Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Le Crayon Khôl

EyeLiner

(4.4) 4.4 (318 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Create a sensual, intense eye look with ease. This smudgy, creamy-smooth eye pencil delivers a dose of decadent color that glides on effortlessly and blends beautifully. In an instant, eyes are perfectly lined, defined and contoured for a smoldering effect that’s absolutely irresistible.


Ingredients

C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, TALC, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, SILICA, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Crayon Khôl is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 318.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Eyeliner Pencil Ever!!!! I’ve used this color and this pencil for many years. I’ve tried others but I always come back to this eyeliner pencil. It’s the best ever!!! Please don’t ever stop making it.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner ever I love Le Crayon Kohl from Lancome. It is the best eyeliner pencil I have ever used. It last forever and stays in place. Love the navy because it make the sclera of the eye seem even whiter.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner! Will never use another eyeliner! Color is amazing and last all day!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hands down this is the best pencil eyeliner out there. It's long lasting and the pigments are deep. I feel like I've tried them all, and this one never disappoints.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth I love this pencil because it goes on smoothly. I thought I lost my pencil so I quickly bought another one only to find it. It's ok though I will use it up. Can't be without it. I also like the color. I have brown eyes and the moss green goes well.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner I have been using for a long time. I try other brands but always go back. Black coffee is my wear with everything color. Nicer and less harsh than black.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Makes my eyes look bigger than they already are. Soft look, not bold like a liquid.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love MACYS Love this product. Macys has always been a Great place to shop at. This eyeliner is one of my favors and I highly recommend it
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_138847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

where Le Crayon Kohl made?

Asked by: Dootine
France
Answered by: Patty
Date published: 2017-08-25

Is it for inside the eyes?

I have bought one from the Dubai Duty Free but when I used inside the eyes I fell not to see good and I see blurry!!!!!!!!!!
Asked by: Shima
No. Eyeliners should not be used inside the eye. I don't know of any that are made for that purpose, when they are used inside the eye they are being used incorrectly.
Answered by: LuvArizonaLivin
Date published: 2017-08-26

can this be used on the water line

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes
Answered by: Jadelia
Date published: 2017-02-18

How do I use the white eyeliner pencil please?

Asked by: Penz
Only in the corner V of inner eye and smudge
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2015-06-27

looking for crayon kohl color curacao and cannot find anywhere.

Did you stop prodoucing this color? Can I still buy it anywhere?
Asked by: dandi123
That color was retired a long time ago. My favorite also. If hazel eyes try Black Lapis for a new look
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2015-08-17

I love using the black lapis pencil, but it smudges quite a bit is there anyway to stop it from smudging so much.

My race is black and I have only skin.
Asked by: Boldy
Kohl eyeliners are supposed to smudge normally as they were made for the "Smoky Eye" look. That being said, I too love this eyeliner and use it despite not doing the "Smoky Eye". To me it goes on smoother and easier. So here are some things I have tried and they all work well, but I prefer he second and third ones. You can use a little black eyeshadow and go over the area , I have heard this helps. You can also set the powder by using your flat precision eyeshadow brush and dip it in your foundation powder and run that along the bottom edges. Touching a little but don't overlap. I know that one way I keep my liner from running (along with the foundation powder trick) I always use an eye primer. It helps set the canvas and minimizes the oil on my eyelids. I use the La Base Pro face primer on my face and eyes, it's oil free so it doesn't add to my oily skin and I don't see much shine for at least six hours. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Kaytea
Date published: 2017-11-20

Is this product oil-free? What are the ingredients?

Asked by: nancyz
Per the ingredients link on the product page. "Ingredients C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, TALC, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, SILICA, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]" Triglycerides are "an ester formed from glycerol and three fatty acid groups. Triglycerides are the main constituents of natural fats and oils, and high concentrations in the blood indicate an elevated risk of stroke." per a Google search Talc is a mineral with an oily feel to it. Isopropyl Myristate is a synthetic oil used as an emollient, thickening agent, or lubricant in beauty products. per WWW.WiseGeek.Org So I will have to go with yes, there are oils in this eyeliner. Upon further research it seems that most eye products including some mineral makeup has Isopropyl Myristate in them. You can Google the ingredient and come up with a definition and a partial lisiting of what the ingredient is used for/in.
Answered by: Kaytea
Date published: 2017-04-06

Are the ingredients wheat free?

is this a gluten free liner? I love it but recently have been told I must use gluten free products. Does anyone have a box with ingredients. Thanks so much.
Asked by: americangirl
Per the product ingredient page on Lancome.Com "Ingredients C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, TALC, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, SILICA, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]" You may want to research further on each individual ingredient.
Answered by: Kaytea
Date published: 2015-05-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_138847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 3ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product