Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation

Radiant Foundation

(4.6) 4.6 (595 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Lancôme science discovers the inner light of perfect skin and recreates it.

Pioneer Discovery

Light is not only reflected on the surface it is also naturally re-emitted from deep within the skin. This is skin's inner light.  At its peak, this surface radiance (1) and inner light (3) constitute skin's aura.

 

When visible light reaches skin, it begins a real journey:

  • 5% of light is reflected: this is skin's surface radiance (1)
  • 95% penetrates skin and interacts with the epidermis and dermis.  55% is absorbed (2) and 40% is re-emitted at the surface (3) this is skin's inner light.

Technologie Aura-Inside®

A Lancôme exclusive which associates:

  • A new generation of bioptic pigments combined with classic mineral pigments.  Together, they reproduce the appearance of inner light of perfect skin, by recreating the intensity and pristine freshness of its radiance. 
  • A unique liquid light essence maximizes skin's surface radiance.

 

Benefits

 

  • Enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within
  • Bare skin sensation, correction with translucency for a natural finish, as if matter-free
  • 18 hour hydration
  • Diminishes redness for a more uniform complexion
  • Non-irritating/doesn't cause break-outs
  • Protects skin from UV damage

 

Technology

 

  • Technologie Aura-Inside®
  • 10 times less powdery fillers
  • Liquid Light Essence "liquid micro mirrors"
  • 37% pure water and soothing rose extract calms the skin
  • Oil-free, fragrance-free formula
  • SPF 15

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:OCTINOXATE 3.0%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN, ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, TALC, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3, CROSSPOLYMER, METHICONE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAY CONTAIN: RED 28 LAKE, RED 7, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BLUE 1 LAKE, BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 509.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for wearing everyday Teint Miracle makes your skin look radiant without being too heavy when you put it on. It's perfect for everyday wear.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite After years of using other brands, I bought this because there was a gift-with purchase deal. Now I will never use another foundation brand. It is the best.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Teint Miracle Having used this product for years. Being at the young age of 74 ............. and I STILL do! I have been very, fortunate (knock on wood) to be told - not just on one given day but many times on that same day that many people will say to me " Oh, I love your makeup and Oh, my gosh, I thought you were in your 50"s"! What is your secret! UMMM - you see why I Love this makeup!!
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I have been using this product for a couple of years. It blends easily. You can put your blush right on top of it. It is light weight, very comfortable and lasts all day.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FEELS GREAT AND LOOKS FLAWLESS Having combination skin, I wanted a light foundation that I was able to cover some red spots and other imperfections without the heavy look and feel. With Teint Miracle, I was able to get everything I wanted in a foundation; light, comfortable wear and excellent coverage while almost looking like I wasn't wearing any foundation. I used about a dime-sized dollop and applied a bit more to those problem areas. It went out smooth, weightless and the results were amazing. I was very happy and several people complimented me on my skin which I felt good about!!! Ladies, if you want a great foundation at a great price - this product is a must. I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect natural coverage that lasts all day I have tried many foundations, and this one is perfect. Full coverage, but looks and feels like I am wearing nothing. Lasts all day!. My skin is sensitive also, and have had no breakouts or redness. Love it!
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Base ever I love this product so much it is the best base I have found yet to date!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Teint Miracle Lit-From-Within Makeup The color tint is great and this is the best foundation makeup that I have every used.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome only one I use Bisque 6w, great for my olive skin. I have tried so many brands, but only Lancome has the flawlessly matched color and quality of makeup, especially their foundation, that I ever use. I use Teint miracle for a lighter feel, but I also use the same color code in their photogenique for more substantial coverage. Love both, and love the makeup brush by Lancome for their foundations.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome Teint Miracle Foundation Love that Lancôme branched out and provided foundation for women of color. They provided a technology that blends well and weightless. It is a true to skin natural finish.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent foundation i have tried this foundation for the first time after reading many reviews..i was impressed by the coverage and how it blends into your skin perfectly..its my favorite foundation and would be purchasing it again
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality foundation Product produces a smooth flawless look to your complexion. It covers imperfections quite well. It does not feel heavy; it feels like you aren't wearing anything.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, comfortable foundation This is a really nice, light foundation. Coverage is pretty sheer--I am experimenting with layering to add extra where my skin needs it. It doesn't feel like I have makeup on.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am using a few of the skincare gifts that came with my purchase so they might also be helping but my skin looks so radiant since I have been wearing this foundation! The coverage is not too heavy and lasts all day!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with my purchase I like the way it makes my skin feels i really like Lancome products there the best. Thank you. I'm very happy
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best ever Lancome foundation! I have tried several foundations, but love this medium coverage choice. It is natural looking & feels wonderful on the skin. The color matches are wonderful. Although the price point is a little high, this foundation goes a long way! Thanks, Lancome!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light!! I've never liked the heavy feeling of liquid foundation, so I was skeptical when I tried this foundation. I love it. It covers great and feel natural. I appreciated that the consultant let me try a sample before committing to buy it. I've been using a year now and would be upset if I didn't have it!!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I have always been a fan of liquid foundation. I've tried BB creams and CC creams. I still always go back to a nice foundation. This is smooth, light, and just simply stunning. Great coverage even after 12 hours of work. It doesn't look cakey at all. Love this
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation This foundation is great. It goes on smooth and stays with you all day.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Quality Product! I really like the coverage. I have sensitive skin and this make up has been great for my skin. I really like the coverage and it truly is a good quality product.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light it up I have bought three different Lancome foundations and so far this one is the hands down winner for freshening up dull aging skin. The application is effortless and really a little bit goes a long ways...so be aware that it is possible to put too much of this on if your not careful. Watch the tutorial on this website about applying flawless looking foundation....if you do it the way they do it the effect from this makeup is GORGEOUS.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Teint Miracle I used all kinds of makeup before finding Teint Miracle. I love that my face feels fresh all day long. I have recommended Lancôme to many of my friends. Thank you Lancôme!
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the product First time purchasing this product and I must admit I am really enjoying it. You get full coverage without the heaviness. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful foundation for me This is maybe my 5th purchase of the type and color. This is where I splurge a bit on makeup. Its got SPF15 and goes on smoothly, using very little gives great coverage. The counter people assessed which color worked best for me and they were spot on! No more trying to look thru a bottle and guessing for me.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase. This was the first time I ever used foundation and it felt like i wasn't using any and it looked so natural. Loved this light foundation. Thank you for to the consultant that helped me match the right color to my skin tone.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely light coverage I asked for help at the Lancôme counter for a light weight foundation. I have been using a drug store tinted moisturizer/SPF 15 for every day and wanted just a smidge more coverage for my sun damaged 60+ face. Wonderful young lady was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I picked the Teint Miracle with sunscreen SPF 15. It is light, feels "feathery", and covers just enough without feeling heavy. And, although I am not used to this much foundation make-up, I think I am going to love it for the times I want more coverage and smoothness of skin tone.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best i absolutley love this product i have dry skin and this makes it look flawless
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Coverage, Looks Natural A very expensive brand, but coverage is flawless. You only need a little, so it's very light. Makes skin smooth and it's hard to see that you're even wearing make up. Just makes complexion even. And my skin is very dark, and it's very hard to color match, and get that even coverage. The 550 suede is perfect. This is my second bottle, although the first time buying directly from the Lancome site. But it's worth saving up for. And it comes in a beautiful box. I use a brush to apply. So that works for me. I have aging skin, which is a bit dry. And this makeup works perfect for that.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for combination skin i had two bottles of this foundation. they are long-lasting and give me natural finish.great for my oily T-zone and dry cheeks.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural finish bought this along with the primer. it's not heavy ,gives a natural finish.I feel like my skin is breathing and glowing! I am in love with this product! Pricey...is the only con
Date published: 2015-01-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 38ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;