Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation

Radiant Foundation

(4.6) 4.6 (596 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Lancôme science discovers the inner light of perfect skin and recreates it.

Pioneer Discovery

Light is not only reflected on the surface it is also naturally re-emitted from deep within the skin. This is skin's inner light.  At its peak, this surface radiance (1) and inner light (3) constitute skin's aura.

 

When visible light reaches skin, it begins a real journey:

  • 5% of light is reflected: this is skin's surface radiance (1)
  • 95% penetrates skin and interacts with the epidermis and dermis.  55% is absorbed (2) and 40% is re-emitted at the surface (3) this is skin's inner light.

Technologie Aura-Inside®

A Lancôme exclusive which associates:

  • A new generation of bioptic pigments combined with classic mineral pigments.  Together, they reproduce the appearance of inner light of perfect skin, by recreating the intensity and pristine freshness of its radiance. 
  • A unique liquid light essence maximizes skin's surface radiance.

 

Benefits

 

  • Enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within
  • Bare skin sensation, correction with translucency for a natural finish, as if matter-free
  • 18 hour hydration
  • Diminishes redness for a more uniform complexion
  • Non-irritating/doesn't cause break-outs
  • Protects skin from UV damage

 

Technology

 

  • Technologie Aura-Inside®
  • 10 times less powdery fillers
  • Liquid Light Essence "liquid micro mirrors"
  • 37% pure water and soothing rose extract calms the skin
  • Oil-free, fragrance-free formula
  • SPF 15

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:OCTINOXATE 3.0%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN, ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, TALC, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3, CROSSPOLYMER, METHICONE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAY CONTAIN: RED 28 LAKE, RED 7, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BLUE 1 LAKE, BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 510.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation!! Im using this foundation for years andI love it,look very natural on the skin and I really recommended!!! ❤️
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing is better than this I went to an Ulta to find a nice liquid foundation as my long loved mineral powder foundations just weren't doing it for me anymore. They tested the Idole on me and then recommended this Miracle foundation. I wear the Ivoire 110C, and when I put this on my face and look in the mirror, I say to myself, oh, THAT's how you are supposed to look! I cannot find a match in other foundations. Every other brand looks tan on me. I'm extremely fair. I can't have any yellow in a foundation. The Ivoire 110C makes me look like me. Another commenter said Lancome was discontinuing this formulation? I hope not. I just found this product and I love it.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I've ever used! I love this foundation, and I'm buying it over and over again. Perfect coverage, natural look, and good consistency. Also I like that Ivory color perfectly matches my skin, without any yellowish effects.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lightweight foundation This is by far my favorite foundation for all seasons. Great for anyone who doesn't like to wear or feel like they're wearing a lot of make-up.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product but hard to find! I love this product but it is hard to find. I've been to Macy's, Boscovs, Ulta.... you name it. It is so hard to find 460 and other darker colors. On backorder even on the website?
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST!! I have been using this foundation for years and I love it. I am very light skinned and it matches my skin tone perfectly.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love,Love, this foundation I love this make-up. It is so natural and comfortable to wear. We live in a very hot part of California and it never get shiny or greasy feeling, stays put all . It is the best
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOP PRODUCT This is the best foundation I have ever tried.Great for oily skin!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday alternative I have used teint idol for years and i love it, but recently i have been wanting to find a lighter and more sheer foundation for spring and summer that I can use on days I'm not at work (tent idole is great for all day wear). I tried this miracle foundation years ago and did not like it, but i'm wondering if the formula was changed because this time I LOVE it! I have very sensitive, acne prone, oily combination skin and was worried that this would be messy on me, but it's not. It is very sheer, but gives just enough coverage to cover my redness and uneven skin tone, yet lets my freckles show through. It does not look any more oily after a few hours than any other foundation does on me. Living in FL, everything tends to need refreshing after a few hours and this makeup was no worse than any others. I have used it everyday for a week and have not had any break outs or acne cysts develop either. I wear a 230 warm buff in teint idol and I ordered this in a 7w buff and it is a perfect match. I was not sure which color to order because the color chart shows 6w being a match, but that looked more like a bisque to me. Glad I ordered the 7w because I need a warm, yellow based foundation and it's perfect! Love the natural, yet balancing effect of this makeup.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been a Lancôme Teint Miracle Radiant foundation user for years. It feels and looks good on my face and it's long-lasting. A little pricey, but well worth it.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Daily Use I love this foundation and have been using it for years. It is moisturizing and is good protection from the sun.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful foundation I love this foundation. It is lightweight, goes on smoothly and looks very natural.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's really good Teint Miracle is being one of favorites foundations for many years. Is very light weight, looks natural and gives me that enough coverage that I like working really well on my combination skin.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my Favorites! So sad Lancôme is discontinuing this formula. For me it had been a light coverage of a non-makeup look. I purchased one shade off, as my shade had sold out. I can make it work.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation love this foundation, just like for my skin
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a favorite! been using this for years and i still love it!! so smooth and easy to apply.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Absolute Foundation I found to be the BEST on the market When I first tried the Tiente Idole foundation I thought it was the best foundation i had ever tried, The foundation matched my skin tone and discoloring areas with a light, natural, even coverage. It wasn't until I tried my daughter's Absolute foundation that I found Lancome keeps competing against themselves. Obviously Lancome is the only beauty products I use for a reason. Keep up the investigating and thumbs up for the consistent quality of your products.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This is the best foundation I have ever used. I am 48 and wear make-up everyday. I have tried many brands. It goes on smoothly and never looks artificial. I love this product. I have very dry skin and feel that it moisturizes.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am a long-time user of Teint Miracle. It features an SPF, which pleases my dermatologist, and applies evenly. It smooths out my older skin, and there is an almost luminous quality to the color, which is marvelously natural. I can even use it under my eyes, and I have dark circles!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This foundation is Awesome, its hydration is wonderful, it's not to dewy, not super matte, it's inbetween and finally a color that's perfect 320 bisque 4W…thank you Lancôme.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Hard for me to find a foundation that does not look like there are seven layers on your face and match my olive skin tone... This product feels light & covers my blemishes without a drastic contrast from my natural skin tone! I love it! And pair it with Lancome lotion and it's a match made in heaven!!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best foundation I've found I'm constantly getting compliments from strangers about how beautiful my skin is. All of my friends and coworkers have asked what kind of makeup I use. They say it always looks perfect and natural.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancôme Perfect color and coverage even for the mature woman.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make Up Love this make up. Sheer but good coverage. Lasts all day and doesn't get that oily shine.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for my 75 year old skin. Lancome's Teint Mirace Radiant foundation is just that - a miracle. I am 75 years old and this foundation does not sink into pores, it just radiates a nice warm glow. It has good coverage without being thick. I do make sure to remove it each night with a quality cleanser from Lacome's productsd
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the lightweight coverage of this foundation. My skin glows and I receive many compliments on how beautiful my skin looks whenever I wear it.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the old shades were better :( Wore this and only this for 10 years. The formula of the product was great, very light and sheer and totally matched my skin tone (Buff 4C /5C winter /summer). New version has completely changed the colors so it no longer matches my skin tone. I madly ran around three different shops in town trying to find leftover bottles of the old formula. The shops didn't even have testers of the new formula yet so they had trouble helping me find the right shade. Ended up with a bottle of Teint Idole Ultra instead in a shade which is ok but makes me look kind of orange. Don't understand why they changed all the colors!!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Foundation LOVE, Love Lancome and the little gifts and Makeup bags are.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! What's not to love? I've never found a replacement!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !!! This foundation is awesome I like it very much i definitely recommend you won't regret it .Your skin looks flawless with this product .
Date published: 2017-02-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I'm 210 Buff N in teint visionnaire, what shade am I in this foundation?

Slight yellow undertone
Asked by: Missy89
Try Buff 6w . Buff 2w might be too light
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2015-05-16

I would like to know if there is a similar color as beige diaphane to TEINT MIRACLE in the usa ?

I live in Brazil an I figure out that in the USA there more skin colors than Brazil.
Asked by: Ninna
Try either Buff 6w or Bisque 4w
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2015-05-16

Which shade is equivalent to chanels vitalumiere aqua spf 15?

I am switching from chanel to lancome, so I was wondering which shade is most similar to this one?
Asked by: Quinnina
If you are using Chanel vitalumiere aqua in B10, you need Teint miracle in Buff 2W
Answered by: Jelena
Date published: 2015-05-16

I am currently using teint idole ultra 24H (110 ivoire c) and was wondering what color shade to switch to.

I have rosy undertones, so i wasn't sure whether ivoire 1N or 4N would be better. When I was in the UK my color was 007 Beige rose.
Asked by: Anonymous
4N might be better for you. To get a better idea, however, it might be a good idea for you to meet with a Lancome consultant so she can actually see your skintone.
Answered by: ScarletWitch
Date published: 2015-05-16

I received a sample Teint Miracle foundation 03 and it is perfect for my skin. What shade do I buy?

Asked by: Brell
You need to go to your local Lancôme counter. There, they will find the right shade for your skin tone. If you want the same color that you received as a sample, bring it with you. If you have no more sample left & threw the packaging away, then tell them it was #03 & they should be able to find the color that it is.
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2015-05-16

WHAT MOISTURIZER DO YOU SUGGEST UNDER THE TEINT MIRACLE.

I JUST STARTED TO USE THE TEINT MIRACLE-BISQUE 2 (c) IN FEB. IT IS ALMOST LIKE A NEED A LITTLE DARKER SHADE. IT WAS TESTED ON ME AND THIS IS WHAT THEY SAID I NEEDED. SHOULD I ADD ANOTHER APPLICATION? I AM 74 YEARS OLD BUT MY SKIN IS NOT THAT BAD. I AM A HAIRDRESSER AND STILL WORK. SO I DO TRY TO LOOK MY BEST. KEEPING UP WITH NEW PRODUCTS ETC WHAT ABOUT CIRCLES UNDER MY EYES AND LINES AROUND MY LIPS?. WHAT DO YOU SUGGEST HERE?
Asked by: sbaze
sbaze, If you find the shade too light, applying more will not make it darker. Go back to the counter and try other shades as you may need one shade for winter and another for summer. Consider other foundations such as Rénergie Lift, Absolue and Photôgenic. For an overall moisturizer, try High Résolution Refill 3-X and Nutrix Royal is good for dry skin. For lines around your lips, try Visionnaire and Génefique serums. Regarding eyes, try Absolue Eye Premium. You should be able to obtain samples at the counter. I like using oils, especially at night, to combat wrinkles and oils can be used around eyes. Argan, Evening Primrose, Camellia Seed and Carrot (macerated) oils work well with anti-aging benefits. Hope this helps. K.
Answered by: Kurohime
Date published: 2015-05-16

Teint Equivalente in United Satates

I would like to know what color of Teint Miracle is the equivalent in USA, in France I bought Teint Miracle 03 Beige Diaphane tone but I see that in the United States the colors are different
Asked by: lafemme
If you are staying in the United States right now it would be best to go to a Lancome counter at a department store to know for sure. If you are purchasing online from the US website you can possibly request a sample card, though it would take some time to receive it.
Answered by: HryPotrFreak
Date published: 2015-05-16

Has Renergie Lift been discountinued?, Macy's has not had Porcelain 20 in stock since last summer

Asked by: beautygal
It has not been discontinued. Sometimes counters aren't given certain products for lengthy periods of time. The counter I frequent didn't have any oscillation mascara for over 6 months. The online store has it in stock, so you can order it here.
Answered by: TJSBA
Date published: 2015-05-16

what is the amount in the bottle?

Asked by: dontknow
1.0 ounces
Answered by: TJSBA
Date published: 2015-05-16

What would be equivalent shade of "Matte Nu III dual finish powder foundation" in teint miracle ?

Asked by: edisongirl
It's impossible to tell without visiting a counter and having a Lancome representative match you up.
Answered by: TJSBA
Date published: 2015-05-16

In Teint Miracle, what is the equivalent shade to Teint Idole Ultra 24H 160 Ivoire W?

Asked by: Writ22
Give Buff 2(W) a shot, but beware, you're never going to get a perfect color match from one foundation to another. This foundation is a bit more sheer than the TIU 24H, so hopefully you won't have an issue.
Answered by: TJSBA
Date published: 2015-05-16

I use Renergie Lift Ivoire 20, which shade compares in Teint Miracle?

Asked by: Henri
Ivoire 2C
Answered by: ScarletWitch
Date published: 2015-05-16

MADE IN USA?

is all made in usa??
Asked by: eecflt41599
Yes. Most of Lancome's products are made in the US. Some, such as the eyeliner pencils, are made in Germany.
Answered by: ScarletWitch
Date published: 2015-05-16

I have olive skin and brunette hair. What foundation would you recommend?

some age spots dark circles
Asked by: Tamilyn
I would recommend Renergie Lift and probably in Lifting Dore 35(N) to test. Go to a Lancome counter and test it before buying. You may also like testing the Absolue Bx foundation.
Answered by: Poodlemama9
Date published: 2015-05-16

What do the letters after the colors mean?

I don't see any explanations as to what these letters mean. Am I missing something, somewhere?
Asked by: Vikki
Vikki, the letters after the colors (C, N, W) stand for Cool, Neutral and Warm, and refer to skin tone. Cool skin tones will usually have a pink or rosy undertone, Warm skin tones tend to have a peach or golden undertone and Neutral can go either way. Now, even though there are various ways to determine whether you're C/N/W (i.e., do you look better in gold (warm) or silver (cool), skin/hair color or vein test (blue veins (cool), green veins (warm)), I find those tests limiting since everyone is different and I strongly suggest trying foundation colors before purchasing. Each manufacturer will do the same color differently.
Answered by: Kurohime
Date published: 2016-09-19

I'd like to switch from Teint Idol Ultra to Teient Miracle. Current shade is 220Buff (C) Please tell me the closest shade in Teint Miracle.

Asked by: Tanny
In Tient Miracle, your closest shades would be Buff 4 (C) or Buff 5 (C). These are both cool undertones in intensity II. Cool undertones lean towards pink, while warm undertones appear more yellow. If you can't tell, or have an olive complexion, your undertone is probably neutral. Buff 4 is just slightly lighter than Buff 5.
Answered by: ilovemesomelancome
Date published: 2015-05-16

Comparable shade?

I currently use Teint Idole Ultra in Bisque 2 (c) and wobdering what a similar or slightly darker shade in this line would be? Thanks
Asked by: Lancomegirl415
Bisque 5-C
Answered by: mzmims
Date published: 2015-05-16

Which of your products can I use now that you have discontinued Teint Idole Ultra? I need suede 1 (N).

I need suede 1(N). I went to Macy's and we could not find a good match at all. I have always used Lancome and I am so disappointed and may have to start over trying out other companies and I am not happy. I need full coverage yet lightweight. You have a wonderful product and I just don't understand why you had to get rid of my color!!!!?
Asked by: Codie
I know it's very frustrating when companies discontinue the products we love. Teint miracle has lightweight buildable coverage. They should have something similar to 1 N. good luck
Answered by: Chrissy
Date published: 2015-05-16

i would like to switch from Tiente Idole Ultra 24( 360Bisque N) to Tiente Miracle. What would be the comparatable shade?

Asked by: susanne
Switching from 360 Bisque N to Tiente Miracle I would choose "Bisque 1N, this is only my opinion, the Bisque 1N seems the perfect match if you decide to switch, have a great day.
Answered by: nascarblue
Date published: 2015-05-16

Please can Send me the ingrediënten of the above foundation?

Asked by: Freddeke

I currently use Teint Miracle in 110 Ivo C, what is the current color to use since the change?

Asked by: Arlinda

What product and color replaced Teint Idole Suede 2 (W)? I cannot find a comparable color for it. I have red undertones in skin

Asked by: Nesha

New Teint Miracle color for Old TM Bisque 7N

I used to be Bisque 7N which is now discontinued (?) What is the next closest match in the new TM? Thank you
Asked by: charchar

I wear 500 suede W in Teint Idolw 24 wear. What shade Can I Wear in Teint Miracle?

Can I still wear shade 500 in this formula?
Asked by: Slimfine

Do you have a replacement for photogenic, lumessence bisque 2

Asked by: Linda27

What is my best color option in Teint Miracle? I am a perfect match to 410W in Teint Idole Ultra.

Asked by: Sarah54

I'm currently using 230 buff C. What is the next shade darker to this?

Asked by: Anonymous

I want to switch from idole freshwear to the miracle, they offer the same shade i use Ivoire 2c-is it the same?

Asked by: RNmom

What is the equivalent colour to 010 Beige Porcelaine (and also maybe the shade lighter)?

Asked by: Kiwigirl

Why is 520W discontinue

I went to Macy to get a sample of Lancome foundation and I was given teint miracle, 520W. This is the first time in my 40 years that I was truly satisfied with a foundation. The foundation was light yet covers my blemishes. In addition, I have oily and textured skin.. However, my skin was still matte, not shiny at the end of the day when I use this particular foundation. I wanted to buy it but was told it was discontinued. Will you bring that shade back in your inventory?
Asked by: Felicia
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product