Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation

Radiant Foundation

(4.6) 4.6 (595 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Lancôme science discovers the inner light of perfect skin and recreates it.

Pioneer Discovery

Light is not only reflected on the surface it is also naturally re-emitted from deep within the skin. This is skin's inner light.  At its peak, this surface radiance (1) and inner light (3) constitute skin's aura.

 

When visible light reaches skin, it begins a real journey:

  • 5% of light is reflected: this is skin's surface radiance (1)
  • 95% penetrates skin and interacts with the epidermis and dermis.  55% is absorbed (2) and 40% is re-emitted at the surface (3) this is skin's inner light.

Technologie Aura-Inside®

A Lancôme exclusive which associates:

  • A new generation of bioptic pigments combined with classic mineral pigments.  Together, they reproduce the appearance of inner light of perfect skin, by recreating the intensity and pristine freshness of its radiance. 
  • A unique liquid light essence maximizes skin's surface radiance.

 

Benefits

 

  • Enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within
  • Bare skin sensation, correction with translucency for a natural finish, as if matter-free
  • 18 hour hydration
  • Diminishes redness for a more uniform complexion
  • Non-irritating/doesn't cause break-outs
  • Protects skin from UV damage

 

Technology

 

  • Technologie Aura-Inside®
  • 10 times less powdery fillers
  • Liquid Light Essence "liquid micro mirrors"
  • 37% pure water and soothing rose extract calms the skin
  • Oil-free, fragrance-free formula
  • SPF 15

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:OCTINOXATE 3.0%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN, ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, TALC, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3, CROSSPOLYMER, METHICONE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAY CONTAIN: RED 28 LAKE, RED 7, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BLUE 1 LAKE, BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 509.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever I have been using this product for about a year now. For the longest time I struggled finding a foundation that is light weigh and perfectly matches my skin. Most people don't even realize that i actually wear foundation. Very natural finish. Makes the skin look flawless. The coverage is more on the light to medium, but I don't need anything more.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless and Light I forget I have it on. To be honest, I do not use too much but the amount that I do feels very light and still provides a great coverage. I have dry to combo skin and this helps feel hydrated and slightly dewy. I really love the colors that they offer because I have found my exact match. I have been using this foundation over 12 years. I also tried the 24 hour and was not as pleased because it felt too dry for me and not the exact color match. I just really love lancome products and this is in my top 5 products of all.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome teint miracle This is a perfect foundation! It is easy to apply,great coverage, and oil-free. A great combination. I have used it for years and I would never change!
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth finish I needed a warmer shade of foundation for the season, somehow the shade I was wearing began to look pasty, not a good look! The assistant at Lancôme helped me to chose this Bisque. It worked beautifully. You can layer this makeup to cover a bit more in areas where you need extra coverage , and the finish is remarkably smooth and never oily. My skin never feels dry or taught, and I love the SPF. I guess it is a miracle to find a product that actually lives up to its name!
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fuss foundation I have recently switched from Double wear and have really been surprised at the difference in my look. This foundation goes on smooth is oil free but has a natural sheen to it and gives a more natural glowing look. I always put on powder after to get a matte look but dont anymore as I prefer the finish after this foundation. Great buy . definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sheer make-up This is a very nice make-up--a little too sheer for me at my age, but a beautiful make-up for younger skin that is light but still provides good coverage. My skin was a bit too dry for this one, so I had to move on to a moisturizing foundation.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking skin I like this foundation a lot. I use it every day. Would recommend because it gives you a healthy natural looking skin.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural look I wanted, but I'd appreciate a lower price Lancome products have been my best friend while I've recently entered the realm of makeup. I'm an occasional user, and my skin is sensitive, I've had bad reactions to a gift set from a different brand. This foundation is great, I want a natural look. Just enough to even out my coloring without looking caked on or like a completely different shade. It feels nice and light, which is a plus. I just wish it wasn't so expensive, but I'm willing to pay for this quality.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, just wish it wasn't so expensive Well, I'm looking for natural looking makeup. I'm fairly new to it all, and I could use all the help I can get. It looks nice, and doesn't feel caked on. I have sensitive skin and I got not irritation, which is a plus. Probably not a good idea if you have oily skin, as this has a somewhat shiny look to it. But it's great if you still want some of your natural face to show through, it's like a nice neat touch up.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic but not for those with dry skin. I loved the way this glided on and how thin the consistency was. I have very sensitive skin and this didn't bother it, however I also have dry skin and thus I'm taking a star off for lack of moisture. It dried out my skin even more and made it look paper-like in some areas. I would not recommend this for those with very dry skin. It has beautiful coverage and nice illumination without looking like a goldfish. Please make this in a more moisturizing formula.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does an excellent job evening my complexion. I have clear but uneven complexion. This is one of the first foundations I found that not only evens out the complexion but wears all day. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation, and I've tried them all! Teint Miracle has great color selection, lovely texture, and covers well. The coverage is natural looking, even though it is not a sheer foundation. Gives a nice dewy finish. I use the the pressed powder to set it, and it still looks fresh and a bit dewy, which I like in a foundation. Not drying. I'm very pleased. It took me a long time to find a foundation that works for me. I have combination skin, a bit dryer in the winter. Lancome products are fabulous.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! This is a nice foundation, it's just not my preferred one for my skin type. I have oily skin, and this is way too glowy for me. However... I think this would be ideal for a normal to dry skin type. It gives a light to medium coverage, glowy (not greasy) finish, and has a nice texture. For oily skin though, it just doesn't hold up throughout the day, and gives me more shine than what I want.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation I've ever used As most women, we are always searching for the best foundation. I can't tell you how much time and effort I've put into it. Finally, after years of searching, I found it. Teint Miracle. It's lightweight yet hides my imperfections. I feel like my skin breathes and is protected from UV Rays. I highly recommend it. Maybe your search will be over too.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light sheer feel I like how light and efficient this applies, but I got a slightly too pink shade and after 4 hrs it oxidizes and turns darker.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FOUNDATION! Very lite. Makes your own skin look better! Great coverage without feeling like you are wearing a mask!
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation! Light and very good coverage. I previously purchased the 24hr wear but I need something lighter for daily wear ...this is perfect! great coverage for acne prone skin and red spots! I use a sot concealer as well and it blends very nice!
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I've been using Lancôme products for years and when this foundation was released, I couldn't believe how good of coverage it provided while still feeling light! Thank you Lancôme, I hope you never discontinue this product.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome makeup Love Lancôme Teint Miracle. Really nice product. Have ordered it several times.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation with sun screen This is a great sheer, but good coverage, foundation with the advantage of having sunscreen protection
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love it. It is soft and looks so natural. The color really match the color of my skin. It is easy to apply.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless The foundation glides over my skin effortlessly; leaving an even toned glow. Stays on all day with no flaking.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Feels great on the skin. Complexion looks better. Recommend to all.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Wonderful makeup, as usual. May nickname is for another product. Not disappointed with the makeup!!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement for teint idole freshwear As usual Lancôme has discontinued a foundation line in favor of another. This is probably the fifth time I've had to switch foundations, but it looks like this one will work.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Free, Yet Smooth Fantastic oil-free, fragrance free foundation formula. It is smooth, not drying. Applies easily. Sheer yet buildable for more coverage. Does not irritate my sensitive skin. This is my "go to" foundation since it came on the market. Love the pump bottle, easy to control the amount of foundation that is dispensed. The pump is small so there is not a lot of foundation wasted, lasts a long time. Can't say enough about how much I love this product.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm glad my foundation was discontinued Or else I would have never found this one. Makes me look the age I want to look.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Goes on smooth and helps to hide redness. Love it!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glad i tried this Needed a break from my Normal foundation. I AM GLAD I TRIED THIS IT GOES ON VERY NICELY AND DOES NOT FEEL HEAVY AT ALL AND COVERS AMAZINGLY AND STILL GIVES YOU A NATURAL LOOK. NOT GREASY AND DOES NOT GIVE YOU THAT CAKED ON FEEL I LOVE IT
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must have I have never used lancome foundation it'd the first purchase and I'm very happy I did it ' it's pricy but worth every penny
Date published: 2014-08-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 54ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;