Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rouge In Love

High Potency Lipcolor
6 Hour Wear
Featherlight

(4.6) 4.6 (439 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$29.00

Earn 290 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Love your lips! Finally, the long wear lipcolor you'll love to wear. This collection of radiant, high potency colors, with up to 6 hours of wear, is surprisingly featherlight, offering delightful comfort. Available now in 6 new shades to love.


Discover the lipcolor that describes you best and let your lipcolor show your mood, any time of the day.


Categorized in 3 moods:


Jolis Matins: Fresh shades for daytime wear. Jolis Matins shades are identified with the letter M in the shade number.


Boudoir Time: Pop shades for cocktail hour. Bourdoir Time shades are identified with the letter B in the shade number.


Tonight is My Night: Intense shades for magical nights. Tonight is My Night shades are identified with the letter N in the shade number.

Benefits

  • Delivers long-lasting color and wearability
  • Provides full coverage and lasting shine with one application
  • Non-drying formula keeps lips feeling comfortable all day

Ingredients

TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE, HYDROGENATED STYRENE/METHYL STYRENE/INDENE COPOLYMER, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, POLYETHYLENE, OZOKERITE, ALUMINA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, SILICA, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, ACRYLIC ACID/ISOBUTYL ACRYLATE/ISOBORNYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRONELLOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rouge In Love is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 439.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell is off putting Love Lancome products but I can't get past the old lady lipstick smell that this has. They product is great but not a fan of the smell.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color I did not regret this purchase. This color was excellent and pretty moisturizing.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great lipstick! beautiful color, I have always liked this brand and this specific lipstick line.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good color The color is too bright, not for good for work. I don't recommend any one to buy it.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth red-orange lipstick Slightly orange in red theme. It is smooth on lip and helps keep your lip moisture in at least 3-4 hours. I love it.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best lipstick very versatile color, moisturized, and long lasting.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DONT BUY ONLINE colors look nothing like the photos. Better off going to store to test first
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product was used before shipping!!!!! When I received the package, the two lipsticks came out of theirs boxes. When opening the lipsticks cap, I saw this lipstick was already used/worn (the top was not sharp shape
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color! I am a die hard Lanc�me fan! This is one of the best color that I now own.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from five stars value price! nice product! fast shipping! happy online shopping…
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the feel These are so lux and wondeful on the lips, I will ot use another brand for the lips.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color is perfect! I tried several colors and found it's perfect for day-use in summer.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from color doesn't match with picture I only reducing the stars based on the color was not what as pictured. I still give 3 stars, because it's a good quality lipstick.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awsome It was a bogo deal. The lipstick looks really nice.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels and looks great! I got the Exotic Orchid. I'll have to exchange it, since it's too purple for me. The picture looked more red. I will exchange it for another of this type of lipstick, though. It has a lovely shine without the tackiness of a gloss. My lips feel so soft when I put it on, too! This is now my favorite lipstick!
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pink, feels good, lasts Love the Rouge in Love lipsticks, the formulation and even the solid, pretty packaging. But I'm sorry they're phasing out the shade Factory Girl! It's the perfect pink for my warm, medium-toned coloring: a slightly beige-based pink with no blue undertones, light but not too light. Really lovely with taupe/rosy/pinkish eye and cheek shades. I'm stocking up!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice color i love this color, bright and red. also it lasting long.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! I love this lipstick. The color has a subtle purple undertone and looks great with my complexion; many compliments since wearing it!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very long lasting lip color I love this lip color. I first use a lip pencil and them apply this lip color. It last all day and the colors are awesome.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mars Lipstick! I bought the Mars Lip Liner with Mars Lipstick, this lipstick stays on and it's a beautiful color!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My forever lipstick! After I started using this brand I never went to any other product. I love the color and the feel. I will use this one forever.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wished it would last six hours. The color is good. The product does not dry out my lips. However, it does not stay on for six hours. If I get two hours I'm lucky. Once applied don't drink anything, it will not stay on.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-lasting nice lipstick A very nice formula, creamy, not drying at all, even with all-day wear. The formula doesn't crease in my lip lines. (Something us mature ladies need to worry about.) The color lasts all day. I want to get more of these.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LIPSTICK EVER! This lipstick is the best lipstick I own! It's long-lasting and simple, matching with all my outfits!
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best lipstick I've ever worn! The colors are luscious, they go on smooth and last for hours with no feathering. Love them!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick I've been switching my beauty products to Lancôme and they continuously do not disappoint This is my first purchase of this lipstick. I've been using the Color Design and this is just as fabulous.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dry not very long lasting and is also very dry. will not purchase again
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous lipstick I really love this color and use this for a long time. People like this lipstick and want to buy the same. I am very happy because the color matches with some of my outfit.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creamy This is a good quality lipstick...Creamy and glides on smooth...color does not last very long and needs to be reapplied often...Pricey for me so this will be my last purchase...
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Lipstick Ever! I have been using this lipstick in the Mars color for years now. It goes with everything! Even pink or red. This shade just works for me!
Date published: 2016-06-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_100021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;