主要内容

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 CREAM(多元修护 SPF 30 日霜)

富含 24 小时抗氧化成分和维生素
广谱 SPF 30 防晒保湿霜

该配方含有由维他命 E、B5 和 C克构成的滋养复合精华及高功效保湿成分,可 24 小时锁住水分。阅读完整说明

停产

很抱歉通知您,这款产品已停产

您会更喜欢这个产品

Hydra Zen Gel Cream(水份缘乳霜)

这是什么:Hydra Zen Gel Cream(水份缘凝霜)是一款舒缓的无油保湿霜,具有弹性和类似凝胶的质地,可提供长达 24 小时保湿效果,舒缓肌肤,让您光彩耀人。您必须了解的其他信息:这款快速吸收、轻盈的啫喱面部保湿霜帮助密集补水,令皮肤倍感清新、柔滑。这款舒缓保湿霜由玫瑰精华、水杨酸、辣木籽精华和牡丹根精粹而成,帮助明显缓解肌肤泛红、暗哑和疲劳,展现光洁肌肤。快节奏的生活和皮肤遭受的外部压力,如干燥的天气和其他环境侵害,会导致肌肤缺水、不适及暗哑。这款镇静啫喱霜配方,专为减轻明显的肌肤压力痕迹,同时加强肌肤的表面屏障。强大的肌肤屏障防止肌肤水分经表皮流失,帮助肌肤保持水润。轻盈的质地易于涂抹,肌肤不会感觉粘稠、油腻。这款面部保湿霜灵感源自芳香疗法的舒缓体验,具有细腻的香氛。适合所有肌肤类型,特别是敏感性肌肤。是混合或油性皮肤的理想选择。解决肌肤干燥、潮红、暗沉和不均匀纹理。

原价格 48.00 美元 新价格 36.00 美元

该配方含有由维他命 E、B5 和 CG 构成的滋养复合精华及高功效保湿成分,可 24 小时锁住水分。您的肌肤将绽现最佳健康光泽,整日倍感柔软而有弹性。多元修护系列包括广谱 SPF 30 防晒霜和关键抗氧化保护功效,为肌肤补充所需营养物,帮助其抵御环境造成的肌肤损伤的明显影响。


效果:

为肌肤补充水分,令其绽现最佳健康光泽,整日倍感柔软而有弹性。


中性至干性肌肤,甚至适合敏感肌肤。

无致粉刺性。通过皮肤专家安全测试。

美国皮肤癌基金会推荐。


访问 Skincare.com,了解使用兰蔻挚爱产品的简明护肤指南

为肌肤补充水分,令其绽现最佳健康光泽,整日倍感柔软而有弹性。

多元修护系列包括广谱 SPF 30 防晒霜和关键抗氧化保护功效,为肌肤补充所需营养物,帮助其抵御环境造成的肌肤损伤的明显影响。

为肌肤补充水分,令其绽现最佳健康光泽,整日倍感柔软而有弹性。

多元修护系列包括广谱 SPF 30 防晒霜和关键抗氧化保护功效,为肌肤补充所需营养物,帮助其抵御环境造成的肌肤损伤的明显影响。

活性成分
阿伏苯宗 3%、桂皮酸盐 5%、奥克立林 7%

化妆品成分
水、异壬酸异壬酯、甘油、聚二甲基硅氧烷、癸二酸二异丙酯、淀粉辛烯基琥珀酯铝盐、蔗糖三硬脂酸酯、聚山梨醇酯 、黑醋栗籽油、维生素 E 醋酸酯、抗坏血酸葡糖苷、硬脂酰谷氨酸钠、羟基香茅醛、羟基异己基 3 环己烯甲醛、苯氧乙醇、嗜热栖热菌发酵产物、PEG-12 聚二甲基硅氧烷、丁香酚、对羟基苯甲酸乙酯、三乙醇胺、向日葵籽油、聚二甲基硅氧烷醇、泛醇、黄原胶、水杨酸苄酯、苯甲醇、芳樟醇、氧代噻唑烷羧酸、辛乙二醇、α 异甲基紫罗酮、卡波莫、香叶醇、翼籽辣木籽提取物、乙二胺四乙基二钠、欧洲栗籽提取物、狗牙蔷薇果油、苯甲酸甲脂、香茅醇、己基肉桂醛、香精

您可能还喜欢

为获取最佳体验,请打开您的设备
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Main content

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 DAY CREAM

24-hour Antioxidant and Vitamin Enriched
Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Sunscreen & Moisturizer

Containing a complex of nurturing Vitamins E, B5 and CG plus high potency moisturization, this greas ... Read full description

discontinued

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued

You'll love this even more

Hydra Zen Gel Cream

WHAT IT IS: Hydra Zen Gel Cream is an oil-free moisturizer with a bouncy, gel-like texture that provides up to 24-hour hydration and soothes distressed skin for a visible glow. WHAT ELSE YOU NEED TO KNOW: This fast-absorbing, lightweight gel-cream face moisturizer intensely hydrates to leave skin feeling fresh, softer, and smoother. Formulated with a blend of Rose Extract, Salicylic Acid, Moringa Seed Extract, and Peony Root Extract, this soothing moisturizer helps visibly reduce redness, dullness, and fatigue to reveal glowing skin. An active lifestyle and external stresses on the skin, such as dry weather and other environmental aggressors, can lead to dehydrated skin, discomfort, and dullness. This calming, gel-cream formula was created to reduce visible signs of stress while strengthening the skin's surface barrier. A strong surface barrier helps skin retain moisture by protecting against transepidermal water loss. The lightweight texture is easy to apply and won’t leave skin feeling sticky, greasy, or shiny-looking. Inspired by the soothing experience of aromatherapy, this facial moisturizer has a delicate fragrance. Suitable for all skin types, even sensitive skin. Ideal for combination or oily skin. Addresses dryness, dullness, and uneven texture.

Old price $48.00 New price $36.00

Containing a complex of nurturing Vitamins E, B5 and CG plus high potency moisturization, this greaseless formula provides 24-hour hydration. Your skin will look its healthy best and feel touchably soft all day. With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.


Results:

Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best, and feels touchably soft all day.


Normal to dry skin, even sensitive skin.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation.


Discover a minimalist skin care guide with Lancôme favorites on Skincare.com

Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best, and feels touchably soft all day.

With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.

Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best, and feels touchably soft all day.

With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
AVOBENZONE 3%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 7%

COSMETIC INGREDIENTS
WATER, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, SUCROSE STEARATE, SILICA, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, STEARIC ACID, THERMUS THERMOPHILLUS FERMENT, EUGENOL, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, DIMETHICONOL, PANTHENOL, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, OXOTHIAZOLIDINECARBOXYLIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, GERANIOL, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, METHYLPARABEN, CITRONELLOL, HEXYLDECANOL, HEXYLDECYL LAURATE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FRAGRANCE

You May Also Like

For the best experience, please turn your device