Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La vie est belle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (1,285 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$72.00

Earn 720 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

“La vie est belle”, a French expression meaning “Life is beautiful”; the manifesto of a new era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme’s femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one’s life and fill it with beauty. Your own way.

Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Notes
Top Note: The elegance of Iris becomes the backbone of the fragrance. It blossoms from the first to the last note like never before.
Middle Note: The strength of Patchouli gives strength and depth.
Base Note: A sweet gourmand adds a burst of unexpected radiance.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Bottle
A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.

Video

NEW La Vie Est Belle L'Éclat Julia Roberts Film

The bottle

A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.
La vie est belle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1251.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scent Ever! I get so many compliments on this scent that I have lost track. I wear this everyday and everywhere. It is perfect for days at the office or nights on the town. I started wearing it about two years ago after switching from Lancome’s Midnight Rose. This scent hasn’t ever let me down. Men and women comment on how wonderful I smell. Some might think this review is bogus because it is such a rave review, but I LOVE this scent. You can’t go wrong...unless you want don’t want to smell like a perfect blend of flowers and fruit.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Purchased this fragrance for my wife for Christmas and we both just love it. Received it on time and in great shape. Easy shopping for me and very pleasing for her.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scent for Anyone! I bought this for my mother in law and she loved it. I was amazed by scent. It is a subtle smell that lasts and I think it works any age group.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Very nice fragrance. I noticed it at work and knew I had to get it as a gift. Subtle and happy scent, yet very alluring!!!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I really like this perfume. Its such an elegant scent that is perfect for those nights out! I bought one for my sister and she loves it too!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome love this product smells great Great product I love it . Definitely recommend smells good
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can Never Go Wrong With La Vie Est Belle! First time I learned about this scent was two years ago when I received a tiny free samples from Macys after purchasing online. I tried this one and immediately fell in love! Everyone compliments the scent and while it does last, it is not overpowering like other perfumes out there. Small amount goes a long way, you will not regret the purchase one bit!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me feel beautiful! I like to wear different scents depending on my mood. Whenever I wear La vie est belle, I feel beautiful. The scent last all day (or longer), but is not overpowering. I've gotten many compliments when wearing this scent.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got this from my husband . He really knows what I like and I definitely love the scent.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love I have had trouble with find the right scent for me. I received this fragrance as a gift. I love it! .
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Gentle Sexy Smell I absolutely love this fregrance. Smells so soft and gentle, but still makes me feel very sexy.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance! this is awesome parfume it last all day just love love love this aroma!!!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell I sprayed myself with the tester while out shopping with my husband. I couldn't quit smelling my wrist where I had actually sprayed the perfume so the Lancome lady gave me a sample and told us the best prices and gift sets available at the time. As my sample started getting lower each use, I made sure my husband knew. He surprised me with a bottle for Christmas. It's so pretty and last all day.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome for life I found this perfume ad is cosmo and LOVED it! I got a bottle for Christmas and my husband loves it too! #Lancomememberforlife!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️❤️ My son bought this for me 2 months ago, and I absolutely love it, I have some many people ask me what I am wearing❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not For Me I’ve been a Lancome customer since high school. Please make sure you try sample first, to see how this reacts with your body chemistry - it smells like men’s cologne on me - unappealing. I LOVE LANCOME!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance It instantly made me so happy to have this on. I felt ready to start my day in style.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell! One of the best mists I've ever tried! I love it! :
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Got this as a gift for a New Year. I'll definitely will buy this again.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & floral First noticed this on a cruise, fell in love with the fragrance. Actually paid a better price @ Macy’s.com. I like it because it is light, floral not an overpowering fragrance. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I REALLY love this product, it smells really good.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Love this fragrance! Not overpowering but still a beautiful fragrance.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells absolutely beautiful My husband bought this for me for Christmas.... I love love it!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fragrance I love la vie est bella every time I wear people ask me about it I recommended to everyone!!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irreplaceable This is my highly valued perfume. Nothing can compare to La vie est belle!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Scent Scent is wonderful and long lasting. Three words I would use to describe this scent is classy, sophisticated and sexy.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mature, yet fun A little pricey, but totally worth it. Perfume stays on all day.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite fragrance I have purchased this for myself and others because it is so wonderful!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Not overwhelming like some perfume which gives me headaches.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from La Vie EST Belle Eau De Parfum Every year I try a new fragrance from Macy’s. This will be on my keep list.
Date published: 2017-12-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_1232
  • loc_en_US, sid_100606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased