Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse

Buildable Volume for Custom Lash Results Mascara

(4.7) 4.7 (1,839 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Get up to 600% more volume!

 

Tiny, barely-there lashes are no match for the patented POWERFULL™ brush that thickens lashes from root to tip with custom volume you can control.

 

 

The SoftSculpt ™ formula, enriched with Vitamin B5, wraps lashes one luxurious layer at a time without smearing, smudging or clumping.

 

Benefits

  • Instantly increases lash volume up to 6 times
  • Leaves lashes soft and supple
  • Offers controllable, custom volume
  • Provides perfect lash separation without clumping

Technology

  • SoftSculpt™ Formula: A fluid texture containing soft, emollient waxes and the exclusive PC/PA polymer system
  • POWER FULL™ Brush:1000 sensor bristles

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PEG-40 STEARATE, SIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, BHT, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289 / CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 840.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara I've used this mascara for the past couple of years. My lashes are a very light color and this mascara adds so much volume and drama. I have sensitive eyes and this product does not bother them at all. If you want a sexy look, purchase this Lancôme mascara!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I do not wear mascara frequently but am always pleased with how well this is applied and it does not clump.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara on the market! I love Lancôme mascara. It is easily applied, lasts and doesn't smudge. It's great!!!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Mascara I'll Use! I've tried lots of mascaras, but this is by far the best! I also like that I can get it in a dark brown instead of black, since I'm very fair skinned.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel mascara This I'd the first travel mascara that I have loved. One coat coverage, great lashes
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara Great product, creates a bold and fun but natural look!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever Very buildable. Better than faux eyelashes. Use a little or layer it on.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works I like it....Can be clumpy ....I use my fingers to separate lashes. No flaking for 12 hrs which I love, for my long work days.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This mascara is everything. Very volumizing and bold, does not smear or smudge. Will not use any other mascara
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This is my number one mascara. You can't go wrong with it. I wish it wasn't drying too fast. Other than that excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever!. I love this product! I have sensitive eyes and this works for me.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Mascara I have tried many mascara but I keep coming back to this one. Looks natural, no clumps and goes on quickly.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara!! Absolutely love it!! Compliments my eyes, stays on, and this is the only mascara that doesn't make my eyes itch.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara This is the first product I have ever used from Lancome and I am not disappointed. The mascara is smooth and build-able and gives my thin lashes so much needed volume and length. Another plus is it's been the most easiest mascara to take off at night.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I have ever bought! Makes your lashes look beautiful full and long. I would not buy any other product. But I notice the ones in the store are not as moist as the ones I have ordered off line. I don't know what the issue is, but I will continue to order off line.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hypnose Brown I have used the Lancôme Hypnose mascara for many years, but I suddenly developed an allergy to the black formula. But I like the mascara so much that I am going to try the brown and see if my eyes can handle it.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Dramatic, full, long, thick lashes with this product. I used to only wear it for special occasions but now I wear it daily.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mascara Good for everyday use. Nothing special, but one thing, it cleans out very well without soap and does not leave raccoon eyes.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Longer looking eyelashes This product is not my favorite mascara by Lancome. I prefer Definicils. The Hynose Drama seems to dry out very fast and it is prone to clumping.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Love this mascara, doesn't clump and wears well. Makes my blonde lashes look long and luxurious.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara. I've always used definicils but decided to try this one for the first time. I love it. You can add another coat once it's dry and it builds volume without clumping or looking fake.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mascara I bought this after it was recommended on a youtube video (Melissa55). It is a good mascara, but sometimes it does seem to clump on me a little. I find if I clean the brush off before using, it has a better application. I would still probably buy it again as it does not irritate my eyes and is good overall.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold mascara I have been buying this mascara for quite awhile now. Love it...
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever; accept no substitutes! This mascara tops all the rest. And I know; I've run out, and been forced to use a sub-par one before I got more Lancôme, and it was awful. The Hypnose Drama mascara goes on easily, doesn't clump, gives much definition and length to your lashes, and is easy to remove. Now I buy two at a time so I never run out.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look I love this mascara. I normally use the regular Defincils but wanted a little something more and this did the trick. It is not too much, but gives me just the right amount of lash and shine, really brightens my eyes.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara w/out hassle This is by far the best mascara. With only few strokes, you achieve longer, thicker lashes that look natural, making eyes look their best instantly
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye make very beautiful eyelash pot use. will recommend this makeup to friends.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I’ve found I’ve used many cheap and luxurious. This is the best there is and it comes off easily.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best so far best mascara , so far, that i have purchased. Hyannis was very helpful
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good The quality is good, but it makes my eyelashes straight again, I would recommend for someone who has the eyelashes curly naturally.
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_836
  • loc_en_US, sid_990516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 50ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;