Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation

Radiant Foundation

(4.6) 4.6 (596 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Lancôme science discovers the inner light of perfect skin and recreates it.

Pioneer Discovery

Light is not only reflected on the surface it is also naturally re-emitted from deep within the skin. This is skin's inner light.  At its peak, this surface radiance (1) and inner light (3) constitute skin's aura.

 

When visible light reaches skin, it begins a real journey:

  • 5% of light is reflected: this is skin's surface radiance (1)
  • 95% penetrates skin and interacts with the epidermis and dermis.  55% is absorbed (2) and 40% is re-emitted at the surface (3) this is skin's inner light.

Technologie Aura-Inside®

A Lancôme exclusive which associates:

  • A new generation of bioptic pigments combined with classic mineral pigments.  Together, they reproduce the appearance of inner light of perfect skin, by recreating the intensity and pristine freshness of its radiance. 
  • A unique liquid light essence maximizes skin's surface radiance.

 

Benefits

 

  • Enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within
  • Bare skin sensation, correction with translucency for a natural finish, as if matter-free
  • 18 hour hydration
  • Diminishes redness for a more uniform complexion
  • Non-irritating/doesn't cause break-outs
  • Protects skin from UV damage

 

Technology

 

  • Technologie Aura-Inside®
  • 10 times less powdery fillers
  • Liquid Light Essence "liquid micro mirrors"
  • 37% pure water and soothing rose extract calms the skin
  • Oil-free, fragrance-free formula
  • SPF 15

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:OCTINOXATE 3.0%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN, ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, TALC, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3, CROSSPOLYMER, METHICONE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAY CONTAIN: RED 28 LAKE, RED 7, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BLUE 1 LAKE, BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 510.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever!!! Tired of using all products, all kind of prices... This one it's the only that looks the same at the end of the day, you face looks smooth, even, and it dosent damage your skin. I really love it and I have been using it a few years already and now I decided to write a review cause it's worth it, never get tired of it..I love all Lancôme products, but this one is my best friend!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin brightening foundation I love this foundation. I got a sample of it for free at the Lancome counter because I have very sensitive skin and so many foundations make my face break out, so ask for a free 10 day sample if you want to try it out before buying. This foundation didn't make me break out at all, which is really saying something! On work days when I'm in a hurry, I'll use it as more of a concealer, dabbing it in with my fingertips to cover my dark under-eye circles and any redness, then use Dual Finish powder over my entire face and it looks very natural. On days when I want more coverage, I'll apply this foundation with a brush all over and it makes my face look almost airbrushed. The coverage is perfect and applying it is so easy!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I'm used to Chanel foundation and that's been the only foundation I have purchased for years. But my Macy's removed the Chanel counter :/ and I needed a foundation ASAP! So one of the girls recommended the 24 hour. At first I was not ok with changing since I have oily sensitive skin and most foundations make me break out! Well I loveeeee this!!!! The lady did give me a horrible dark color but I went in to change it and I love it!
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage, color match, and staying power I really really love this foundation. It has an excellent range of shades - meaning one to match my very fair skin - I wear Ivoire 1N, and covers the red in my skin quite well. It is very lightweight yet has good coverage and staying power on my still-oily skin. It also wears well through our hot, humid summers. In fact, this is my go-to summer foundation, since it is not a dewy foundation but dries down to a lovely matte finish that is not at all dry-looking or feeling. I would also heap praise on the dispenser. Unlike some foundations I've used, this dispenser will dispense exactly what you need easily, from a full, measured pump of foundation, or just the tiniest amount for touchups. With some others I've used, getting anything but a giant blob, is quite an effort, and you end up wasting product and being annoyed. Please Lancome, listen to this and do NOT ever change the actual dispenser pump on this foundation. It is truly something that WORKS, and that level of attention to detail is noticed.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is the best foundation I have ever used. I will never switch. I had it recommended at the Lancôme counter and will never go back. It brightens my eyes and it definitely makes you look lit wihin for sure. Not to mention I cannot even tell I have this on. It is sooo comfortable. Thank you sooo much for this it is a real game changer for me!
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Foundation! I've been using this foundation for over two years now and I have nothing but good things to say about this product. It goes on light and fresh and stays on for quite a long time.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST PERFECT I love this foundation! it is lightweight and stays on the entire day.No need for touch ups!.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever After many years of using another brand, I finally found the perfect foundation for me, Lancôme Teint Miracle Lit-From-Within Makeup. It perfectly matches my skin tone, goes on easily, absorbs quickly, and lasts all day without resulting in T zone oiliness. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and feels wieghtless ! I used "Teint Idole Ultra 24H" for years, I no longer need the 24hr because I am retired, this make-up is great ,good coverage and it feels so much lighter-great for summer.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect foundation I'm asian with fair skin. I have been using this foundation in bisque1N for many years. I don't think I will change to another foundation. This is the perfect one for me.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation I love this product I use only lancome make up because it is the best.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best natural foundation I use teint miracle and teint idole for years. Teint miracle is best for a natural glowing look because of the shiny particles. This is the best foundation for day use. Easy application and blending! Perfect!!!
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels GREAT It feels great not a heavy makeup !! Covers all very well ,no shine on your face !! Best part is that it is also a sun block ,no need to waer anything else on your skin!!
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I tried so many foundation but this one make my skin glow and it look natural I recommend it highly
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product applies evenly This product applies smoothly and evenly, great coverage.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fundatoon ever! I have using this fundatoon since 2010, and I still like it. I also tried other foundations during these years, but this one is the best!!! I highly recommend this fundatoon to every woman who wants to be more pretty.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation Best foundation i have ever used. Would never use anything else. Blends perfectly and cover all imperfections. Love it
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me I had to return this foundation. It was too shiny and couldn't find color match. They were nice enough to let me keep the free gift though.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love how it feels on your face applies easy and covers blemishes, winkles and lines well.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I'm ever using bisgue 1N for many years. My mom is also using bisque 4w. It make us flawless.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Your sales lady suggested a new color for me and it is wonderful
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best foundations for women over 50 I have found that over the years I keep coming back to this product when I want to look my best. Only a small amount is required to create a dewy, youthful appearance, even as it acts as a sunscreen (15SPF). I find it does a better job of matching to caucasian skin tones than do the other Lancome foundations and from the standpoint of value for money, it can run with the best. Lancome's system of tagging products for color balance (C, W or N) is pretty foolproof and has never steered me wrong. It is a huge disappointment that it is no longer available through Sephora stores.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Helps with Dry Skin It did help with my dry skin. It gives me a medium coverage. I like it.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like this foundation because it is oil free and very natural looking. I also like the radiant finish.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! Great coverage! Lasts most of the day! Only thing is it looks a little bit shiny over my T Zone - just use powder -
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this foundation for about three years. I love the way it makes my face look. It truly makes you feel beautiful. Try it... You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless look with the lift tired skin needs. At 50+ I love this lightweight, complete coverage foundation. It is like putting on fine face moisturizer that adds lift diminishing the look of fine wrinkles and smile lines leaving skin with an all over smooth tone and silky feel.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation This is the only foundation that doesn't irritate my skin or cause breakouts. It doesn't have a heavy make-up feel at all - goes on very light and smooth. I've been using it for the past 5 years and love it!
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Finish Forever on the hunt for a great foundation that doesn't look like heavy pancake....I tried this and bought online. I am so glad I did but for anyone out there thinking of trying this I really would recommend going to the Lancome counter and getting shade matched as I think perhaps this about a shade off but once I add my powders and whatnot the shade is perfect on me. I love that this foundation makes me look flawless(but note...you really should use a great primer with this..or it will slide off and disappear!)and gives me a youthful glow that I have naturally lost over the years...lol! The one thing I would caution is that this is not a sheer product...so a light hand and only a pump or two of product is all you need. I use a foundation brush and I find that the less product I use the better the results...you can always build from there! I got Buff 5C as I have pink undertones(it is so hard to get a good foundation with pink undertones!). Love it...about halfway through the bottle and I'd buy it again!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever This foundation is just wonderful. It goes on great, the coverage is amazing (I have blotchy, uneven skin and acne scarring and it covers it all), the shade is perfect, and it makes my skin so soft. The only thing is...be careful with the bottle. Or maybe it's just me! As soon as I got it, I went to take off the top and the top of the bottle cracked off. It didn't ruin the product, but I couldn't use the pump and it kept tipping over and spilling (my fault, since I didn't put it in a safe place). So I transferred it to another bottle, which I guess is not suited for the product, because it all coagulated and it's unusable. So I basically went through a whole bottle in less than three weeks! Again, it's my fault because I wasn't careful, but just be wary of the bottle. I just bought more, but I don't mind because it's worth every penny. I can't recommend this foundation enough!
Date published: 2015-04-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 59ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;