Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation

Radiant Foundation

(4.6) 4.6 (596 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Lancôme science discovers the inner light of perfect skin and recreates it.

Pioneer Discovery

Light is not only reflected on the surface it is also naturally re-emitted from deep within the skin. This is skin's inner light.  At its peak, this surface radiance (1) and inner light (3) constitute skin's aura.

 

When visible light reaches skin, it begins a real journey:

  • 5% of light is reflected: this is skin's surface radiance (1)
  • 95% penetrates skin and interacts with the epidermis and dermis.  55% is absorbed (2) and 40% is re-emitted at the surface (3) this is skin's inner light.

Technologie Aura-Inside®

A Lancôme exclusive which associates:

  • A new generation of bioptic pigments combined with classic mineral pigments.  Together, they reproduce the appearance of inner light of perfect skin, by recreating the intensity and pristine freshness of its radiance. 
  • A unique liquid light essence maximizes skin's surface radiance.

 

Benefits

 

  • Enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within
  • Bare skin sensation, correction with translucency for a natural finish, as if matter-free
  • 18 hour hydration
  • Diminishes redness for a more uniform complexion
  • Non-irritating/doesn't cause break-outs
  • Protects skin from UV damage

 

Technology

 

  • Technologie Aura-Inside®
  • 10 times less powdery fillers
  • Liquid Light Essence "liquid micro mirrors"
  • 37% pure water and soothing rose extract calms the skin
  • Oil-free, fragrance-free formula
  • SPF 15

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:OCTINOXATE 3.0%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN, ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, TALC, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3, CROSSPOLYMER, METHICONE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAY CONTAIN: RED 28 LAKE, RED 7, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BLUE 1 LAKE, BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 510.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from forever great i enjoy the look and coverage I receive with this foundation!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation Weightless No oil, medium coverage, i made test in store and love it use this foundation.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product! I really like this makeup as it is a light coverage and I do not like anything that looks unnatural. This looks natural and wears well all day.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved the OLD formula =( I´ve been using this foundation for years. I really loved the old Ivoire 4N on my skin, it gave it a rose-peachy glow that I loved and now it´s gone. The new formula is just too pale and the famous teint miracle glow has disapeared. Lancome, please go back to the old formula!!!! This new one isn´t worth the price.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a fan of the new formula I have used Lancome products since the late 90's. I have used several different foundations and even though as I've gotten older this isn't the foundation that is recommended for me. It is the one that I like the most or at least I used to. It used to give me a great glow and it seemed to hide the imperfections, which is why I loved it so much. I don't use foundation a lot I like a nice natural/classic look. This is a medium coverage foundation and it feels light on the skin, but it doesn't wear as well as the old formula and I don't really have the glow I used to get from it either. I do still like the foundation and I would recommend it if you are looking for a natural dewy look.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I've ever used This foundation is very smooth and covers all the imperfections on my face. A lot of colors to be chosen from, therefore I won't look too pale or tan.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula is horrible and harmful ive been using teint miracle foundation forever. I have a very sensitive skin and this foundation was the best, wouldn't irritate my skin and wouldn't oxide on my skin but they changed the formula and the new one smells very strong and oxides badly . It gave me a reaction. I'm extremely dissaponted and upset for the fact that as a loyal client of lancome for so long now I have to find other brand that would be suitable with on sensitive skin . Teint miracle was my can't live without product . LAncome please bring old formula back
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little too shiny The consistency of this foundation is great. You don't need apply a large amount, so it lasts for a long time. However, I wish the finished result was more matte. I have acne-prone skin, and this made my face really shiny. I had to follow up with a separate pressed powder to get rid of the shine.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation Is Lancome discontinuing Teint Miracle? The Macy's in my town has been out of it for a while. I have tried a lot of foundation and this one seems to be the best. It is expensive but is worth it. I don't have to use much and I am in my late 50's. I really like the glow and it seems to cover the imperfections or at least diminishes them.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I switched to Lancome for my foundation and LOVED this foundation. I went to Belk and bought a second bottle. They added a fragrance to the foundation and completely changed the color! I compared it to my original bottle and the color is now multiple shades lighter. I can't wear skin care with a fragrance. It gives me a headache. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful This is wonderful foundation from Lancome! You would look so naturally but able to present how beautiful you are! Also very light and don't feel heavy at all!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the old formula This is my favorite foundation. It does what it claims and if you find the right shade for your skin it does really light up your face. Unfortunately, after years of enjoying the same great formula, it seems that recently Lancôme has altered the shades. I usually use Ivoire 4N which is a perfect balance of pink and yellow pigments. Great for very fair Asian complexions which you don't want to look too yellow or gray. I recently bought 2 bottles at different intervals of Ivoire 4N and was dismayed to find it is much paler and gives me a chalky sheen. Lancôme has also added fragrance which irritates my skin. So here is my plea to Lamcome: Please go back to the old fragrance free formula and get the shade corrected. I miss that hint of peachy glow that the old Ivoire 4N provided!
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SO DISAPPOINTED! NOT THE ORIGINAL! I used to absolutely love TEINT MIRACLE before they added fragrance to it. I get a daily headache and feel nauseous from the potent scent. I will have to return it. I hope Lancome's marketing department will take the suggestions of those who truly loved the original formula and place it back on the market. This is the ONLY way I would purchase it again!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WHY IS THIS FOUNDATION NOW FRAGRANCED? I have been purchasing the LANCOME TEINTE MIRACLE foundation for the last few years and have been very happy with it until now. There is a potent fragrance (the disturbing fruity smell) that is giving me a daily headache! I cannot use this foundation any longer. It is a real shame because I loved it!
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer makeup This is a nice, sheer makeup. It does not feel greasy.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiance in a Bottle I recently purchased this product after sampling it from a local Nordstrom, as I particularly enjoyed the glowing effect it has on the skin. Currently, I use it along with La Base Pro and although I appreciate the luminosity it grants me, I still tend to get shiny in my T-zone after a few hours. However, with a regular powdering of Dual Finish, this make up can last 6 hours at least.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best natural foundation I love this foundation. This is my second one favorite after makeup for ever foundation. I like the formula, texture, and the color. Love it, and I highly recommended it specially if you like natural look with a great coverage.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I use to love it! As I don't like to order anything liquid (makeup, medicines) via mail in the heat of the summer - and it's getting hot in Georgia, I went to pick up my Teint Miracle from Macy's North Point Mall in Alpharetta yesterday, but found that the color of BUFF 5C was completely different than it used to be! The sales person agreed. She told me to take the bottle home and try it on my entire face.... but I'm going to have to return it, as I now look yellow and ashy, as opposed to the beautiful warm light pinkish it used to be. I read other complaints, so now I don't know what to do.... I so wish Lancôme hadn't done this...
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WHY DID LANCOME CHANGE TEINT MIRACLE??? I've been using Ivoire 2C for years and have absolutely loved it. However, I bought a new bottle this week, and the color is completely different. Instead of being the usual creamy ivory with pink undertones, it's now gray and drab. It's also fragranced. I went to 5 stores, and this was the case with all bottles. The sales staff at the counters compared their dramming bottles with the new bottles and confirmed the color change, even though none of them were aware of any changes being made. Another reviewer mentioned this same issue with an additional color. Lancome -- why would you do this? I can find non-skintone shades at any drugstore. Teint Miracle was the best foundation I've ever used, and now I have to find a new brand. Please bring back the original shade!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation is great, as always from Lancome, superb! I have worn Lancome for years, love their products.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Light Weight Coverage! I am a regular user of the Teint Miracle foundation in the 1N (260) shade. I find this is a great foundation for me as it does not have a very yellow undertone, which I struggled to avoid prior to purchasing Lancome. Lancome Teint Miracle is also my preferred choice because it's a light weight formula that provides the right amount of coverage to conceal blemishes and redness, but not look or feel "caked on." I can easily achieve a wonderful even appearing skin tone by using a small amount of this Teint Miracle foundation. I believe I'll be sticking with Lancome for a while to come!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New formulation leaves customers and technicians in the dark I have worn buff 4c since the make up came out. Recently, I discovered the color had been changed. It has a new number 210 buff 4 c, and it is completely different--light and pasty! I can't get help from the cosmetics depts because the testers only have the OLD colors. I have returned 3 bottles to only find out today about the new formulations. Apparently the ladies in the cosmetics Dept. did not know about this either! I have ordered from Dillards and Nordstroms. Now I will have to find a new brand. I'm so disappointed in Lancomb for messing with success!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but leaves face Oily I really like the foundation except for the fact that it leaves my face very oily after a couple of hours. I have never had this problem but this product makes my face looking shiny and my nose area really oily.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Foundation Love this product goes on smoothly and does not fell heavy on face
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this product. Leaves my skin flawless! So glad I found this product.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing, Lit-from-Within Skin! This foundation is absolutely gorgeous, I was afraid it wouldn't have enough coverage for some light scarring from acne but It has more coverage then you think. It's beautifully dewy and radiant, looks so smooth on the skin, adds an amazing glow, and actually stays on throughout the day on my oily skin!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this product for several years. I love the performance and the sheer coverage, evens out my face and gives me a nice glow. Very natural looking.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation that i've ever used!!!! I bought this a year ago and I now try to re-buy it!! it is soo natural that my friends don't even recognize that i use a foundation. They think i have an innate perfect skin. If you try to cover things just wear this foundation twice and it will perfectly cover your red spots. it is soo moisturizing that it lasts more than 12 hours. BUT!! CHOOSE THE COLOR BRIEFLY!! I am using darker one as a base and using lighter one as a highlighter. FOR PEOPLE WHO HAVE SENSITIVE SKINS, BUY THIS!!! I have a very sensitive skin, that my doctor told me i have a thin skin layer. For those, i truly recommend them to try this!! Also for BOYS, who are interested in natural make up, this is the best product for them!!!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from CHANGE IN PRODUCT FORMULA 1N IVOIRE To some who enjoy fragrance in their foundation this product will be pleasing. I however have rosacea and my dermatologist won't let me use products with fragrance. This is the second foundation I've ordered online and had to return due to fragrance. I purchased this at Macy's and fell MADLY in love with it, but when I ordered it online the lettering was black instead of silver and there was a STRONG smell attached to it. I ran to Macy's and bought 4 bottles of the old version to stock up. Lancôme I love your products for 20+ years but PLEASE start telling your customers when you add fragrance to and change your formulas in the description online. People don't enjoy running to the post office to return products because the information wasn't given in advance. :(
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply a wonderful foundation! I am in my mid 40's so I am at the age where I am now getting fine lines and sun spots from all the years of sunbathing when I was in my 20's. I absolutely hate the heavy, caked on feeling so often you find when you need a foundation that covers! This foundation is so light on your skin; it doesnt even feel like you have foundation on!.I was amazed that it actually covered my sun spots! I thought it was just me; but when I came out to my husband he even noticed that my skin looked "fresh". After hearing that comment.. I am sold on this product!
Date published: 2016-02-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

what is most similar to Absolue Teint 3 (winter) or 4 (summer)?

I liked the dewy glow and the ability to put it on with a brush. Thanks Merril
Asked by: Merril

I use Renergie Lift Clair 30C, which shade compares in Teint Miracle?

Asked by: Sugarfoot

I have ordered the same color in Teint Miracle foundation. It now appears that it is no longer offered. Is it now called something different?

Asked by: sheshops

what product replaces Absolue radient "Pearl 140(n) 18G904?

Asked by: Colly

Asian Shade O-025

Hello, I'm looking for the asian shade O-025, is there an equivalent shade in the US version for that one? Thank you!
Asked by: Anonymous

what is the difference between renergie lift makeup and teint miracle

I have been using the renergie for years but used a sample of the teint miracle and it seems like it covers age spots better. I have normal skin. Pam
Asked by: pamala

What is the American shade equivalent of the European shade 045 Sable Beige in Teint Miracle?

I purchase Teint Miracle in New Zealand in the shade 045 Sable Beige. I would like my husband to purchase me some more when he travels to the US next month. Could you please tell me what shade he should ask for, and also what shade in Translucence powder would match? Thank you very much.
Asked by: phia

What is the lightest color in the Teint Miracle? I have a very pink undertone that I would like to tone down. So should I go for a Neutral color?

Asked by: pmko

I have medium olive skin, not oily, with green eyes. In Bare Minerals I use medium beige. Which color should I choose in your product lit-fromwithin

Asked by: syllie

I have been using the foundation "Photogenic Lumessence" color Buff (5) C. It appears you don't make this anymore. What foundation replaced it and what are the differences?

Asked by: Dana63

I have Teint Miracle 360 BIS W, has this color been discontinued and then what is the closest color for me to use?

Asked by: mary1

Can you tell me what US shade is european 04 natural beige,I want to buy one in US,but I don't know what shade is that..Thanks!! Helena

Asked by: lenna

I used to wear Matte Linen in the Dual Powder before it was discontinued, and because there is no new color that is comparable, I am willing to try

the liquid foundation for the first time in my almost 35 years of wearing Lancôme. So this being said, what color is the match to the Matte Linen Dual Powder? Please keep in mind that I cannot wear ANYTHING with undertones of pink as I have a skin condition, so the correct color is necessary.
Asked by: Kimchee

What would be one darker color for Summer than the bisque2c ? I use the dual finish matte bisque II in powder, so a comparable match in the Tients

Asked by: Judy54

what is the substitute foundation color for Ideal 20W?

I have used your foundation Ideal 20w for several years and it was discountinued sometime back. The Lancome consultant on the phone advised to use Teint Miracle Buff 2W which is supposed to be best substitute for it in more matching color. However, I found that this Buff 2W Teint Miracle is more pink in color. Please advise which foundation and color will best substitute for Ideal 20w. Thank you
Asked by: lehong

teint miracle - which color?

hi, I speak of Brazil. my color is 045 - sabele beige. which the corresponding color that I can buy in the usa?
Asked by: tatiribeiro75

Can you request a sample size before you buy a full size to make sure the product is right for your skin?

Asked by: Winniepooh

 Is this Lancôme teinte liquid foundation oil free?

Asked by: Tam1968

Has Teinte Miracle foundation suede 500W been discontinued? What shade is the closest match?

Asked by: LMB 16

I have used buff 4c since it came out. I puchaced a new bottle this fall and it is not the same color. I went to several stores and all stores had the off color, but their sample were the same as the original. I returned the product very unhappy. 

Asked by: Susan48

I bought my teint miracle in France and in the bottle it sais number 03 (4QN800). The names are different in the us. Which number does it correspond? Thank 

Asked by: Luiza Guido

Is teint miracle a good foundation for an older woman with dry skin?

Asked by: Patsy1942

Has suede 450 been discontinued?

Asked by: Eboni

I think the cap was changed to black color afer the renewal in this year. I'd like to get that one(P-01). How can I order it?

Asked by: By10

Has 320 BIS W been replaced? 

Asked by: Sharaam

My shade is Bisque 4w, what would be my shade in the Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation. Thank you.

Asked by: Kaybizzle26

what would be equal to Teint miracle 330 bisque c but in front idole since feint miracle is being discontinued?

Asked by: Lkitchen

Can someone pls let me know new color name for tient miracle suede 450 C? I am a very loyal to this foundation, it is sad that they changed color. 

Asked by: Serena09

I am currently using photogenic lumessence bisque 6. Which teint miracle would be equivalent to that?

Asked by: Doh1

has the buff 5c in teint miracle been changed? Why?

Asked by: shamu
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product