Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Imanance

Tinted Day Creme SPF 15

(4.7) 4.7 (136 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$56.00

Earn 560 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This ultra-light, tinted creme adds just a hint of sheer, luminous colour while protecting your complexion from environmental conditions.

SPF 15, anti-oxidants and an anti-pollution barrier help prevent signs of premature skin aging.

RESULT:
A gorgeous, radiant glow that lasts all day.

 

Benefits

    SPF 15 Protection
    Hydration

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: OCTINOXATE 6%, TITANIUM DIOXIDE 3.4%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, ELAEIS GUINEENSIS (PALM) OIL, ETHYLENE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, PEG-5 RAPESEED STEROL, PANTHENOL, STEARIC ACID, CARBOMER, TRIETHANOLAMINE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, GUANOSINE, DISODIUM EDTA, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, CITRONELLOL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL CINNAMATE, MAY CONTAIN: TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Imanance is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Bought this item for my mother in law. She has been using this for years. She loves it
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Imanance in Canelle shade I have used Lancome Imanance in Canelle shade since it first came out ca. 1992. The lightweight texture, Canelle color, sun protection plus moisturizer made it the perfect make-up for my skin. Now it is offered in only two shades. Judging by the letters to your company, Cannelle is the most popular and most requested shade. Lancome, what can you possibly be thinking! You have faithful, older clients who are being ignored. Please bring back Cannelle, as well as all the former shades.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please return Canelle shade to Imanance line I have been using the Canelle shade since 1986, starting with Bienfait du Matin - Canelle purchased on a cruise ship! I have reddish undertones, especially on my neck, and this shade on my face blends perfectly - negating the application of makeup to my neck. Please return this shade to the line. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite moisturizer I love this moisturizer because it gives such a natural finish while covering up slight discolorations. I more recently began applying with a brush which helps ensure even application. I am opposed to heavy make up and not a fan of foundation so this is the perfect solver - cream and coverage in one!!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you want in a tinted moisturizer Love this product! Great coverage that adds just the right amount of color! It's an all-in-one product.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best tinted moisturizers I'v ever used. I've been using this product for almost 17 years. Love it! Lightweight, goes on so smoothly..I am definitely recommending it.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light coverage I have been using this product for a few years now. Initially I just used it in the summer when I had a tan and did not need a lot of coverage but lately I have been using it every day. I like the light coverage plus it has a sunscreen which is important.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever I have been using immanace for over 20 years. it gives you a natural look, instead of regular makeup which gives a matte finish. I am 82 years old and still looking good.
Date published: 2017-11-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_439768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Where can I buy the Canelle Tint Imanance?

I have looked at Ulta, Duty Free, Macy's, Boscov's any clue where they are hiding it?
Asked by: abjures
no longer available
Answered by: Sadie
Date published: 2017-11-28

I have always bought Imanance CANNELLE.. is this color no longer available? what is the closest color to this??

Asked by: Phyllis
I tried Tawny, but is lighter shade. Cannelle was perfect for me.
Answered by: Sadie
Date published: 2017-11-28

I don't understand why I can't find imanance in canelle anymore.

Been using this product for years and I am disappointed I can't find it. I don't like the bb cream or the color of it.
Asked by: Lily
Every time there is a shade that is a top seller, they stop producing it. Canelle is a wonderful shade for any type complexion. I guess the "younger" generation go for the more sustre shades. Too much yellow in Bisque and Tawny. Bring back Canelle!!!!!!
Answered by: Lee M
Date published: 2017-12-14

What is the difference between this and bb cream. Which provides a better base?

Asked by: hadeenuff
Depends on need and situation. BB will cover more, but I don't always need that. For moisturizer, protection and evening out skintone without heaviness, Immance is great.
Answered by: cat mom
Date published: 2017-04-08

Need this product in Bronze. Do you still carry?

Asked by: Blue1829612
he bronze has been discontinued. It was the best shade for me, as well. Lancome makes Bienfait Teinté which is another tinted moisturizer. However, it doesn't compare to Imanance. Bring back BRONZE IMANANCE!!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-12-20

Are you no longer offering Imanance Bronze?

Have you discontinued Imanance Bronze? I have used it for years and can no longer find it. What do you recommend in its place???
Asked by: Tawny
he bronze has been discontinued. It was the best shade for me, as well. Lancome makes Bienfait Teinté which is another tinted moisturizer. However, it doesn't compare to Imanance. Bring back BRONZE IMANANCE!!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-03-26

Is the color "Bronze" still available on the Imanance tinted c ream product?

Asked by: jk94106
They discontinued Bronze Imance. I've been trying to find it for months. Lancome, BRING IT BACK!!!!
Answered by: Swifty
Date published: 2017-11-15

is tinted lotion considered makeup?

is tinted lotion considered makeup?
Asked by: heynow
I would say yes because although it has sheer coverage it still has pigments that sit on the skin.
Answered by: pinky
Date published: 2015-05-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_439768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product