Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La vie est belle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (1,285 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$72.00

Earn 720 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

“La vie est belle”, a French expression meaning “Life is beautiful”; the manifesto of a new era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme’s femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one’s life and fill it with beauty. Your own way.

Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Notes
Top Note: The elegance of Iris becomes the backbone of the fragrance. It blossoms from the first to the last note like never before.
Middle Note: The strength of Patchouli gives strength and depth.
Base Note: A sweet gourmand adds a burst of unexpected radiance.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Bottle
A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.

Video

NEW La Vie Est Belle L'Éclat Julia Roberts Film

The bottle

A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.
La vie est belle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1251.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite I love this perfume! My husband gets this for me every year and u fall in love with it every time! This is my all time favorite scent! Kinda wish I had more of it!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance I bought the travel size to try this fragrance and I'm so glad I did. Absolutely love it! Long lasting, I've gotten many compliments and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO IN LOVE Y’all dont even understand how great this product is. 100/10 recommend!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who's that lady? I love the scent. Every time I wear it I feel like people watch me walk by.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excuse Me, What fragrance are you wearing?" I wear La vie est belle just about everyday. I continuously get compliments even at the end of a long day! It's a wonderful fragrance that screams I'm beautiful, confident and sexy.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! I love this perfume! The scent is absolutely amazing!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this fragrance WOW,i love the smell my friend had it and i used it so then i bought it because it smelled so good i want to buy mor lancome fragrance!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My amazing smell I have bough this like 7 times already. Its the best !! I love it so much! I have finally found my signature perfume ❤️❤️
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine I get so many compliments when I wear this fragrance. Its so subtle and not overwhelming. Love it.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best complimented perfume I own! I sampled this perfume a year ago and fell absolutely head over heels for it. I constantly get the "sniff look" and lovely comments on how nice it is on me. It just works so well with my body chemistry. On my 2nd year and 2nd bottle. Don't ever go away!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last all day One of my mom's favorite fragrance. Last all day. I'm buying for her third time.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! I received a sample along with a purchase of another product and loved this immediately knew I wanted a bottle. I wear Betsy Johnson, Hermes and this fragrance fits in with my style. Try it, you'll love it!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent I love this scent! MY mom and sister also love it and now get it too.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gift Purchase Totally recommend this as a gift, very mild sweet scent.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so much This is the best perfume . I've been using this for 3 years now and I'm still in love with the scent.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful aroma! Perfect smell, which persists for the whole day, although it is inhaled all the time!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect balance This is one of my favorite fragrances. You really cannot go wrong with this one if you're into light, floral scents.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Incredible Wonderful scent and very long lasting. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Perfume I bought La Vie Est Belle after sampling it once at Dillard's. I told the sales associate that I wanted a sweet scent to add to my collection. This perfume is now my new favorite. The scent is VERY long-lasting and I have gotten so many compliments. It's classy and timeless. The only negative is that since I started wearing it, 2 ladies at my job have bought it. Now we all smell the same. LOL!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I love the scent of this product. I have tried a lot of perfumes and this one is my favorite.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La vie est belle Absolutely Wonderful!!! Love this So much I went back and bought the Anniversary Set!! My favorite Forever!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good I always overlooked this fragrance but I smelled it on someone and loved it. I went ahead and purchased it with no regrets!!!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my vanity table This perfume would look so pretty setting on my vanity table in my bedroom and the bottle is my favorite color
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Time Winner This is my favorite parfum. I am on my fifth bottle. I receive compliments daily from both men and women on the luxurious scent. Try making this your new favorite scent, too. You won't be sorry!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I'm in love with this; amazing product and long lasting. just love it
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly My signature fragrance. I always get compliments.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Fragrance I was hesitant to try a new perfume because I have allergies and asthma. I usually stick to a vanilla base. However, this fragnance is great. No allergies, no headache and if smells nice. It is a subtle fragrance that lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect!! I love this perfume! it is long lasting and sweet in your day
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I got a sample of this and wow! I'm going to have to get the full size bottle, it is just lovely! Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent! This fragrance has a very soft unique scent that leaves you smelling great all day
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_1232
  • loc_en_US, sid_100606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 39ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased