as tthis is very condense and perfumed. Its smell keeps over 2 days using..it's so great...
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend! Great perfume scent that lasts all day. I always receive compliments or questions of what perfume I'm wearing.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely enchanting! This is one of my all-time favorite fragrances! Very feminine and beautifully packaged
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Scent Perfect for young adult! Loved this scent so much. Cant go wrong with lancome!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Smells so good and not too strong! I got this perfume as a gift and I love the smell. I am very picky when it comes to perfume and this one is the best I've tried in years. I get compliments every time I have it on and someone even said I smell yummy...lol. I hope they don't discontinue this perfume as I will wear it til I am old and grey! If you want something that is not too strong smells awesome and will last all day this perfume is the best pick in my opinion.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my vanity table This perfume would look so pretty setting on my vanity table in my bedroom and the bottle is my favorite color
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has become a part of ME! I am usually a “one fragrance” gal. I find something I like, and I stick with it for a long time. It is hard for me to change, and I must say that there was not a moment’s hesitation when I first encountered Le Vie Est Belle! It was absolutely, undeniably, so ME! I am not a fan of scents that are spicy, too floral, too strong, too sweet, too “anything!” However, this perfume was just “too perfect!” I like perfume scents that are pleasant, clean, noticeable, yet in a subtle way so as not to be overly distracting. I have received numerous compliments whenever I wear La Vie Est Belle (which is even day), even though I am conscientious about the fact that there are places where many people do not like it when people wear perfume. I understand that strong scents can be distracting to others and can even cause people to have negative reactions. I make sure that I apply only a very small amount on those days, and because it is such a soft, subtle scent, it is controllable, and it is funny how people who claim to be “allergic to ALL PERFUMES” even have complimented me on this product. Of course, I would not apply any perfume spray if I were to be sitting next to someone who I know would have an adverse reaction to any slight fragrance (although I find it to be quite interesting that many of those ladies often have hair spray that is enough to make the dead wake and sneeze!), so I am not so rude as to wear it when I truly know that someone is serious about their allergies. In fact, I also have asthma, myself. Yet, I find that light applications of this perfume has allowed me to become used to it, and it does not bother me at all. I obviously do not spray it on my face! LOL!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent! I have used the same drugstore purchased perfume for 25 years. For the first time, I have found another scent I love. I received a sample when I purchased some Lancôme makeup and instantly fell in love. And my husband, who always raved about my other perfume, thinks this is AMAZING!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume!!! I had asked my husband to bring me home some perfume before vacation because, I was running low on what I called my "good perfume". I knew I would not have enough to last the time we were gone. Trying his best he brought some perfume home and had spent a good amount of time trying to find something that I would love. I have to say he did an excellent job. This has become my favorite scent and everyone wants to know what I am wearing. Love this perfume and plan to keep using it. I think it has become my signature scent!
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's such a feminine fragrance!!! This fragrance screams beauty!! My hubby bought me this and smelled it one day just walking through the mall and he knew then that he wanted this for me. The lotion is wonderful as well!!
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume I love this perfume so much I bought my wife on our 24th anniversary the perfume and the eau de perfume so she can use the perfume just for special occasions and the eau de perfume daily. Needless to say I made some a lot of points with this one. Love this perfume!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell I love the scent, it has a nice warm body. It does lighten the mood in the morning to start off the day. The fragrance last for most of the day. However, the perfume irritates my skin and it gives me a slight nausea. I usually spray a mist then walked into or I'll spray it onto my clothes. I do getting a lot of complements whenever I wear it. I just wish that it doesn't irritates so much so I can enjoy it more.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best perfume ever! My daughter bought this for me for Christmas and I have bought 2 bottles since then. It smells amazing! It's long lasting and I have men and women constantly telling me how good I smell. I've never worn a perfume that has gotten so many compliments!
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love la vie eat belle
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How does Lancome do it?!? Over the years I have been addicted to Tresor and then Hypnose and used Magnifique and Miracle in between; now along comes "La vie est belle"! How does Lancome keep creating such amazing, rich and utterly feminine fragrances? This new fragrance is spellbinding and captivating; I can't wear it without always being complimented. Life truly is beautiful and full of happiness which reflects to those around me!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful esquisite fragrance! I purchased this perfume two years ago. I was walking by the perfume counter and got a whiff of it and fell in love with the essence of it. I get compliments from women and men. The fragrance last all day and all evening. I give it 5 stars!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and elegant scent! My husband doesn't like "strong" smelling perfume~ I have purchased almost all of the Lancôme fragrances at one time in my life and love everyone of them! This is a new fragrance for me and I love this one too!
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I love the smell of this perfume, it is very elegant. My other favorite perfume was flower bomb from Victor and Ralph, if you liked that you would love this as well. It is more on the warm and sweet side.
Date published: 2015-05-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_961
  • loc_en_US, sid_100606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 112ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased