Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

La vie est belle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (1,001 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$69.00

Earn 690 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free deluxe sample

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

“La vie est belle”, a French expression meaning “Life is beautiful”; the manifesto of a new era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme’s femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one’s life and fill it with beauty. Your own way.

Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Video

Lancôme La Vie Est Belle - The New Film

The bottle

A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.
La vie est belle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 973.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL!!!!! I AM COMPLETELY HAPPY WITH LA VIE EST BELLE ,THIS IS THE BEST ,I RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS EVERY TIME I WEAR IT. I AM ONE HAPPY LADY.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most complements! I love fragrances so I have many to choose from but this one is, by far, the one I continue to receive the most complements. I love it!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I love this scent. I think others do as well, since I have had complete strangers tell me I smell amazing when I've worn it.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This purfume is the best, last all day , every time i wear it someone always ask. What is the name of your purfume. LOVE IT
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life is beautiful This perfume is fabulous.! The smell is intense and long lasting. I love this perfume and can't get enough. It is great
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! I'm very picky about the scents I wear. This one is not overpowering. It's light and fresh. I will stick with this one.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always turn heads I've been wearing this fragrance since it came out. I'm always ask what I'm wearing from men and women. It's a keeper.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL FRAGRANCE!!! I really love this fragrance! Is a very elegant fragrance and whenever I use it lasts all day as if I just applied it!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearing this since it launched This has become my signature scent. I get so many compliments that it just reinforces my choice. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so sweet I love this fragrance and I am a fan for life. When I wear it I receive many compliments from male and female alike.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Perfume!!! It's an excellent perfume. The smell is very appealing and it lasts for at least 48 hours. My wife really likes it.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!!!! OMG!!!!!!! It is the most delicious perfume I ever had in my life, I love it, I feel sexy when I use that perfume
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La vie est belle La vie est belle is the most sensual perfume I've every smelt. My girlfriend wears this so I bought her a 3.4oz bottle the other day for her birthday. I never want her without this product because the smell makes me want every inch of her every day! I never have my eyes any where else while with her because she smells so delicious and is so beautiful! The one thing that a man must know is that your woman is going to get TONS of compliments and be noticed by all the men because how good she smells so you must feel comfortable in your relationship with her. If your not then I suggest you pass on it and wait until you do because I'm 53 and my girlfriend is 54 and young old and middle age men are always telling her how good she smells and what is that she is wearing. She always replies, (I'm not sure for my boyfriend buys it for me and wont tell me). And to be honest with you I don't tell people about it because I don't want other women smelling as good as my girlfriend. But If men read this I would make this scent your girls scent for you will forever be in heaven and by the way you can thank me for it. Enjoy the scent and your woman as much as I do!!!!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is perfection! I've been using this for 2 years. This is my second bottle. The first one was 2.5 oz., and this one is 3.4 oz.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume!!! I had been wanting this perfume for quite some time. I absolutely love it. And the scent lasts a long time!
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fragrance!! I absolutely adore this fragrance! I get so many compliments and it stays on all day! Love, love, love it!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful Every time I wear this perfume I get complemented, everyone wants to know what I am wearing. Just love it.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav fragrance I love this perfume! The scent isn't overwhelming, just a beautiful scent. It's my new favorite fragrance.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase I have made this year This fragrance smells so lovely..I have received soooo many compliments...I just smile and say Thank you!
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great smell but wish it lasted longer The smell seems to wear off by midday. I wish it lasted longer. It's better when lotion is applied first.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love the smell. The smell is fantastic. I sprayed it only once on my wrist and I was able to smell it for several days.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume! I have always used Lancome form y perfume. Recently, I switched to La Vie Est Belle and I just love it!
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly smell I bought this perfume for my mom and it smells heavenly! I will for sure be buying a bottle for myself.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "La vie est belle" La vie est belle is just was I was looking for ! The price is good for a new refreshing fragrance
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb fragrance Long lasting, to 'fall in love with' smell. Everyone just love it on me. Good freebies too :)
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely fragrance it is a nice fragrance and not too overpowering. my wife and my mother both like to wear it.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite scent ..I love the smell its iresistable.Great to start the day with..
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I get so many compliments on how I smell. People always ask what I am wearing. I Love it.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I love this perfume...perfect balance of musky and sweet. I'm 29 yrs old. and think it would really work for anyone. It's a very sophisticated smell. It's expensive but well worth it. One squirt is seriously all you need for all day.
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! This has to be my favorite scent ever! It's sweet and spicy. It also lasts all day!
Date published: 2017-03-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_954
  • loc_en_US, sid_100606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 109ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased