Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La vie est belle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (1,267 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$72.00

Earn 720 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

“La vie est belle”, a French expression meaning “Life is beautiful”; the manifesto of a new era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme’s femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one’s life and fill it with beauty. Your own way.

Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Notes
Top Note: The elegance of Iris becomes the backbone of the fragrance. It blossoms from the first to the last note like never before.
Middle Note: The strength of Patchouli gives strength and depth.
Base Note: A sweet gourmand adds a burst of unexpected radiance.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Bottle
A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.

Video

NEW La Vie Est Belle L'Éclat Julia Roberts Film

The bottle

A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.
La vie est belle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature scent I recently got into an elevator and was asked “what was I wearing?” I live the whole line and get compliments whenever I wear it. It is my signature scent.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! The smell is wonderful. My husband and friends love this perfume every time I wear it.it is a clean smell .
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven Scent I am a big fan of Hypnose and La Vie est belle, they both are soft, sensual and do not have a very floral scent as I like a more amber kind of base and these are my favorites. Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this and got a sample in my beauty box last month. Love the light scent. Perfect to wear daily!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love this scent! I received a sample of this wonderful treasure in the Holiday Beauty Box & I am thrilled! I’ve been looking for a new fragrance & loved this so much I ordered the refillable purse spray!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift I’m in love with it, great fragnance and beautiful bottle..
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant femininity in a bottle! Le vie est Belle is for the woman who lives in the moment and desires a fragrance that is engaging yet subtle.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have already purchased several bottles for friends and family members. They also like it.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfume great treat for yourself- great value- great new product
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless parfum Timeless parfum that can be used for everyday and night occasions. It's just wonderful!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorites My new favorite, love the scent is la vie est belle now
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is perfect for good smelling!!! I love this fragrance. Also all the men love feel this in his woman. It is perfect for a romantic night.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume Lancome has so many wonderful products and Lala Vie Est belle is one of them.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume. Love this perfume. Highly recommend it! I get compliments on it all the time.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fragrance Recieved a sample of this scent in the Glow set. Great scent!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfume It would recommend it at first it’s a little strong smell, but it’s fades out and I like it, smell great last awhile.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been looking for a perfume for forever, love la vie est belle, its perfect!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent I've been using this perfume for 2 yrs now. I love it!!! The scent last all day. I receive compliments all the time. This is my scent already.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Bought this a month ago and I have been loving it since then! Such a great fragrance!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seductive! Sensual! I love wearing this fragrance it is enchanting makes a Woman feel she will captivate your senses
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got this as a gift and absolutely Love the light smell of this.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day and into the night I wore the same perfume for years and needed a change. Lancome has developed what I consider the "perfect scent". Note to overwelming and not suddle, last all day and into the night.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance ever! this is a fabulous fragrance. i use it and bought this one for a gift.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LANCOME PERFUME THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I BOUGHT LANCOME AND I LOVE IT. THE FRAGRANCE IS VERY PLEASANT.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!! My favorite gift!! Smells wonderful and I use it everyday!!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice perfume one of the most beautiful perfume I had in my life
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite new perfume! I received this as a birthday present from my hubby. Love it so much. Perfect for fall.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I got this as a gift last year, and it did not let me down! Two spritz is all it take to smell great all day!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never tried this before took a chance and I LOVE it! I am very picky about my perfume, this goes on and lasts all day with a subtle scent.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Amazing! My husband and I love this scent. Its floral and chic sweetness are perfect for any application. I just LOVE it
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_1210
  • loc_en_US, sid_100606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased