Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Le Crayon Poudre

Powder Pencil for the Brows

(4.6) 4.6 (454 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.50

Earn 265 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Turn sparse, barely-there brows into ones that appear fabulously full. This dual-ended brow pencil and brush shape, shade and groom for a perfectly polished look every time. The silky-soft, long-wearing formula of this all-in-one-essential is easy to apply and smoothes on blendable color that always looks natural.

Ingredients

POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, DIMETHYLIMIDAZOLIDINONE RICE STARCH, DISTARCH PHOSPHATE, DIETHYLHEXYL SODIUM SULFOSUCCINATE, ARGILLA / MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, PEG-4 MONTANATE, SILICA, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, AQUA / WATER / EAU, SODIUM METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM PROPYLPARABEN, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, PPG-2 METHYL ETHER, ETHYLENE/METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77491, CI 77499, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Crayon Poudre is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 453.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pencil I have no eyebrows. Even when I was younger my brows were thin and now almost gone. This pencil is the BEST I have ever used and if you blot throughout the day at least mid-day it stays in place. If you don't blot it will wear off. I wear a lot of cream and that does affect the wear. Pencil is easy to use and the colors do match.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyebrow Pencil This is the best powder eyebrow pencil made. It is forgiving and easy to correct if you go a little light or dark. I buy a shade lighter and then can match my own colour better.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Repeat Buyer... I have used this brow pencil for a couple of years and I really like it. It is easy to use and does stay on especially when used in conjunction with the Sourcils Brow Styler.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it! I like this product but I could fine another ones cheaper and that works better! But I still using it because the color is great just little bit more darker than the picture!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave! I can't stop using this pencil. It's pricey but worth it!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super i have used this for many years. it is easy to use and gives a natural look. I brush on with short strokes and gently brush back toward the nose, It gives a soft natural look. I am now 90 years old and sill get compliments. A tried and true product. Mary
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking color I've been using Lancome eyebrow pencils for a long time. They're worth the money because drug store pencils' color is not as natural. I have strawberry blondish red hair and brown eyes, and have used taupe, natural blond and chataigne. Natural Blonde looks the most natural on me - it's light brownish and warm toned. The pencil can be used with a light touch for a natural look or built up for a more drawn on, bold look. It's very versatile and lasts a long time. Chataigne is more of a "redhead's" pencil, but my eyebrows have never been as red as my hair, so Chataigne is a little too much "redhead" on my brows.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best for brows Goes on very smooth and make it easier for brow shaping. I like the fact that the color stays on the skin well. I've tried brow gel and other brow pencil but I always have to finish with this to get a smooth shape and to blend. Definitely try it out.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! I was using a Nother high-end brand and this pencil is so much nicer. I love the blender/brush on the end too. It comes in very handy. The product goes on very nice with very light pressure and lasts a long time. I bought the natural blonde, because I have blonde highlights in my light brown hair, fair complexion, and of the color looks great. I never realized until now how unnatural anything darker looked on me.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyebrow Pencil for soft look! I am fair skin with medium brown hair and have been using the taupe color for a few years and I love it. It gives it a soft look but still dark enough to blend with my dark eyebrows. There is no need to reapply once it's on. I recommend this pencil to anyone.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayon Eyebrows Now I can say that my eyebrows are natural ,with this crayon is easy create a new fresh look.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LANCÔME LE CRAYON EYEBROW POWDER EASY TO APPLY THE LE CRAYON EYEBROW POWDER PENCIL WILL HAVE YOUR EYEBROW FULL WITH A NAURAL EFFECT, IT DOES NOT TAKE MUCH BECAUSE THE PENCIL IS GREAT QUALITY!!!HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Eyebrow pencil ever I have been using Lancôme product for over 17years, and they never disappoint. The eyebrow powder pencil makes my brows look so natural. I love that it has a handy brush to blend and groom the brows. Very good quality.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2-in-1 Brow Master All you need to show and shape awesome brows. Not water proof but still has great staying power. Totally recommend!!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very natural looking I love how this makes my brows look! The powdery pencil creates a soft finish when blended. If you make the brows too dark, simply blend until they lighten up. Practically foolproof.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST!!!!! i love this pencil for the brows, i use it every day for over 10 years. its long lasting and looks great for blondes to light browns..If you are looking for an eyebrow pencil...THIS IS THE ONE!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make a statement! I was using a drugstore eye brow pencil...this Lancome reminded me why I shouldn't buy drugstore makeup. The color is more natural and the quality is obvious. Love it!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pencil Love Love Love this Eyebrow pencil the best I've ever had!!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEst eyebrow pencil!! I used this product everyday and will buy again when it's gone..
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes eyebrows easy! I have been using this product for many years and I wouldn't even try another. Eyebrows can be frustrating and shaping and filling in my eyebrows almost always goes smoothly the first time with le crayon poudre!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyebrow pencil I have been using this pencil for 5 years and never had breakage problem. I have fair hair and the taupe color is perfectly matching with my hair and skin. It stayes on my brows until i remove it. I get compliments all the time. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelant product I use it every day, great product. It is just perfect color for me.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love the color selections. I chose taupe and I have blonde hair. The eyebrow pencil is long lasting. Easy to use. I purchased an eyebrow sharpener from Macy's years ago and it works great on this pencil.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love this eyebrow pencil. My eyebrows are very thin and this pencil makes my eyebrows look thicker and it looks natural. It stays on all day. Its my new favorite eyebrow pencil!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for black eyebrows! I am 35-year exclusive customer of Lancome, I turned 50 and realized that I needed to thicken my continually receding eyebrows. This is the darkest eyebrow pencil color that Lancome makes, and it is too "brown" for people with black eyebrows. Love the brush for blending....wish I could return it.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyebrow pencil EVER! I've used this for probably 20 years - I LOVE it! It lasts forever... make sure you buy the lancome sharpener... i've skimped and used whatever was in the make up drawer and it crumbles... get the sharpener too - it also lasts forever!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye pencil I love this pencil! I have dark auburn hair but my eyebrows are thin and tend to look overdone with dark brown pencils. This Taupe color is perfect, looks natural and the pencil lasts a long time. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye pencil out there. Creamy and smooth,this is so easy to put on and it lasts the whole day.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Magic This pencil is very easy to use which is great for me since I am just learning how to deal with my brows. The blending brush is amazing as it gives you the ability to lighten up what you penciled in. (This is helpful to me since I am still learning to use eyebrow pencils.) I have used others from the drug stores, Cover Girl, Revlon, etc. and although this is more expensive it is by far a better product. Well worth the money for me!!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyebrow pencil! I love this eyebrow pencil! It gives you the option to go for a soft look for day and a more dramatic look for night. The pencil has a very blendable quality which I love and a powdery consistency so it gives you the ability to change your look to your preferences. It is not oily, like other eyebrow pencils I have tested and it stays all day.
Date published: 2016-12-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_794184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 21ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;