Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation

Radiant Foundation

(4.6) 4.6 (596 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Lancôme science discovers the inner light of perfect skin and recreates it.

Pioneer Discovery

Light is not only reflected on the surface it is also naturally re-emitted from deep within the skin. This is skin's inner light.  At its peak, this surface radiance (1) and inner light (3) constitute skin's aura.

 

When visible light reaches skin, it begins a real journey:

  • 5% of light is reflected: this is skin's surface radiance (1)
  • 95% penetrates skin and interacts with the epidermis and dermis.  55% is absorbed (2) and 40% is re-emitted at the surface (3) this is skin's inner light.

Technologie Aura-Inside®

A Lancôme exclusive which associates:

  • A new generation of bioptic pigments combined with classic mineral pigments.  Together, they reproduce the appearance of inner light of perfect skin, by recreating the intensity and pristine freshness of its radiance. 
  • A unique liquid light essence maximizes skin's surface radiance.

 

Benefits

 

  • Enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within
  • Bare skin sensation, correction with translucency for a natural finish, as if matter-free
  • 18 hour hydration
  • Diminishes redness for a more uniform complexion
  • Non-irritating/doesn't cause break-outs
  • Protects skin from UV damage

 

Technology

 

  • Technologie Aura-Inside®
  • 10 times less powdery fillers
  • Liquid Light Essence "liquid micro mirrors"
  • 37% pure water and soothing rose extract calms the skin
  • Oil-free, fragrance-free formula
  • SPF 15

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:OCTINOXATE 3.0%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN, ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, TALC, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3, CROSSPOLYMER, METHICONE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAY CONTAIN: RED 28 LAKE, RED 7, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BLUE 1 LAKE, BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 510.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation! I have worn Tient Miracle since it came on the market. I love this product for many reasons (1) matches my skin color beautifully, (2) goes on so flawlessly and (3) wears well all day and into the night!! Makes my skin glow!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great long-lasting sheer to medium coverage. This foundation lasts for a good 12 hours with a light dusting of powder on top and primer underneath. I just use it in the middle of face to cover a bit of redness and it gives good sheer coverage. It's also buildable for my nose, which tends to be the reddest area for me. I'm subtracting a star because I'm the palest of the pale but a warm-toned overall. (Which I means that I'm warm everywhere that I'm not reddish.) Most cosmetic brands assume that pale people are pink, and Lancome does as well unfortunately. The 1N wokes okay for partial coverage for a warm pale person, but it might be much for a full face application.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best for me!!! This foundation is perfect for me, because its very light and you don't feel mask on your face. My dry skin loves it! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow from within I absolutely LOVE this product. I have never found a foundation that works like this one does. First of all, the pump container it comes in delivers exactly how much I need to use on my whole face in one pump. It glides over the skin and covers imperfections in my face completely. One minute I look haggard and the next I literally glow from the product. I have a 20X mirror I look in and I can see even the smallest imperfection in my skin and I can't even tell I have makeup on when I look in it. The product lasts a long time and I fully recommend it to anyone who wants a foundation that will cover blemishes and even out skin tone while making your face look dewy. Once in awhile I will try something else, but I always have to come back to this product as it is the best. It also works well on my skin despite the fact I have rosacea which is a good thing.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to foundation I have been wearing this for a couple years now. I always get compliments on how nice my skin looks. Nice even coverage without looking cakey or orange!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage, Love the glow! Great for dry skins and gives a youthful luminous glow. Feel light but has great coverage.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice natural finish I wear 450suedeN in teint idole ultra and was able to pull off the 450suedeC in this foundation. And my undertone is neutral, it does give medium coverage that looks natural with a subtle glow,very subtle. It applies better with fingers on me. The only downside is that even with the la base primer it doesn't last, it starts fading after 3 hours on the face. For the price it should last longer and it does transfer a lot.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Amazing product and customer service this is why I love Macys. When you walk in, the employees immediately acknowledge you with a smile. I have been using this product for several years and can't be more pleased with the results each time I use it. With Macy selling a great product with exceptional customer service I am pleased to say I will continue being a satisfied customer of Macy's.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exvellent Love Lancôme product!! Plus all good thing I received from macy's all the time.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep coming back to this product! I've tried to use other foundations, but I always come back to this one. It blends better than any product I've used. It covers, yet looks natural and fresh.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice finish. I prefer a powder foundation but this one works wonders for keeping a flawless look.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I have worn mineral makeup for a very long time and one of the main reasons I have is because I have oily skin and most liquid foundations leave my face oily (and shiny) but not this one. Even the foundations that claim they are oil free I have problems with. This is an absolute must have for anyone who has had problems with oily skin.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foundation I had never worn foundation before until I tried Lancome - I love this foundation. I only gave it 4 stars because I have oily skin and this foundation seems to make my skin look oiler by mid-day but it is liquid gold in a bottle. Your skin will look perfect and natural even though this foundation is full coverage. It didn't break me out - considered my go to for the winter months when I need a little more moisture. Love you Lancome!
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent coverage and very natural looking. It blends with tour skin very nicely
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage I got a sample from my lancome advisor and I absolutely love it. I have oily skin and I can have acne breakouts with certain products and that's why I sample before I buy and with this it didn't make me any more oily or any breakouts.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very beautiful This gives your skin a beautiful healthy glow without being oily. It looks like skin. I'm giving it 4 only because I wish the staying power was a bit better on my skin, but I still highly recommend it!
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This is just the right coverage. I have skin that tends to be pink and uneven and this is a great product that helps but isn't too heavy or thick.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLOWING I love this Foundation. It is light-weight and my face is glowing (in a good way.) I've been looking for a tinted moisturizer so that I don't look "made up". This is actually better. I couldn't find my correct color so I purchased two and mix them for the perfect shade. I love the way it looks, applies, and feels on my skin. I also love the decorative bottle; makes it look so classy. I highly recommend you try this product.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, Light Coverage All Day After multiple purchases of varying foundations, I have finally one that covers adequately without feeling heavy. I live in an area where humidity reigns most of the year and the Teint Miracle stays on and looking fresh all day.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation is the best! This is my first lancome purchase and I am in love! This foundation feels so lightweight and feels like youre not wearing any foundation. It gives you that glow look in your face. Amazing foundation!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage that lasts all day I have used Lancome bases for many years and decided to try this one. The shade is Ivoire 4N 140, a bit light but radiant. I can't rave enough about this lovely makeup. If there's a blemish, you won't notice it with this base.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hands down best foundation I've ever used For years i shied away from liquid foundations- i always found their chemical mediums irritated my sensitive skin. It wasn't until recently that i decided I should switch from powder to liquid for the winter months, as powders tend to emphasize and aggrevate dry patches i get on my face when the air outside gets too cold. I decided to try tient miracle- and let me tell you, it has exceeded all my expectations. The formula is lightweight, odorless, and goes on easily. It isn't shimmery at all, which i had concerns about atter reading the description- but it DOES leave skin with a dewey (not oily) finish. I have very fair combination skin, and for whatever reason, it works beautifully with my body chemistry perfectly.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite natural look foundation I love this foundation. It goes on like a second skin--not matte, not shiny--and feels weightless all day. The coverage is amazing with even the tiniest drop. I apply with a damp sponge all over to even out tone, then add a bit more with a small brush to areas that need extra coverage. The texture is so light and natural that on days when I don't want to bother with full makeup, I can get away with tapping it just on imperfections and it is invisible. It has never let me down. I do wish there were more shades. I have to mix Bisque 1N with Bisque 4 W to get my perfect shade because 4W is a bit too yellow. How about it, Lancome, add a few more?
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it exclusively This makeup is sheer yet coverage is complete and smooth. The color match is perfect. Lasts all day, never changing color. Easy to apply, easy to remove.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best make-up for me! I use Lancome Teint Miracle Make-up and like the light feeling without a cake like finish. It protects my skin while in or out side. Love it!.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Love this foundation. It is very light wear, it does not dry my face and it gives me a great look for the whole day.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Love this product. I don't usually purchase high end products simply because they are out of my price range but when the makeup girl put this on, iT felt so silky and smooth and did an amazing job of evening out my skin without looking cakey. A little drop covers a wide area so the price is definitely worth it! It took a while to find the right shade and I could use some bronzer now but overall I'm thrilled with the look
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever I've been using this foundation for 5-6 years now and never found anything better. I have sensitive dry skin that is prone to redness and this product gives good coverage without looking like I am wearing a lot of make up. Looks natural and as it says in the name it gives you a lit from within brightness instead of that dull dryness that many cream foundation can look like on my skin. My only complaint is its staying power. It wears off during the course of the day. I might have to by the base to put under to help with that problem. Maybe that helps. I just don't want to put too much product on my face but it might worth it.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as hydrating as I had hoped. Teint Miracle is a light-weight foundation with buildable coverage. It also has a great pump, which is a must for me with foundations! Initially, I was so excited about this foundation, and when I applied it, it really did look gorgeous...at first! Eventually, I found the more I wore it the drier my skin got. By the end of the day I was seeing dry patches that weren't there before. I couldn't understand how a foundation that is advertised to be hydrating could be drying my skin out. Well, I discovered alcohol is the THIRD ingredient in this foundation! Perhaps some might be fine with this ingredient, but alcohol in such a high concentration is often an irritant and drying for many people (including myself)! I really wish Lancome would stop using such a high concentration of alcohol in their foundations and other skincare products. I absolutely love the variety of shades to choose from, but I currently do not own a Lancome foundation because of the high concentration of alcohol and the fact that many contain a chemical sunscreen instead of either no sunscreen or a natural sunscreen like titanium dioxide or zinc oxide. I hope Lancome will one day consider formulating a foundation with either no alcohol or a much lower concentration. Lancome's a great line that spends lots of money on research and development so I hope they'll come out with a foundation that is better suited for normal to dry skin as far as ingredients go. A foundation with this much alcohol can't be good for your skin in the long run. Lancome, please help a dry-skinned girl out and formulate a product that is more gentle! The coverage and pump are a hit, but the alcohol and chemical sunscreen are a miss!
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product This product is exactly as described; I love the light weight feel of it, and it covers all day.
Date published: 2015-07-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 50ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;