Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rouge In Love

High Potency Lipcolor
6 Hour Wear
Featherlight

(4.6) 4.6 (439 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$29.00

Earn 290 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Love your lips! Finally, the long wear lipcolor you'll love to wear. This collection of radiant, high potency colors, with up to 6 hours of wear, is surprisingly featherlight, offering delightful comfort. Available now in 6 new shades to love.


Discover the lipcolor that describes you best and let your lipcolor show your mood, any time of the day.


Categorized in 3 moods:


Jolis Matins: Fresh shades for daytime wear. Jolis Matins shades are identified with the letter M in the shade number.


Boudoir Time: Pop shades for cocktail hour. Bourdoir Time shades are identified with the letter B in the shade number.


Tonight is My Night: Intense shades for magical nights. Tonight is My Night shades are identified with the letter N in the shade number.

Benefits

  • Delivers long-lasting color and wearability
  • Provides full coverage and lasting shine with one application
  • Non-drying formula keeps lips feeling comfortable all day

Ingredients

TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE, HYDROGENATED STYRENE/METHYL STYRENE/INDENE COPOLYMER, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, POLYETHYLENE, OZOKERITE, ALUMINA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, SILICA, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, ACRYLIC ACID/ISOBUTYL ACRYLATE/ISOBORNYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRONELLOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rouge In Love is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 439.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture rich This moisture rich lipstick is beautiful as ever. The Bordeaux color has a layer of sparkle that adds shine.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service is OUTSTANDING This is a great lipstick but the color I ordered seemed to be darker and brighter than the picture online. I returned it and Customer Service was wonderful. They credited my account immediately, no questions asked.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Lipstick "Sweet Embrace" was the perfect lip color for my wedding. It was comfortable, lightweight, smooth, did not crease, and was beautifully subtle. I loved it and wore it all through my honeymoon! I'm one very happy bride!
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from returned i purchased Mars online and was disappointed with the color. But I think the formula is good. I just had to return it
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goes on so smooth and lasts I was impressed when I first tried this out. It goes on so smooth and the color really really lasts
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in LOVE with this lipstick!!! I bought this lipstick for my daughter's wedding and she was REALLY happy with its performance! The color stays as promissed and the lips feels very soft. Will buy more colors!!! I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Color, weird consistency I really love this color, and get many compliments on it. However, the lipstick is very thin coverage on my lips, and it's hard to get it even. I've never had this issue with a lipstick before, not sure if it's the color, consistency, or what. I may try another color and see if it happens again.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but staying power not as expected Nice color, goes on smoothly... Very cute packaging and tube. Feels soft and nice on lips. Downside is I expected much more staying power... I find it doesn't last any longer than any drug store lipstick. Which is disappointing, as it's a great product in every other way. And I am a LONG TIME LANCÔME LOYALIST! So, much as it kills me, I have to say it's average...
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice application and smooth feel I really like this lipstick in that it goes on smoothly and has a velvety feel on the lips. I didnt notice much difference in how the lipstick may have lasted as compared to my other Lancome lipstick types but I really do like this one!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product I love this lipstick. Put it on and it stays really well throughout the workday. My lips felt moisturized without feeling heavily greased and weighed down.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal lipstick This is just about my ideal lipstick. I own a handful of shades, the latest being Rose Tea, which may be the perfect nude shade - the perfect touch of warm pink in beige. The texture is moist but not overly so, and the lasting power is fine. The tube is adorable and hearkens back to my youth when all the cosmetic companies put their lipsticks in distinctive metal cases.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love the product!! My lips feels so soft and the color stays, even after eating. I had a lot of compliments with my lip color. I bought already four more colors. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like quality, color selection off! It appears to be good lip color BUT I was disappointed in the color - not that it was NOT a nice color, but when I received it I could see it appeared several shades lighter than the photo, which is not a good color for me. I will attempt to exchange in a store where the color is not a surprise and update the review then.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick! I received a sample of this lipstick and it became my favorite. The color is Mars and compliments my light complexion and hair. I also love that it has sunscreen in it. Please don't stop making this color.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a really good lipstick. I have this brand in several colors because it last long and does not dry out my lips.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful color I've got many compliments while I'm wearing this lipstick. Nice color and shiny.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My very Fav! Love this nice subtle color for daytime. It is so creamy and comfortable to wear. It has a nice shine as I prefer that to matte. Worth the price
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Baume in love lipstick The color is smooth and pretty. And it stays on. I get alot of compliments on it and its so awesome. i will buy this again.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice color, But Love the colors but it does not stay on. Which is why I bought it.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love With My Rouge In Love!! I have this product in several shades, I just love it! So creamy and smooth as well as long wearing, you just can't beat it!!
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roses in Love Lipstick SO natural and less drying to my lips than any brand so far! Lovely color for browns and auburn-gold haired ladies like me, It is worth the extra four dollars I paid compared to other products for lips.I am HOOKED! And it is a LOVELY tube.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in pink This was my first Lancôme experience. After deciding on the porcelain foundation, with the help of the nice Lancôme lady, I also wanted a new lipstick...some thing to perk me up. She suggested the jeweled pink and I love it. I would never have thought to try it but it's a hit. Beautiful. Thank you Lancôme lady in Warwick, RI
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancôme! Quick delivery, great packaging, delighted with product.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful natural pink! This is a beautiful shade of pink! It goes on smooth & creamy.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Outstanding! Love this product. Color, lavish and lasts. Try it.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick Ever I was almost out of my Lancome lipstick, Henne, which I love so I stopped in to get more. They didn't have any in stock so they offered to order it and ship it for no charge. I was amazed at how quick it came! Thank you so much for your awesome service!
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color Love this color. I have fair skin and blue eyes. Love Lancome
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome!! thank you in love!! i love macys anytime i order anything it comes fast and every single product is amazing including this one!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shade I have a hard time finding something I like. I am not into reds at all. I tend to lean to the brownish shades.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Moisturizing The best lipstick I've ever purchased. Not better than Inglot and def not better than MAC. I love it because the color is very bold and bright. Doesn't come off as quickly as most lipsticks do. Inclusively, i don't need primer or anything moisturizing underneath. I certainly plan on purchasing more <3
Date published: 2016-02-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_100021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 46ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;