Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La vie est belle

Eau de Parfum Spray

(4.9) 4.9 (1,278 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$72.00

Earn 720 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

“La vie est belle”, a French expression meaning “Life is beautiful”; the manifesto of a new era. Universal yet personal, Lancôme’s femininity is a choice embraced by women, not an imposed standard. The choice to live one’s life and fill it with beauty. Your own way.

Lancôme has long fostered this conviction, and shares it today with all women in the form of an exceptional creation. The fragrance of joyful femininity and happiness. The fragrance that makes life more beautiful.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Notes
Top Note: The elegance of Iris becomes the backbone of the fragrance. It blossoms from the first to the last note like never before.
Middle Note: The strength of Patchouli gives strength and depth.
Base Note: A sweet gourmand adds a burst of unexpected radiance.

La vie est belle introduces a new olfactive story, the first ever iris gourmand. The juice is made with the most precious natural ingredients, a modern interpretation of an oriental fragrance with a twist of gourmand. It entwines the elegance of iris with the strength of Patchouli and the sweetness of a gourmand blend; for an incredible scent with depth and complexity.

Bottle
A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.

Video

NEW La Vie Est Belle L'Éclat Julia Roberts Film

The bottle

A true testament to Lancôme’s heritage, the bottle is inspired by a masterpiece from the Lancôme archives. A modern take on “The Crystal Smile” created in 1949 by artistic director George Delhomme. This bottle captures Lancôme founder Armand Petitjean’s vision of femininity, represented here in the shape of a smile.
La vie est belle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1233.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Perfume I bought La Vie Est Belle after sampling it once at Dillard's. I told the sales associate that I wanted a sweet scent to add to my collection. This perfume is now my new favorite. The scent is VERY long-lasting and I have gotten so many compliments. It's classy and timeless. The only negative is that since I started wearing it, 2 ladies at my job have bought it. Now we all smell the same. LOL!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I love the scent of this product. I have tried a lot of perfumes and this one is my favorite.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La vie est belle Absolutely Wonderful!!! Love this So much I went back and bought the Anniversary Set!! My favorite Forever!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good I always overlooked this fragrance but I smelled it on someone and loved it. I went ahead and purchased it with no regrets!!!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my vanity table This perfume would look so pretty setting on my vanity table in my bedroom and the bottle is my favorite color
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Time Winner This is my favorite parfum. I am on my fifth bottle. I receive compliments daily from both men and women on the luxurious scent. Try making this your new favorite scent, too. You won't be sorry!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I'm in love with this; amazing product and long lasting. just love it
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly My signature fragrance. I always get compliments.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Fragrance I was hesitant to try a new perfume because I have allergies and asthma. I usually stick to a vanilla base. However, this fragnance is great. No allergies, no headache and if smells nice. It is a subtle fragrance that lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect!! I love this perfume! it is long lasting and sweet in your day
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I got a sample of this and wow! I'm going to have to get the full size bottle, it is just lovely! Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent! This fragrance has a very soft unique scent that leaves you smelling great all day
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scent! The aroma is so concentrated that you need only a little bit. I am loving it!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Smell It is definitely on the pricier side of perfumes, but it is 100% worth it. It doesn't over power and is pleasant throughout the day!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Perfume I have been using this perfume for about 5 years now, and I love it! I buy other fragances, but this is always my favorite one. It just goes so well with my skin!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing amazing. Great perfume. I am really sensitive to odors and this smells great, it's not too strong to give me allergy but not too soft to not sell at all. It's just right. It's wonderful and I love it.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so much I bought this from 3 months ago I love it so much i tell all my family and friends to try it
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La vie est belle LANCOME I cannot thank you enough for this Abosolutely Wonderful piece of heaven. I received a sample card and after smelling, I just had to have it! To get a 7 piece beauty set was such a bonus!!! I have found my New most favorite perfume as well as face cream I will be purchasing forever!!!! Elite Rewards are Awesome!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars This is my super favorite perfume. I've continued using La Vie Est Belle for years. Very
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my signature scent my signature scent, am also complimented on it! Love it!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I love the smell of this perfume! People always ask me what I am wearing that smells so great!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! My skin is very strange when it come to perfumes. Most won't last and be gone in 5 minutes or they turn into a horrible smell on me. This perfume lasts, smells good and I get complements every time I wear it. You can't go wrong. It is not sweet, has a very pleasing scent and compliments your senses. Hooray for Lacome.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments! Everytime I wear this fragrance, I get so many compliments!! It is light, clean and last all day. It has become my favorite to wear.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mommy loves I gave this as a present to my mother for her birthday she loves it, she begged for it. Lancome made her day with their glorious scent, thanks for helping me make her day
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Vie Est Belle Love this perfume! It's very elegant and gets lots of compliments.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I've been wearing this perfume for the past couple of years now and I always get complimented on the scent. I put it on in the morning and it lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love this have used for years and will continue to!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells just like the sample I really like this. My first thought when smelling it was skittles!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, Light Scent This is my go-to perfume. It's flirty, light, and girly!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My signsture scent!! This perfume is the best product I have purchased this year. I receive many compliments on the unique scent--it lasts all through the workday and into my frequent late nights!! I only have to apply a small amount once a day and the pleasing scent only gets better!! I will continue to buy this scent and also keep it on my gift list for my special family and friends!! Exceptional value and quality.
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_1214
  • loc_en_US, sid_100606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased