Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Hypnôse

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (219 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$88.00

Earn 880 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Sensual. Seductive. Captivating. Hypnôse will draw you into a world of seduction with its captivating notes. It’s a helix of sensuality whose notes are intimately blended. Passion Flower embodies sublime femininity and makes an extraordinary radiant, bright, and youthful impression. Vanilla clings to skin to tempt and entangle with creamy softness and mouth-watering seduction. Warm Vetiver is surrounded by Passion Flower—to create a deep and lingering sensuality.

Notes
Top Note: Passion Flower
Heart Note: Vanilla
Base Note: Vetiver

Bottle
This luxurious spray, encased in an elegant crystal bottle with curves and facets that shimmer in the light, is inspired by a Japanese woman draped in her Kimono. A jewel carved in glass, it assumes the color and brilliance of an amethyst, and the depth associated with hypnotic eyes. Its light is transformed into energy.

Hypnôse is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite perfume Hypnosis is the perfect day or evening scent and I get lots of compliments on it. Would love for Macy's to carry a purse size Hypnose
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I've been using this for over a year now. At the beginning I thought it was too mature for me, not any more. I love it!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best perfume every day use lovely and nice cna't use some thing else the best perfume every day use lovely and nice can't use some thing else
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this parfum spray Nice soft fcent-not overpowering. Lasts long. Lots of compliments.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves it! The Mrs. Gave me 2 choice's, and this was a winner! She loves Lacombe perfumes. For at least a week, I'll be in good graces.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! This is by far my favorite perfume that I own. I like to save it for special occasions.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite fragrance It is a pleasure to wear Hypnose perfume, the fragrance makes me fell luxurious and more feminine. It had a unique glass bottle that instantly captivates your eyes and the fragrance captivates your sense. Since the first time I purchase it three years ago, I had have 2 bottles the one I am using and a new one.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best it is!! Got many compliments from my friends!!Just love it..
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever. Love this Perfume. It is the only perfume I use now. Yes, I recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy grail Love this scent! This has been my go to perfume since I was 18. Been using it for over 12 years and still get compliments on it. Perfect for every day use year round.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Parfum Love this Parfum. It is the only one I use now. I get compliments daily.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This perfume is an excellent fragrance Hypnose is excellent. It is very subtle but it makes a bold statement. I've worn perfume for decades and this is quite possibly the best purchase I've ever made. It's magical, mysterious, playful and seductive all in one. Everyone notices it "in a good way" whenever I wear it. The world is a better place because of Hypnose!!!
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume! It smells amazing and l always receive compliments on it!
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly hypnotic. I have bought this fragrance for the first time five years ago. It was not only the first time I have ever bought this particular product, but also the first time I have bought any sort of perfume. As I'm still using it, I'd definitely recommend it. The scent is delicate, yet viivd enough, for people to recognize it - I have received a lot of compliments on it. The only flaw I'd say is that it doesn't last long. Apart from that, it's magnificent.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its so sweet I love this fragrance! It is my signature spring scent!
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Notice Love it! The smell doesn't give me a headache like a lot of perfumes. And - I have had a lot of people, even strangers, tell me how nice it smells.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a good fit I recieved Hypnose about 7 years ago from my now mother in law for a birthday gift and fell in love with the scent. It is now my go to for at the office or on the town. Have had the opportunity to try one other Lancome scent la vie est belle, I liked it as well but prefer Hypnose.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is my fragrance for the pass 5 years!! it does not have an over whelming smell and it lingers at the end of the day. I get tired of certain smells quickly, but this one I truly love and never get sick it's fragrance.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Fragrance and Perfect Size Hypnose is a fragrance I can wear for any occasion and the bottle is small enough to pack for traveling.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique bottle The scent is nice, has a hint of vanilla.. At least to me it does.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE Love it... This has been my everyday fragrance for years and I still get compliments on it!!! It is a staple in my wardrobe..
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! This perfume has a soft, fresh scent that lasts all day. I've gotten many compliments on it!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A scent to love! My daughter has worn Hypnose for several years. I gave her this bottle to enjoy while she was in a critical care hospital after suffering a traumatic brain injury. She loved it and the familiar scent was a joy as well as the sight of its unique bottle.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent I love this perfumed I ran out a long time ago cuz I like to try new ones but it was time to buy this again and I just love this its not strong where it bothers you or gets you're allergies acting up,Love,Love
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great parfum Hypnose Lancome Paris one of my best parfum i love it very nice
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Perfume Around I love the fragrance of Lancome Hypnose . It makes me feel special and everyone compliments me and asks what I am wearing.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Wife...Happy Life.... This was a gift for my wife. She had been going back and forth to the mall for months and they were always out of stock. I decided to order on-line. My wife is very happy and she loves this perfume!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! The perfect scent for day to night. Not too strong but definitely classic. I think about trying others but always come back to this one.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrapped in Loveliness I have purchased perfumes that I really could not afford in years past; but, once I had a whiff I simply could not resist. You all know the names--very exquisite and very costly. When my fav saleslady at Macy's asked me to try this perfume, at first I thought it too light, too baby-powderish. Eventually, I did buy it. And guess what? I have NEVER worn any fragrance that resulted in so many positive comments. No, I don't drench myself, just a quick spritz or two and out the door. It is absolutely lovely and it will make you feel lovely, too! The name says it all! It really casts a spell of loveliness!
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! This is the only fragrance that I've been using since I was 18 and it's already been 10 years. I love it because you can wear it to work without the scent being overly bearing. However, you can also wear it for a night out for a sexy feel by giving a few more sprays. Lastly, the scent lasts for almost a week if you spray it on clothes with just 1-2 sprays.
Date published: 2015-02-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_990718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 67ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased