Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Hypnôse

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (219 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$88.00

Earn 880 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Sensual. Seductive. Captivating. Hypnôse will draw you into a world of seduction with its captivating notes. It’s a helix of sensuality whose notes are intimately blended. Passion Flower embodies sublime femininity and makes an extraordinary radiant, bright, and youthful impression. Vanilla clings to skin to tempt and entangle with creamy softness and mouth-watering seduction. Warm Vetiver is surrounded by Passion Flower—to create a deep and lingering sensuality.

Notes
Top Note: Passion Flower
Heart Note: Vanilla
Base Note: Vetiver

Bottle
This luxurious spray, encased in an elegant crystal bottle with curves and facets that shimmer in the light, is inspired by a Japanese woman draped in her Kimono. A jewel carved in glass, it assumes the color and brilliance of an amethyst, and the depth associated with hypnotic eyes. Its light is transformed into energy.

Hypnôse is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume I have been using this perfume for 5 years. I love it! It is my favorite and receives a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome's Best Fragrance for the Unique You.. but then, that's just my opinion. ❤️ This perfume, while being very memorable and distinctive, is not a perfume that people immediately know "oh she's wearing XYZ" rendering you a walking advertisement and clone. Hypnose has the ability to morph and transform with each woman's body chemistry making the sent as unique and individual as the fabulous woman wearing it. When I want (or need as a pick me up) to feel fabulous and sexy without overkill, Hypnose has never failed me.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I have been using this product for a long time and I just can't stop using it. I love it. It lasts a long time on my skin and the fragrance is just fabulous!!!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captivating Scent I've been purchasing Hypnose since it's introduction. I absolutely love this fragrance and have received many, many compliments from young and mature women. I've been stopped by people asking me what I'm wearing and happily told them and where they could purchase this perfume. I love this fragrance and it's one of my top favorites.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lancome Perfume This is a great perfume. It's not overpowering at all.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh as can be Absolutely my favorite perfume yet leaves you smelling wonderful all day
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perennial Favorite Hypnose has always been one of my signature fragrances. I love this size.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I love the smell of this and it lasts! Lancome makes great products. I got online and made my mind up from reading the reviews. I am so happy that the reviews are here for us to read.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite!!! This is my favorite Lancome fragrance! My husband loves it, and I always receive compliments when I use it. I think I will buy it forever !!!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A powdery mature scent Beautiful bottle. A very pretty scent. It's just to mature for my taste. I'm 39 and feel this would be better suited for my mother.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift for my Mom! I purchased this for my Mom and she loved it... Lancome fan!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth it My husband bought this fragrance for me - we both love it
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely divine fragrance! I have worn Hypnose for several years now. It has the most alluring yet subtle fragrance. I use two brief sprays in the morning and it lasts all day. I receive tons of compliments, especially from gentlemen. My fragrance preference is usually a spicy, exotic scent. Hypnose is so unique in that it has that spicy edge to it but is so soft and subtle it draws you in. I can't imagine anyone not loving it. It'll be my favorite for years to come. Thank you Lancôme!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Hypnose! I feel beautiful and confident when wearing Hypnose Love Hypnose! Never want a different perfume. I have had so many compliments.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gave it to my daughter for her Birthday she loved it.....
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent This scent just smells beautiful. It's light and crisp. It seems to wear on me really nicely. I love the musky under notes. I get many compliments when I'm wearing it.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICATE SCENT I have purchased this lovely scent many times. It is one of my all time favorites. It has a light delicate scent that is perfect for everyday use or for that special night out. It is a wisp of heaven.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fragrance to die for just love Hypnose...Whenever I try some new fragrance I always come back to t this one. I like the bottle too!!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I have known this perfume from my childhood days and never gone wrong now that I'm in my adulthood. So mcu compliment.. you feel so yummy in it..and at time hypnotize those when walking by.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume! This has been my go to perfume for over a decade. It is worth every penny. I always get compliments when I wear it, and it lasts all day. It is not too strong, and smells wonderful!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume! This perfume is the best, it has been my favorite for 10 years. It smells fabulous, but not overpowering. I receive compliments every time I wear it. It literally lasts all day. I buy a lot of perfume, and this one is worth every penny!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from watch out this is a aphrodisiac ! I absolutely love this fragrance. i have about 20 different gifted scents on my dresser and i always grab this one, and i always get amazing compliments, which is really nice.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Bought the 2.5 oz bottle, great value, thanks Macy's. Such a sexy smell, always get random people asking me what perfume I'm wearing. One of my all time faves.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i got this from my husband as a gift and its become my second best from lancome
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is the absolute best perfume! This is my all time favorite for over 9years! Only one I'll fork out this type of money on!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from order a size up I love the coat. it's flattering, and warm enough for days in the 40s and 50's. I wear my down coat when it dips below that. It was sized funny though, I ordered a size larger than I normally wear. It definitely runs tight in the chest.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only perfume I use I've been using this perfume for about 8 years now and I love it every single day. I have a very sensitive noise and this perfume is the only one doesn't hurt my noise. It smell very nice and the can last for at least 8 hours. I love the bottle design as well, very classy and easy to travel with.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will use this perfume for the rest of my life. I am absolutely obsessed with this perfume. I fell in love with it 9 years ago and I've been using it ever since and will continue to do so for the rest of my life. The smell is feminine and soft without being too flowery, it is a unique sweet scent that I am in love with. I buy a bottle once a year and it lasts that long with every day use. The lotion and travel sized perfume that comes in the "gift pack" are great too. Absolute favorite product.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gift Ever I received a bottle for Christmas and feel in love with this perfume! Had to purchase a bottle to keep on hand.Love Lacombe products.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance I use this fragrance many years and I recommend this product to all.
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_990718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Why cant I find HYPNOSE body lotion? I see the small size in gift boxes

Asked by: Gayla

I would like the gift set of hypnose, do you know where i can get one?

Asked by: flicker
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_990718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased