Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La vie est belle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (1,276 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$72.00

Earn 720 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

“La vie est belle”, a French expression meaning “Life is beautiful”; the manifesto of a new era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme’s femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one’s life and fill it with beauty. Your own way.

Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Notes
Top Note: The elegance of Iris becomes the backbone of the fragrance. It blossoms from the first to the last note like never before.
Middle Note: The strength of Patchouli gives strength and depth.
Base Note: A sweet gourmand adds a burst of unexpected radiance.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Bottle
A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.

Video

NEW La Vie Est Belle L'Éclat Julia Roberts Film

The bottle

A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.
La vie est belle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST I bought this perfume and it is the best perfume I love it so much
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE My favorite scent! Everyone regularly asks me what I'm wearing, and I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It smell so delicious. Since I smell it on a friend I wanted it. It last forever on your skin.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly I bought this perfume recently and so madly in love with it. It lasts longer than any other perfume I’ve tried so far. Would definitely recommend this to others as well
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!!! I will never change it.Smell so good!!!! This is my prefer one.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST PERFUME EVER!!!! I received this as a gift and wasnt sure about it. I suffer from severe allergies and asthma so I've been stuck in one perfume forever. But this, is so light, lasts all day, and causes no irritation whatsoever. This is my new fav!!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty I received a sample of this sent, it's a really pretty warm smell, all you need is 1 spray and it lasts all day long
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Uplifting! Received a sample and fell in love with this easy to wear scent. A little goes along way and with many compliments.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE La Vie est Belle This is my new go to fragrance: La Vie est Belle. I was lucky to receive a sample and fell in love. It is not too strong yet lasts for hours. I have gotten many compliments. You should give it a try.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume la vida es bella Es mágico lo amo, su olor es único no hay perfume igual
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the large size love the fragrance, so light and feminine great everyday fragrance and the large bottle will last a long time. Have purchased this before and will purchase again.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance This has become my favorite fragrance. Everyone asks what I'm wearing and says it smells so good.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La vie It’s very good I love this perfume I using for long time ago.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best product ever Loved it. This has an absolutely lovely scent that stays with you the whole day.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Call I purchased this perfume without ever smelling it and at first I thought I made a mistake. When it arrived there was a sample in the package and I tried it and loved it. Best snap decision in a long time.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fragrance I have ever owned I love this Fragrance, every time I wear this I get abundance of compliments!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever and beautiful scent my favorite new scent. My boyfriend loves it and Ive already gotten compliments on it! very long lasting.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splendid!! I bought this as a gift to self. It seemed like an expensive trial and error. But I just found a staple perfume. It smells so oo good. I don't regret buying La Vie Est Belle! It lasts a whole day and is better on colder days. Hands down it is made to perfection.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This scent is lovely, floral, and very femme. My favorite Lancôme scent my far.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful One of my favorite Lancôme scents. I use it for day and night.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume. I received the small sample and I love it! I'm thinking to buy the full size now.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT AND SWEET Got samples from a fiend and I love the little cute bottle of the travel size!!! Love the smell but its probably better in winter with your sweater and scarf.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I received a sample of this and absolutely fell in love with. I normally don't try new perfumes because I've used the same one for years but this one has become my new favorite!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell so cute I really like this perfume, and it is also great feature
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! I bought a rollerball to test drive this perfume and I am hooked! The scent is seductive and mysterious. Just when you think you have gotten the most out of it, along comes yet another intriguing layer of fragrance. Very fine perfume.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Have two sets and ONE spray goes all day long just in love with the smell
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance! My husband surprised me with this, and I couldn't be more happier with it! It is subtle and not overpowering. Expect compliments!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Sultry Yet Suttle Scent My Mom gave me a small bottle as a gift... I get compliments every where I go from both men and women, but mostly men. They actually ask for the name of the scent and they write it down to purchase it for their wives/girlfriends. It is now my personal "signature scent"!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Life is indeed beautiful- this is a great perfume! I don't normally wear perfume, as I'm selective of what scent I wear. I don't believe in wearing perfume that covers our own natural scent. I usually get compliments on my hair and how nice it smell. ;) I have long, very healthy, smooth and shiny and it always smells nice. I also used scented hand and body lotion, which are more subtle, but it's usually all I wear and need. Most perfume can be overpowering, however, this is a very feminine, sexy and soft scent, yet long-lasting. The bottle is also very pretty and classy looking. This is a perfume I wear on special occasions or special holiday. On a daily basis, I might stick with my fine fragrance mist, which more subtle, it may not last a long as this perfume, but works great for me. I purchased the large bottle, so it should last me for quite sometime.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy and sensual Ladies this is by far my favorite fragrance. It is so sexy, classy and sensual. The smell is unbelievable, not overpowering but alluring and inviting. It definitely makes people ask " Excuse me Ms. May I ask what fragrance are wearing" ?
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_1210
  • loc_en_US, sid_100606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased