Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La vie est belle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (1,285 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$72.00

Earn 720 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

“La vie est belle”, a French expression meaning “Life is beautiful”; the manifesto of a new era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme’s femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one’s life and fill it with beauty. Your own way.

Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Notes
Top Note: The elegance of Iris becomes the backbone of the fragrance. It blossoms from the first to the last note like never before.
Middle Note: The strength of Patchouli gives strength and depth.
Base Note: A sweet gourmand adds a burst of unexpected radiance.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Bottle
A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.

Video

NEW La Vie Est Belle L'Éclat Julia Roberts Film

The bottle

A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.
La vie est belle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1251.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fragrance I love this fragrance. I get compliments from people when I wear it. It's noticeable but not over powering.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Everyone like. They asking what perfume I am using.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell of La Vie est Belle I absolutely love the great smell of this parfume. It can last for the whole day.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and beautiful Beautiful scent, my significant other loves it, can't get enough of it.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best !! This was a Christmas gift from my husband and I must say it’s the best smelling perfume on the market. It has such a sweet subtle smell ... I love it !
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite purchase for my birthday I fell in love with this fragrance the very first time.It's my absolute favorite, very attractive. One of the most beautiful perfume Love it, love it, love it.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! My 21-year old Goddaughter liked it so much on me she hinted that she would like a Christmas gift of this fragrance. This is Lancome’s best yet.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only scent I have been wearing this scent exclusively since I found it 2 years ago. Always getting compliments on it.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all occasions. I wear this at work, but this is good for all occasions.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift My mother in law had requested this perfume for Christmas she had a sample bottle and had run out! She absolutely loved the size and I absolutely love the price I paid for it when I compared to other stores.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Purchase The perfume smells great especially if you love your perfume to smell strong. Spraying a little will be sufficient for people to notice your fragrance.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best ever Perfect day or evening, casual or formal. A classic!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I fell in love with this fragrance the very first time we met 2 years ago and haven't stopped wearing it yet. It's my absolute favorite. The smell of it just pulls you right on in and last for days after spraying it on. Not to strong and very attractive.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s the best perfume. It’s stays on all day it’s smells so good.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme La Vie Est Bella Eau De Parfum 3.4 oz. Absolutely Fabulous Scent. Very Delicate and Clean. Perfect in Every Way.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST perfume ever This perfume is the best I have tried. It lasts all day & has a very feminine & sweet scent. I loveeeeee this perfume so much , I’d bathe in it honestly
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best perfum ever i love this perfum it stay on all day will buy again
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Fragrance My Favorite perfume. Always get compliments and wanting to know what it is I’m wearing. Smells Wonderful on every person I’ve ever seen. And fragrance is soft yet last all day!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice! Smells beatiful like a field of flowers and smell last long!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . I love the smell, and the bottle is very pretty. I really recommend it.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good This is my boyfriends favorite perfume so of course I had to buy it. My mom also likes it very much so, I'm getting it for her for a birthday gift.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Favorite Scent LOVE this perfume! I receive compliments all the time!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature scent I recently got into an elevator and was asked “what was I wearing?” I live the whole line and get compliments whenever I wear it. It is my signature scent.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! The smell is wonderful. My husband and friends love this perfume every time I wear it.it is a clean smell .
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven Scent I am a big fan of Hypnose and La Vie est belle, they both are soft, sensual and do not have a very floral scent as I like a more amber kind of base and these are my favorites. Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this and got a sample in my beauty box last month. Love the light scent. Perfect to wear daily!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love this scent! I received a sample of this wonderful treasure in the Holiday Beauty Box & I am thrilled! I’ve been looking for a new fragrance & loved this so much I ordered the refillable purse spray!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift I’m in love with it, great fragnance and beautiful bottle..
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant femininity in a bottle! Le vie est Belle is for the woman who lives in the moment and desires a fragrance that is engaging yet subtle.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have already purchased several bottles for friends and family members. They also like it.
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_1232
  • loc_en_US, sid_100606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 50ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased