Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Le Crayon Poudre

Powder Pencil for the Brows

(4.6) 4.6 (454 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.50

Earn 265 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Turn sparse, barely-there brows into ones that appear fabulously full. This dual-ended brow pencil and brush shape, shade and groom for a perfectly polished look every time. The silky-soft, long-wearing formula of this all-in-one-essential is easy to apply and smoothes on blendable color that always looks natural.

Ingredients

POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, DIMETHYLIMIDAZOLIDINONE RICE STARCH, DISTARCH PHOSPHATE, DIETHYLHEXYL SODIUM SULFOSUCCINATE, ARGILLA / MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, PEG-4 MONTANATE, SILICA, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, AQUA / WATER / EAU, SODIUM METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM PROPYLPARABEN, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, PPG-2 METHYL ETHER, ETHYLENE/METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77491, CI 77499, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Crayon Poudre is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 454.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome Eyebrow Pencil goes on soft and smooth I like the choices they have for pencil colors and that they remain on the face all day. Very smooth and professional looking.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have try every eye brow pencil out there and it you try this one time you will see what I'm talking about , I have very little of my Owen brows but you would not know it using this pencil and it stays on all day. It's 110 degrees were I live and it stays on even in the heat.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brow pencil, better than anything else I have found out there. I've tried all types of brow products keep coming back to this one. Only issues I've had was that it can break inside the pencil & then you will loose the remaining product.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love but a few stipulations I usually love. love. love. this product, although it is expensive, I usually end up buying it again whenever I run out and of course have tried other eyebrow pencils. The reasons that I try to avoid buying this product again are as follows: it does not last long because it continues to break, I asked the Lancome consultant at Boscovs about this and she told me it was because I wasn't using the Lancome pencil sharpener, I thought yeah she is just trying to sell me another product but I ended up buying it anyway, and the pencil still continues to break. 2.) I don't like that at certain times it turns into a crayon and flakes off when I try to put it on, 3.) it is not waterproof or sweat proof (summer time when it is very hot outside) 4.) the brush on the end could be softer to shape your eyebrows once it is on. 5.) the biggest complaint is that it does not last long at all!! Other than those I love how natural my eyebrows can look when i use this pencil. the color taupe is perfect for me, and my eyebrows don't look as heavy and drawn on especially in the summer.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best color for natural looking brows. I like the effect I get with this brow pencil, doesn't look too thick or too thin. A little goes along way and the brush really works to smooth out the color for an even coverage. I get a lot of compliments on my brows since I started using this.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always my go to eye brows pencil! As usually good! It is my go to eyebrow pencil, naturally colored and good quality!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shade for a Redhead Great color for me and I love the eyebrow brush right there on the other end. So convenient.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Eyebrow Pencil with brush I love this Lancôme eyebrow pencil and brush, the color is perfect. Goes on very lightly with perfection. Lancôme is an excellent product.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and True! I am a brunette, but have used the blond eyebrow pencil for over 10 years. The pencil is long lasting and well worth the price. It is easy to apply and very natural looking.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyebrow filler The powder brow pencil is the best I have ever used. Stays fresh all day.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color & goes on very smoothly. I have red hair & over the years most companies have discontinued Auburn eyebrow pencils. A friend found the Lancôme Chataigne pencil & I am so greatful that it is a perfect color for me. Please continue to produce this color for us redheads!!! Thank you
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brow Pencil Works great and wears well. It's also nice that there is a brush on one end.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality very good product. totally worth the price. i would like to buy a black one too and see how i would that color
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Brow Pencil Love the Lancôme eyebrow pencil for its long lasting color and ease of use. Soft and natural looking, too.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyebrow pencil While I have other high end eyebrow pencils, I find myself always going back to this one - it's tried and true and gives me a good brow every time. :)
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This pencil works great and I love the brush on the other end. I was leary to buy it after reading the reviews about how it breaks when sharpening but I bought the sharpener and have not had a problem.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have extremely sensitive skin. Especially around the eyes. I also have minimal eyebrows... super thin. The color is a perfect match. It glides on and stays on all day. The brush is perfect. My only qualm was sharpening it. I finally bought the Lancome sharpener. It's a must. Now I can use it without breakage. Love it!!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pencil Love this would love it more in a waterproof version
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder in a pencil form I love this eyebrow pencil. I needed a lighter color since I finally stopped dying my hair and let it go completely gray. I was unsure of the shade I should switch to but with some experimentation at the makeup counter I decided on this one. It's more like a creamy powder in a pencil and goes on smoothly and stays on.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blonde Eyebrow Pencil Best blonde eyebrow pencil I have ever used. It matches my eyebrows perfectly. It's very natural and blends perfectly. I have dishwater blonde hair that I keep frosted. The powder pencil is great. I hope you keep making it.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Purchase I have been using these for many years! They work so fantastic! So fantastic when there are things that you also get when you do these and get even more free!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Brow Pencil! Although I do find this eyebrow pencil pricey, so very worth it. I have tried many cheaper brands and none work as good as this one. Been using this product for over 20 years. And, by the way, it does last me about a year.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome brow for perfectly shaped eyebrows It is one of the most reliable eye brow pencils. You can go all day at work and then to do a heavy workout at the gym. At the end of your day, your eyebrows are still perfectly shaped as if you just applied it. It is one of the best long lasting eyebrow pencil, well worth the money.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyebrow pencil I have been using Lancome eyebrow pencils since 1999 and still love it. Especially it came with the built-in brush on the other end of the pencil, it makes life much easier. I hope Lancome will never ends this product line.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product stinks! I bought it in Macy's a few months ago- This Le Crayon Poudre -Lancome eyebrow pencil- has never worked properly- I have tried sharpening it - MANY times- and it still does not work- The taupe pencil is perfect for me- as I am a redhead - but it will not go on my eyebrows- no matter how hard I press!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brows looking good after using I am a novice at making my brows look good and up-to-date .... years of waxing and tweezing was the norm AND now hair is back.... who knew ? So, this brow pencil does the job of appearing nice and not overly made up like so many woman are doing to their brows. It has a soft tip that you may apply soft to more heavy like an artist when drawing.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neutral color, lasts all day Love this eyebrow pencil. It's very natural and long-lasting.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brow Pencil for Barely There/Thinning Brows. Have used this brow product for years. I use it in Taupe. Perfect color for my medium brown/blonde/copper highlighted hair. Glides on. Looks natural. Covers my scar.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. This is a beautiful pencil, perfect color for blondes!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Mine may have been defective. After a few uses, I needed to sharpen using the pricey Lancome sharpener. All that kept coming up was a plastic inner sheath. The more I sharpened, the more plastic sheathing came up and the actual powder pencil kept breaking off...a waste...I loved it at first.
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_794184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;