Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse

Buildable Volume for Custom Lash Results Mascara

(4.7) 4.7 (1,835 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Get up to 600% more volume!

 

Tiny, barely-there lashes are no match for the patented POWERFULL™ brush that thickens lashes from root to tip with custom volume you can control.

 

 

The SoftSculpt ™ formula, enriched with Vitamin B5, wraps lashes one luxurious layer at a time without smearing, smudging or clumping.

 

Benefits

  • Instantly increases lash volume up to 6 times
  • Leaves lashes soft and supple
  • Offers controllable, custom volume
  • Provides perfect lash separation without clumping

Technology

  • SoftSculpt™ Formula: A fluid texture containing soft, emollient waxes and the exclusive PC/PA polymer system
  • POWER FULL™ Brush:1000 sensor bristles

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PEG-40 STEARATE, SIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, BHT, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289 / CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 836.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clumped I've been using the travel size Hypnose Drama mascara for several months & love it. Thought I would try the full size, but after just a few uses I'm experiencing clumping on applying. I can use it, but have to wipe the wand repeatedly. I will continue to use this mascara, but will buy the travel sized instead.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My current favorite This mascara gives lots of volume & is long lasting. I have been using it for several months & haven't noticed any flaking or transfer under my eyes. I do use the Lancome eye make up remover & it comes off easily.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara for lengthening and filling lashes Doesn't clump, fills and lengthens well, great brush. Also comes off easily with remover.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara!! Love, love, love this mascara!!! Goes on so nice. Not overkill like so many. Just love it!! Never comes off when I cry either, and that is often...
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mascara Mascara: is light but have a lot of volume and stays in place for a long time.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara stays on all day The Hypnôse water proof mascara very easy to apply. Does not clump and makes my eyelasheslong. The brush it a perfect size for my top lashes and perfect for my bottom eyelashes.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara Love it! Can add to it at night and doesn't clump or look caked on.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good stuff Especially with the primer, this mascara goes on smoothly. Its not clumpy until it starts to get old after a month or so. Lengthens and adds volume.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love Lancome products and this mascara is great! It makes my lashes long and full.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it I have tried every kind of mascara that has even been popular and I swear they will never tip this one. It has the ability to make your lashes as long and thick as falsies and still has wear that lasts well into the next day in a pinch. Best of the best.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Masscara ever If you want your lashes to look full and thick ,this is the mascara for you ,and it stays on for the whole day.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite mascara I use this mascara for many years, never get tired! Easy, no clumps made, easy to remove
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for sensitive eyes I can use this mascara with no repercustions on my sensitive eyes. I am not a brand person unless they are worth the money and this mascara is worth every penny. I could scratch my eyes out using anything else In addition, I actually look like have eyelashes!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "go to" mascara This is my favorite mascara ever. Not too heavy, not too light. It gives me the fullness in my lashes that I want, but doesn't get clumpy or spikey looking. At the end of the day it comes off without trouble.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I've found! Hands down the best mascara I have found. It does it all. People compliment me on my lashes ONLY when I wear this particular mascara. I have been working in cosmetics for several years now, so I've tried a lot!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara!! Absolutely love this mascara! It lasts all day without leaving smudges around my eyes, yet it is easily removed with makeup remover or soap & water. It brushes on easily as well. I started using definicils many years ago, and tried a few cheaper mascaras when the economy went south, but never found one I liked as well. I switched to Hypnose when Lancome brought it out and have never even tried another mascara since then.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite mascara Lancôme has always been my favorite mascara. Makes my lashes longer than they already are.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara! My eyelashes look fabulous! I have blonde eyelashes and I love how easily this mascara goes on and makes my eyelashes look great! I did not have to keep applying either. I don't have a lot of time so this is a keeper
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever This mascara makes my naturally long lashes look even longer! Not clumpy, a little on the pricey side but well worth it!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I been using it for more than 10 years. I have used other products in between but I always return I have not been able to find one that looks better
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using for years Worth the money. Provides a dramatic look with minimal application.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MACYS MY LOVE .... Macys is part of my love list and addictions I love the Lancome products ..only use them ..This Hypnôse Drama mascara ..my lashers look long and full . I tell everybody about how great this is for me ..i have used this product for years
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Hypnose This is the best mascara I've ever tried; It definitely builds volume for my skinny lashes. It also doesn't flake throughout the day
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings. I have very long eyelashes, and they're naturally curly, so for a mascara to undue the curliness of my lashes and make them fall flat, was horrible. On a positive note, it was a bold mascara. Extremely black.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Product! Very good product. I liked using it and the quality was the best. It is very important to find the right makeup and I feel Lancome provides that service.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok but not the best I did like this mascara the first time I tried it, it made my eyelashes look very bold and beautiful BUT the mascara dries very quickly in the tube so it's a good product it works great but for the price I won't be buying it again because it dries out very quickly.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Francesca...............Hypnose mascare travel size........love it..... Very creamy and washes off well. Stay on all day. Very black. Great value for the price I try to buy it in threes so I don't run out of it. I love the brush size too. I like buying small sample size, I think it stays fresher that way.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's just OK... I guess for over $30 a tube I was expecting to be wowed. Maybe I need to try a different kind of Lancome mascara.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! My favorite mascara and I've tried them all! Makes my eyelashes look thick and not clump.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE this mascara! This is the BEST mascara I have ever used! I am absolutely loving it! Makes my thin, unnoticeable lashes look think and full (for a change)...and with just one coat! Highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_832
  • loc_en_US, sid_990516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;