Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rénergie Night Cream

Anti-Wrinkle • Restoring Night Moisturizer

(4.8) 4.8 (76 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$118.00

Earn 1,180 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

From the laboratories of Lancome Research comes a unique treatment that addresses both wrinkles and lost firmness: Rénergie. Experience a rediscovery of skin’s looks of youthful strength and resilience. A unique firming and anti-wrinkle effect helps visibly smooth and plump skin. This Double Performance treatment has been shown to dramatically decrease the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while improving skin’s firmness.

Results:
Overnight, surface cell renewal is accelerated so skin looks re-energized, and well-rested. Day after Day, fine lines and wrinkles appear less noticeable as if they were virtually “slept away”. Over time, skin is visibly tighter, smoother, younger looking.

 

Benefits

    Nocturnal Restoring Action:

  • Smoothes skin texture
  • Evens skin tone
  • Re-energizes skin to fade away signs of fatigue
  • Anti-Wrinkle Action
  • Anti-Oxidant Protection

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, SQUALANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, PEG-40 STEARATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, NIACINAMIDE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CYCLODEXTRIN, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ADENOSINE, FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, CHLORPHENESIN, LIMONENE, PANTHENOL, MANNITOL, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, MORUS ALBA ROOT EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, DISODIUM SUCCINATE, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, LAURETH-7, COUMARIN, SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS EXTRACT / SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT EXTRACT, HEXYL CINNAMAL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rénergie Night Cream is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenating Overnight I have used Renergie Nuit for over 20 years. Love to put it on my face at night and wake up refreshed with renewed skin the morning. Great product!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quench Dry Skin This product is amazing. I have extremely dry and sensitive skin. Even with everyday moisturizers, my face will have dry, red patches and peel during the winter. However, with this night cream, my skin looks so healthy!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite moisturizer I adore the soft scent of this lotion! It is very calming to me. The smell is kind of like rose baby powder (best that I can describe it) I have used many of Lancome's lotions and this one is my favorite. Long lasting moisture and helps overall health of your skin, giving you a youthful, healthy looking glow when used regularly. I have not used the day cream but i use the night cream both in the morning and before bed.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product but has an odor. I returned this product because it smells awful (my opinion only). Instead I bought Renergie day cream and use that as my night cream. For a truelly great day cream I use Lancome Absolue Premium Bx day cream since it is very very light. Renergie is heavier, even the day cream is a little heavy for a day cream. Otherwise I like Renergie. It does help with the wrinkles but is a little heavy for my taste and the smell of the night cream is awful.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good, reliable cream this is a good cream. it does moisturize and tones, tho no real lift to speak of. it absorbs well and i have also used it daytime and it blends in with makeup. it has a very light, pleasing fragrance. i like this cream much better than the regenerate multi action which caused a skin reaction and did not seem to do much of anything. if it helped more with elasticity, it would have been a five star. in this price range, i think it is the absolute best. i'm on my 2nd jar and will reorder. if you are on a budget and cannot afford to spend hundreds of dollars on a face cream, i highly recommend this cream.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This is a great product but you need to put it on at least an hour before you go to bed because it takes a very long time to absorb otherwise most of it will end up on your pillow. Skin feels great in the morning.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful FaceCream I like the Lancome Renergie Cream because it is effective and easy to apply. It makes a big difference in the condition of my skin.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturizing, smooth Wonderful product! Glides on easily and a little goes a long way. Moisturizing, but not greasy. Love it!
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent night cream! I have been using this moisturizer night cream for more than 8 years along with the Lancome Renergie Day Cream. It works perfectly for my skin. Tried once to replaced it with something cheaper, but returned to this because the other products I tried didn't work as well as this one. I strongly recommend this night cream for women above 45. It is your face ladies! Use quality products as this one and you feel better and younger looking.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youth in a Jar! I finally found it! This cream is simply amazing and magical. I have been trying everything to smooth out the lines above my lip and around my eyes. This cream did it, and in just a few days! I use it at night.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creme Par Excellence Gentle skin firming cream which can be used day and night and solves the problem of having to buy two separate creams.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want to give this to all my friends!! I first saw an article in More magazine touting the benefits of several creams and beauty products. I was currently looking for a product to replace what I was using that was not working for my aging skin. I had purchased many at the local grocery store to no avail! Nothing was working. So when I saw that Lancôme Renergie Night cream was tested and highly rated by the beauty editor I did my research to find the best price and location to get it. I have been signed up for my auto replenishing every three months and I get so excited when it arrives on my doorstep! I LOVE the free samples I get and have tried all of them. I plan on ordering some of them soon.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I won't use anything else!! I absolutely love this night cream. It goes on silky smooth and absorbs very nicely, no greasy feel left behind. The ingredients somehow create a wonderful scent and people often ask me what I'm "wearing" (thinking it's a perfume). But what fragrance there is is light and subtle, very pleasant. I wish the daytime version had it as well. I put it on right after my evening shower and stay hydrated through to the next morning.I wont' change to any of the other night time products because I love this one so much.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but expensive I have used this for over 20 years. Stopped for awhile and tried something less expensive. Turned out not to be as effective.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my skin Perfect for my skin
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional I have been using Renergie Night Crème since I was 30. That's 31 years now. I have been swayed to try other products through the years, but for the cost and the perfection of this product, I have not found another to match. When I found that I was taking a reaction to the product at age 58 the sales women suggested I try it without the added sun protection. Thank goodness she was wise enough to suggest that. I was able to continue with this product. Superb, either I was endowed with the fountain of youth or this product is truly a wonder for maintaining skin integrity. Lancôme, do not take this product off market, I implore you. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturing Ive been using this product for least 10 years now and I use it twice a day even under makeup. It gives me the moisture I need to get through the day and night. I have very dry skin and spf dries me out. So when I'm not in the sun I use this.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly rated Best product on the market at this price. Others often flake, Renergie penetrates. I've used Renergie for years now. I hope it never goes off the market. S.O.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wondeful night cream I have tried other night creams, Lancome as well as other brands and I always come back to Renergie night. Love what it does for my skin.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my skin I am 66 years old and people say I have great skin. I've used Lancome products all my adult life. I switch to other lines but always return to Lancome. The Renergie is very moisturizing, smells and feels good
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Great I bought this recently and it felt great leaving my skin hydrated.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is terrific!! Live the night cream -- it is smooth and keeps my skin moist in a good way. I am thrilled to have finally purchased it
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's perfect for me I've been using Lancome products for years and LOVE them. I wouldn't use anything else!
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I spent! It's expensive but it's worth every penny! It's easy to use, very light to skin. It work in about 3 weeks only. Awesome product! I really love it!
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-To Night Cream I always try the new Lancome products, but end up with my basic Renergie and Renergie Night Cream. These products keep my skin soft and less wrinkled. It is better for sensitive skin in my opinion.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this product Promise me that Renergie Classic will NEVER go away! I just love it so much as it performs just perfectly when it comes to plumping your skin this one is TOPS!!! The day and nite cream as well as the eye cream is where all my skincare starts after I wash it with Crème Douceur and tone it with Tonique Douceur. Then a serum then my all time fav: Renergie Classic. It makes my skin so happy! And, of course, it makes me happy! So I even got my husband to start using it. Skin care to us is like healthcare! AND ... you can always tell well nourished skin!My husband says: Lancome should recruit me as one of their makeup/skin care artists, cause once I put them in the chair ... the magic begins! LANCOME ... my lifelong love affair!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful night treatment for my skin. The night treatment feels great. I can feel it soaking into my skin. Wake up with face feeling refreshed and moisturized.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream ever! Very moisturizing without leaving a residue. Love this!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves great looking skin I have been using for almost 7 years and have found outstanding results ever since. People have commented how good my complexion is.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night-time moisturizer for ME I have relied on Rénergie Night for decades. Now 72 and fully retired, I occasionally succumb to thinking there MUST be a comparable product available for less and I try others, but I have learned the hard way this is a fool's errand: waste of time, money, and skin tone. I always come back to Rénergie Night, and I am always glad I did.
Date published: 2015-04-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_990764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 35ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

what is the difference between this night cream and the 3x night cream? which one is MOR FIRMING?

and, how do they compare as moisturizers? firming is my first concern.
Asked by: rbb123
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_990764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 42ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product