Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rouge In Love

High Potency Lipcolor
6 Hour Wear
Featherlight

(4.6) 4.6 (439 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$29.00

Earn 290 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Love your lips! Finally, the long wear lipcolor you'll love to wear. This collection of radiant, high potency colors, with up to 6 hours of wear, is surprisingly featherlight, offering delightful comfort. Available now in 6 new shades to love.


Discover the lipcolor that describes you best and let your lipcolor show your mood, any time of the day.


Categorized in 3 moods:


Jolis Matins: Fresh shades for daytime wear. Jolis Matins shades are identified with the letter M in the shade number.


Boudoir Time: Pop shades for cocktail hour. Bourdoir Time shades are identified with the letter B in the shade number.


Tonight is My Night: Intense shades for magical nights. Tonight is My Night shades are identified with the letter N in the shade number.

Benefits

  • Delivers long-lasting color and wearability
  • Provides full coverage and lasting shine with one application
  • Non-drying formula keeps lips feeling comfortable all day

Ingredients

TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE, HYDROGENATED STYRENE/METHYL STYRENE/INDENE COPOLYMER, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, POLYETHYLENE, OZOKERITE, ALUMINA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, SILICA, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, ACRYLIC ACID/ISOBUTYL ACRYLATE/ISOBORNYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRONELLOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rouge In Love is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 439.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise I received this as a reward/sample from L'Oreal Opinion Panel, in Rose Me, Rose Me Not color. It's very high quality, the packaging is very classy. This particular color scared me at first, it looks bright pink. But I went for it and it's the best lipstick I've ever had. It's worth shelling out a little more for quality makeup and this is one of those products.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, light creamy texture, great color. I was looking for the perfect coral lipstick for a beach trip. "Corail in Love" is perfect. The texture is light and creamy, the color very flattering to my tanned face. Lasted through the evening with one touch up after dinner.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich, Beautiful Color Delicate Lace (217m) is my go to, everyday color. It has a smooth texture and intense color. Sometimes if I want to add more shimmer, I add some lip gloss over it. I look forward to trying some of the other colors, but I will continue to use this one on a daily basis.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LANCOME ROUGE IN LOVE HIGH POTENCY LIPCOLOR HI, THIS IS MY REVIEW ON THIS LANCOME ROUGE IN LOVE HIGH POTENCY LIPCOLOR. I LIKE THE COLOR AND BRAND. IT IS A PERFECT COLOR. YES, I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO A FRIEND. AND I WILL GIVE THIS REVIEW A 5-STAR RATING..... THANK YOU, MARLA H
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever love this lipstick - purchased in the ever so sweet (128)color-beautiful shade-very creamy and long lasting-
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Exquisite design, beautiful texture, pleasant smell, rich color
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am not impressed I am Asian. After looking and looking what the color looks like on the Asian model, I purchased this. However it's look nothing like it on me. The color is barely there. I am disappointed. Guess I can't really buy lipstick online
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Creamy Lipstick! While the stain aspect of this lipstick is not truly long lasting, the lipstick itself is soft and creamy - a real treat for my often dry lips. Thank you, Lancome, for a great product that's offered in plenty of neutral-friendly shades!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty colors Doesn't last long - after you eat you need to reapply. The colors are very pretty and glides on smoothly over your lips. Doesn't have any weird scent or taste like some lipsticks do. Not for me since I like my lipstick to stay on all day smudge proof. But still recommended to others for the soft moisturizing feel.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color and color lasts I am 63 and a dirty blond and this color picks me up without being too out there. I put it on in the am and it provides a little color for hours.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite lipstick Best lipstick I've purchased in a while .I've been searching for a brownish berry for sometime, and Cocoa Couture/Chez Prune fits the bill. It goes on beautifully and gives the lips a nice stain.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is a great lipstick if you get the right color! it really does wear exceptionally well. I love the color "rose tea" but the rouge rendevous was too dark for me and I had to return that one. Love the feel of this lipstick !
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super buy! Very creamy and beautiful color. Stayed on after drinking and eating.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever....in love ! This is by far my best purchase from lancome...it is so light , rich color and gives a nice moisturizing look. Could not expect more.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the pink bonbon I love this lipstick because it lasts a long time. I have dark hair and eyes and the pink bonbon looks great with my coloring. I would definitely recommend it to others
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick yet When I first tried out this lipstick, I was not thrilled with the boldness of the color I chose. For me, it's on the pricey side so I was afraid it would go to waste. But, after wearing it for a little while, I realized how wonderful it felt on and how nicely it wore. The intensity of color is great for going out at night or when I want a sexier look. It really stays in place without the dry, flaky or stained effect that I remember from drugstore long wear lines. It never feels too sticky or too dry. It has a creamy feel that doesn't disappear in an hour. It also makes my lips look plumper as soon as I put it on, without some sort of gimmick. I'm really happy with this purchase and would like to find a different shade that feels more daytime. The pigment is intense but not obnoxious. It looks and feels like a high quality and classy product.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom loves it! Been buying this product for quite some time and my mother loves it!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lipstick! Great lipstick, however I am returning as the color is much darker than showed up on my screen.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smooth long lasting lipstick out there I have used this lipstick for years now. I've tried others, but always go back to this one. My lips are never dry and the color lasts quite a few hours, even after eating lunch.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright Color for Summer!!! Used with base, works very well! No need to mix with other colors in the summer. Now, add a little bit of brown and it looks great
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lipstick ever! I am on my third tube of this lipstick! I love it and will buy a new one when my current one runs out. I am picky and want a lipstick that will last throughout the day and feels comfortable, this is the best of both worlds. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Love love this so classy and stays all day long plus here is no other products like this ! Must have and I bet you like this too ! Very light and easy to apply . Look natural and so cute !
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rouge Saint Honore I love this red. It's a bright bold red, beautifully crafted with the flower imprint and shaped in a way to make application easier. To be honest, it doesn't feel as if I have any lipstick on, it doesn't crack when I move my lips (like Mac Russian Red tends to do), and it isn't so bold that it's inappropriate to wear during the day.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ride or Die I love Fiery Attitude so much. I use it at least twice a week and i have 75 other lipsticks. It's a perfect dark plum that bring out the gold tones in my face.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting with good color payoff These lipsticks did not come off and they were exact to color when I put them on my lips. I got the new formula of this lipstick after trying these and was really disappointed. This formula seems better than the old one. I ate with this on (no primer or liner) and it was still on for the rest of the day, just not as bright. My lips felt fine when I took it off, so it wasn't drying at all. The colors are also really pretty. This has been one of the best lipsticks I've purchased.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have 4 of these and I love them dearly. They have pro xylene in them and are very moisturizing, and still manage to be long wearing and give a lot of color. I love the color 151 the most :)
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best products ever Lipstick is very beautiful, I really like this brand space
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love love this! Beautiful consistency and wears well! Love the color! Nice and smooth on my older lips!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick! I got this lipstick in a gift with purchase and it's awesome! I love the magnetic case, and the color is great. I have a terrible time choosing lip and nail colors, I go into brain lock with so many choices. Then something won't look as good as I think it will, or just be "not right". But this color is awesome, and it's so comfortable to wear. I have dry skin and some lipsticks are just too dry. This one is nice and moist but STAYS ON. Another great product from Lanc�me!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAV I love this lipstick LUX. It has a lovely smell & glides on so nice. Color is a neutral. Like a light milk chocolate shade. ❤️
Date published: 2016-09-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_100021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

i'm looking for rouge in love 156 . there is no other identification or name on the bottom.

Asked by: clare

I am looking for Rouge in Love - a matte color it is either 278 or 275, can you tell me what it would be?

Asked by: Caren

I can´t find my fav lipstick

Hi I´m Ivette from México and I´ve been looking for ROUGE IN LOVE #163 DANS SES BRAS everywhere here in Mexico and through amazon US, UK, SPAIN and can´t find it. I hope you can tell me where to find it ´cause the only one left that I have its almost gone. Thanks for your help and greetings from México
Asked by: IvettePacheco

Does anyone know the name of the lip pencil used in the video with this lipstick (formerly called Roses in Love).

The video "How to get your lipstick to stay put" with Kendra Richards as the makeup artist uses the Rouge in Love "Roses in Love" shade of lipstick, but the most important first step is the lipstique lip pencil and she doesn't give the name of the pencil!! I called customer service and they can only guess. Can't they ask Ms. Richards?!
Asked by: Lipstick Girl

I can"t find Rouge in Love #185. I something similar available?

I previously submitted a related question which lacked information
Asked by: elainefernandes

I can,t seem to get Rouge in Love . Please recommend something close to this color.

Asked by: elainefernandes

Will Rouge In Love # 170 return?

Asked by: Anonymous

Do you still carry Rouge in Love 292

Asked by: Caribe

When will Lancome lipstick 159b rouge in love be available in the US?

I see this shade on UK, Australian, and Canadian sites but not in the US - when will this shade be launched here?
Asked by: jg2000

Will Rouge in Love # 340 be coming back?

All-time favorite!
Asked by: Ruthie

Can not find color I use

I have been using 153 or 158 the # is hard to read
Asked by: Gaga

is rouge in love lipstick 381 b the same exact shade as the original 381?

Asked by: lesliebea
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_100021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product