Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation

Radiant Foundation

(4.6) 4.6 (596 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Lancôme science discovers the inner light of perfect skin and recreates it.

Pioneer Discovery

Light is not only reflected on the surface it is also naturally re-emitted from deep within the skin. This is skin's inner light.  At its peak, this surface radiance (1) and inner light (3) constitute skin's aura.

 

When visible light reaches skin, it begins a real journey:

  • 5% of light is reflected: this is skin's surface radiance (1)
  • 95% penetrates skin and interacts with the epidermis and dermis.  55% is absorbed (2) and 40% is re-emitted at the surface (3) this is skin's inner light.

Technologie Aura-Inside®

A Lancôme exclusive which associates:

  • A new generation of bioptic pigments combined with classic mineral pigments.  Together, they reproduce the appearance of inner light of perfect skin, by recreating the intensity and pristine freshness of its radiance. 
  • A unique liquid light essence maximizes skin's surface radiance.

 

Benefits

 

  • Enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within
  • Bare skin sensation, correction with translucency for a natural finish, as if matter-free
  • 18 hour hydration
  • Diminishes redness for a more uniform complexion
  • Non-irritating/doesn't cause break-outs
  • Protects skin from UV damage

 

Technology

 

  • Technologie Aura-Inside®
  • 10 times less powdery fillers
  • Liquid Light Essence "liquid micro mirrors"
  • 37% pure water and soothing rose extract calms the skin
  • Oil-free, fragrance-free formula
  • SPF 15

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:OCTINOXATE 3.0%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN, ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, TALC, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3, CROSSPOLYMER, METHICONE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAY CONTAIN: RED 28 LAKE, RED 7, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BLUE 1 LAKE, BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 510.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luminous look I like this foundation because it's a sheer luminous look. I don't get that cakey feeling like other brand foundations. This foundation last all day. You can also build if you need a little more coverage. I use bisque N260 and it's a perfect match for my complexion. Works well with concealer maquicomplet.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good light weight foundation. feels dry on not oily, medium coverage. matte type finish. feels light weight on. no real effect with the light reflection but a product I still use in my foundation arsenal.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light foundation for Daily Use!! Absolutely love this light foundation.I use it daily and find the coverage perfect for hiding minor blemishes or uneven skin tone. I use Lancome Renergie Lift if I am going out at night. Teint Miracle is light and does not dry the skin out. I have very dry skin and it stays comfortable throughout the day. Again this is light coverage and a touchup would be perfect after around 6 hours if you want to maintain the coverage. It stays on well
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts and doesn't look dry I strayed, but came back. I tried a highly rated water based foundation. Too dry for winter. But I did learn to use a sponge :) Just ordered online, and forgot my color. Have to go it and exchange.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not bad i do not use it all the time. i prefer to use other light procut. the coverage is good
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation This foundation is so nice! It covers what I need it to and I don't need a powder to go over it.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I love this foundation! I have lupus so my skin is blotchy looking, which makes me feel very insecure. This foundation is great! It's lightweight and gives me smooth all-day coverage.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight foundation I love this product. Overall I would give it 5 stars. But did the colors change? I went to the store to be matched and looked like casper the friendly ghost. So I ordered online a little darker and still a tad too light. I just put bronzer on top. But would really like a better match. Noticed the same with the powder. Maybe I keep getting a batch that is lacking pigments? Just wondering? Still ❤ Lancome. #1 Brand!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I like the way this feels on my face its lite weight and never heavy or drying
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very natural I do not have much skin problems it is good for me very natural
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup I have been using Lancome for years and love the product. It's not too heavy on the skin and the coverage is perfect.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really moisturizing I just feel it's a little sheer for me in this dry cold winter, but I still like it because it's easy to spread on my face.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! I was introduced to this foundation and at first was skeptical. I had put this on and can't believe how natural it looked. It covered all my redness and blotches without a concealer. Typically I use a concealer with my foundation, but with this I didn't have to. It goes on smooth and blends very well. My old powder foundation always wore off in the middle of the day even with a primer. This foundation did not move for me. It has lasted all day. I have been using this for about 3 weeks now and I am hooked!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This is hands down the best foundation I have ever used. I am now 60 and have used it for several years now. I have since tried others "just to see", but they sit until I toss them out.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They changed the formula!!! I was given a sample of 230 buff 5 C at Belk which was perfect! Purchased the full size and noticed it made me pasty and seemed very light. When I went back to exchange it, the sales lady pulled out another bottle (with silver lettering) same color. It matched my sample and was at least 2 shades darker than the one I was returning. Now I'm wondering what I'll do when I run out of this bottle. The new formula definitely doesn't match like the old one!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful daily wear Wonderful light coverage. It stays in place all day and doesn't settle in my wrinkles.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really love its long lasting this is my second purchase, after trying other brand's foundation, i decide to go with this foundation again! love its long lasting. bought shade lighter than my tone, but the color still works perfectly with my skin tone without feeling too pale.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Formula Change drove me away from a beloved product I have worn this makeup /foundation for over 10 years and loved it!!! The recent formula change changed the color palette and suddenly I am no longer a match (when I used to be a perfect and I do mean perfect match) I am now sadly on a hunt for make up from other manufacturers ..... why was the formula change so necessary when you had an award winning product to begin with?????
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light new foundation I love this light new foundation and it goes on easy and without clumping.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Finish! My Favorite Liquid Foundation This is a GREAT liquid foundation. I have normal, acne-prone skin and this doesn't break me out. It gives you medium coverage that looks natural. I've tried the other ones from Lancome but this is the only one I really liked. I use Too-Faced Hangover primer beforehand. I really really recommend using this with Lancome's foundation brush. Make sure to finish your look with a translucent powder.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, Flawless Coverage My skin is showing signs of aging --- blotchy, lines, etc. and I can wear this light coverage all day without feeling like I'm wearing anything at all. It evens out my skin tone and gives a smooth, flawless appearance. Very natural-looking and subtle.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best foundation I've ever had I've been using Japonesque Luminous foundation in shade 01 for two years, I thought it was natural looking on me until I started noticing... it wasn't. Took a chance on this foundation in Ivory 01 and IT COMPLETELY MATCHES my natural skin tone. It's amazing and unbelievable at the same time, there's no hint of yellow or pink, and it looks natural, a little dewy but not at all oily or greasy. The best way I can describe it is, it has the fresh finish similar to when you've completed your nightly skin regimen, with that slightly moist look. One pump is enough to cover your face, however an extra pump is more than enough to build it up for extra coverage WITHOUT looking cakey, cracking on your forehead or settling into wrinkles. I'm not really into makeup trends so it's been a little difficult finding a foundation that isn't matte, or a dewy one that I trust won't make me breakout- thankfully this product is rated 5 stars for a reason.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Love this foundation. Color spreads easily and thinly, has sunscreen as well. I've been using it for a long time. It travels well too (thick solid bottle under 3.4oz). Hopefully they will not discontinue.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from "Freshness" on my face doesn't last long.. I've been using Teint Idore Ultra 24 hrs to go to work cuz I work long hours but I wanted something natural and light and bought this. The coverage isn't great which I was expecting cuz of the "literally" natural looks I was aiming at, so it's ok, but it gets really oily after 4 hrs of wearing... I do live in hot/humid all year around place but I wasn't satisfied with the product. I would wear it only when I need to be out for 4 hrs on my day off until I finish this bottle, and will change it to something else...
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Foundation I Buy Matches my skin tone perfectly! Easy to apply and light to wear.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Foundation! I usually wear tinted moisturizer, however a Macy's beauty advisor matched this foundation to my skin and I love it. It does not settle in the lines and covers my under eye circles. Looks great!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product! It's not oily goes on evenly and stays on all day!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful makeup As a middle-aged woman, my skin has its fair share of dullness and a tired look. I am mot a regular Lancôme user, but this makeup makes my skin look great. It's not heavy, not oily or thick. Just a lovely light makeup that perks up my skin. I have light hair and eyes, and fair skin, so I bougjt the Ivoire N1 shade. Perfect makeup. It's pricey, but worth ebery penny. Only one drawback: It has SPF 15 in it. I mever expose my skin to the sun, and I don't like the bumps and rashes sunscreen can cause. But this one has caused no problems with breakouts. LOVE this light, youthful makeup!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Fit I generally don't wear make-up so when I tried this foundation, I was pleasantly surprised at how it felt and looked. It leaves your face looking very natural.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Go Back to the original formula I have worn and loved the Buff 5 C for years. Sadly the formula changed to something smelly and several shades lighter. It makes my complexion look hideous. I am sad to say that I will have to go looking for a new foundation :(
Date published: 2016-09-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I don't see teint miracle in 310 bis c. What would compare to this?

Asked by: JBL102

Chinese code P-01

we have P-01; P-02; PO-03; O-01; O-02; O-03 in China, how to select in your website The full name on the bottle is(english part):TEINT MIRACLE natural light creator-bare skin perfection. I'd like to purchase a foundation same with P-01 in China. Please help, thank you!
Asked by: naomichi

Next lightest shades from Buff 7W and Bisque 4W?

Hi! I have 2 shades of Teint Miracle because I get spray tans. :) But since it's now cold outside and I won't be outside much, I need to account for that, too. What's the next-lightest shade for Buff 7W and the next lightest shade for Bisque 4W? I have olive undertones; that is, my veins look more green than they do blue. :) Thanks!
Asked by: TheAtlantaBlonde

  I️ am using 330 Bisque. Is that Bisque 5C now?

Asked by: Nora Anderson

Why is this no longer available? It's my favorite. What is comparable to it? This color?

Love the color, the feel and coverage. I am so upset I can't find this product anywhere!
Asked by: Donna

when will you get the Bisque 370 (N) Teint Miracle back in stock

Asked by: natalie83

I'm a long time user of Photôgenic. Buff 4/Buff 5. The BEST foundation by Lancome/other competitors I've ever used. Don't see it here on the Lancome.com. Heard years ago it was going to be discontinued. Tell me that's not so, not in retired products.

Asked by: Karon

I'd like to switch to Teint Miracle from Teint Utlra 24, what color would I get if I am currently using Teirn Ultra 24 140 Ivorie?

Asked by: alipzen

I have Teint Miracle shade 03. But here I did not find this tint. What number does this tint correspond?

Asked by: Varucha

I have a sample of Teint Miracle Bisque 360 foundation. What shade does that represent ?

Asked by: RosemaryH

I've been using Lancôme Photogenic in the color- Bisque 2 for a very long time. I was recently told at Macy's that it has been discontinued. I am to say the least very upset! If true can you please recommend one that is equal to that?

Asked by: zamig

Color

What color would be the same with P-02 of the same product sold in South Korea?
Asked by: Ashleyyyy

What color in the Teint Miracle is comparable to the 320 Bisque (W) in Teint Idole 24 Hr.?

Asked by: KittyKat

Do they no longer make Teint Miracle in 260 Bis N?

Asked by: mast

I went in for a color match and she had me as 230 for this teint miracle but I don't see it. What would that be comparable to?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is Teint Miracle Radiant replacing regular Teint Miracle?

I have been using Teint Miracle and really like it, but cannot find it on this site. Is Teint Miracle Radiant replacing it, or is it the same thing with a slightly different name? I use 260 Bis N and cannot find that number in the Teint Miracle Radiant.
Asked by: Beachy

I need darker shades for this summer--I have Renergie Lift in30C and Teint Miracle in Bisque 5C

Just not sure how to choose a shade or 2 darker shade for summer.
Asked by: Nelda

I'm skin type is normal

I'm currently using matte wheat 2 and would like to know what color ,I can use for teint miracle . also for your translucent powder. Thank you
Asked by: Nhnorma12

I have been using Teint Miracle foundation 310 BIS C for years. Has the name changed? I would like to place an order. Thanks

Asked by: lisaj

Which of your foundations and primers are SPECIFICALLY non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Brunhilda

Tell me what tone Teint Miracle meets "Lys Rose", sold in stores?

Asked by: Anonymous

I use this product and I love it!i wear 260 bisque but I don't see it available,what do I do?

Asked by: Anonymous

Did the formul change?

I've been using teint miracle ivory 2C for 3 years now. And I went to buy it again once I ran out and it's like 3 shades lighter I thought it was a misprint and ordered it. I get it and it's still 3-4 shades lighter but labeled the ivory 2C its very aggravating and it smells like perfume it's just very different and I'm upset
Asked by: Anonymous

What color would be comparable to Teint Idole ultra 420 bisque (n)

Asked by: Smilez

What is the new Teint Miracle Foundation color code for my old color 260 BIS N?

Asked by: Young at Heart

330 n Teint Idole Ultra is what I wear vs what color to this foundation?

What color matches 330 n in Teint Idole Ultra to this Teint Miracle? The match finder shows bisque 1 or 4w, I think it said has anyone else tried this? Please help!!
Asked by: ddjj

my foundation is Teint Miracle, on bottom it says Bisque 2C 310. I'd like to re-order but that option is not avail on your site. Is Bisque 2C the same, or is my colour discontinued?

Asked by: amyr

Color Discontinued

My perfect color TEINT MIRACLE SUEDE 4 C was discontinued. What is the new color that replaces it? Thank you
Asked by: Devine

I just saw this new foundation. What color is comparible to the Teint Idole Ultra 24H 140 Ivore (N)? Thank you.

Asked by: remmej

Is Teint Miracle available color Number 0-03?

Asked by: jan1
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 12ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product