Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse Drama Waterproof

Instant full body volume Mascara. Extreme 24H hold

(4.4) 4.4 (180 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Hypnôse Drama Waterproof combines the high impact volume of Hypnôse Drama with the benefit of being waterproof.

You won’t believe your eyes: the generous Convex brush gives full lash contact for a full impact volume look. A waterproof formula with up to 24 hour hold and a irresistibly volumised look.

HOW TO APPLY HYPNÔSE DRAMA WATERPROOF
Place the flat curved slide of the brush on the lash fringe. Let the brush glide on lashes from root to tip with a zig zag movement. Turn the brush and use the side bristles to structure your gaze. Continue the application with the side bristles for further separation and volume.
• Unique, oversized brush
• Full lashes contact
• Instant and ultimate volume
• Maximum lash coating with immediate load
• Evenly coats lashes from root to tip
• Intense, deep color
• Fragrance-Free
• Ophthalmologist Tested
• Allergy Tested
• Safe for contact lens wearers.

Ingredients

ISODODECANE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, AQUA / WATER / EAU, ALLYL STEARATE/VA COPOLYMER, ORYZA SATIVA CERA / RICE BRAN WAX, PARAFFIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., POLYVINYL LAURATE VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TALC, SYNTHETIC BEESWAX, PEG-30 GLYCERYL STEARATE, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PANTHENOL, ETHYLENEDIAMINE/STEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse Drama Waterproof is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long wearing mascara Great mascara, received order quickly. Lengthen's and thicken's my lashes well, they are naturally thin. I try others and always come back to Lancome mascara products.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Lancome mascara I love, love, love this mascara. I have been a Lanc�me mascara user for many years, and this is the best one yet. I had recently restocked on my usual Lanc�me Definicils Lengthening and then received a sample of Hypnose Drama as a Christmas gift. Loved it so much I ordered a full tube. With this mascara, my lashes are huge and I have not yet had one "raccoon eye" event.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for my eyelashes
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get big long lasting lashes I was a faithful Defiinicils Waterproof user for over 20 years , but aging changed me . So I tried this mascara- brush change and get great results ! A lot more volume and length . The formula is just as long lasting , even in hot humid Florida
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever I won't buy anything else It is the best bang for your buck. Everyone thinks my eye lashes aren't real because they are so long
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best voluminous mascara I've worn this mascara for 10+ years. And it's still the best I've encountered
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my lashes! Hypnose Drama Waterproof is the best mascara I have ever used! Not only does it make my lashes look thicker and longer, but it stays on really well! Every other mascara that I have ever used has rubbed off and I get raccoon eyes, but not Hypnose Drama Waterproof! I really like the shape of the contoured brush! And I do use the Bi Facil mascara remover to get it off!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I like the waterproof kind is very nice long lasting and is not too strong
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Hypnose Waterproof Mascara I love this mascara! It gives a very bold look to my lashes and I especially like that it is waterproof. Great for contact lense wearers.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Hypnose Drama Full Volume Mascara Absolutely excellent mascara. I use it without fail. Must remove at night as hard on eyelashes if you don't. It is waterproof but that is what I like. Must be my Seattle upbringing!! lol This is absolutely longlasting and bold. You won't be sorry if you try it out!!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waterproof mascara I love this mascara, it goes on easily and stays on and does not flake off during the day and it is waterproof so no dark circles if you rub your eyes.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara ever I have short eyelashes, and this mascara doesn't only holds the curl very well but also give me great full and long nature looking lashes. love it
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Quality This is a great mascara that every lady needs you won't regret your purchase and the price is perfect for this great quality of mascara I love it because it makes my eyelashes look long and it last for all day and night I recommended
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brush not great I tried this mascara because of the reviews. The angle of the brush does not allow for great precision. I am going back to DOLL LASHES - best mascara ever!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan...... I purchased this mascara for volume. It's overly clumping, hard to apply and a nightmare to remove.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Very good product.It stays long and i recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara! This is absolutely the best mascara for me. It keeps my eyelashes curled and does not smudge.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from False Lash Look Without Falsies This mascara is fabulous. It gives you the look of false lashes in two quick coats. It is THICK so it does require a quick comb through, but it's the only product that gives my lashes the length and volume that I am always looking for. And it stays all day. And holds curl. Magic.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This made my lashes look extremely spidery. The only reason I gave 2 stars was because it does not flake, or else I would have only given 1 star. Will not be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is There Any Other Always five stares for Lancome. It's jut that simple. Love it. The only one I use.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too clumpy I realize that this product has very good reviews and I admit the colour is great as well as the bottle that it comes in. However, no matter what I try the mascara is very clumpy even after I brush my eyelashes. I am a little disappointed as it was also one of the first things I bought from Lancome and feel like I did not get the introduction to this amazing make-up company that I expected.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I really like this mascara and find it to be the best on the market for light lashes. Creates a fuller feel, and stays on well. My lashes tend to go straight with other products but remain curled with lancome
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara This is the best mascara I have tried. It makes my lashes long and full with just a few brush strokes. I bought the waterproof previously but it was way to hard to remove. You don't really need the waterproof because this stays put but is easy to remove.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dramatic and Long Lasting I love this mascara! It makes my lashes full and dramatically long. People stop me and ask if I am wearing false eyelashes! I love that you don't need to apply 3 coats to get the look you want. It is dark black which I love and once I put it on it will last all day with no smudging. No racoon eyes. Cannot say enough good about this mascara just try it you will be hooked like me.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof and dramatic I am a long time user of Definicils, but it does not come in deep black in waterproof. I volunteer in the summer at my local zoo and temperatures soar and regular mascara wilts. I decided to give Hypnose a try. I have been very pleased with the results. It is noticeable on my extremely pale (red/blond) lashes and does not wilt midday. It has kept up with me in 84 degree temperatures with high humidity which is really the problem in the Midwest. It comes off easily with remover.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I love Lancôme mascara! It's covers and never leaves lumps on my lashes! Easy to remove at the end of the day.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Volumizing and Lengthening. Upon applying Lancome Hypnose Drama Waterproof Mascara I fell in love. My lashes looked amazingly full! I had achieved excellent, unheard of volume in two coats! I couldn't have asked for a better mascara. However, after wearing the mascara for about 2 hours, it had transferred (for the lack of a better term) to my under eye area, giving me dark rings below my lower lashes. I don't exactly blame Lancome for this, because I have this issue with MANY other mascaras/brands. It's likely attributed to either my very small, almond shaped eyes or puffy under eye area/cheeks. Having said that, I couldn't rate this product at less than 4 stars because it truly does an amazing job at lengthening and adding volume; it just doesn't work for me, sadly.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS Hypnose drama mascara by Lancome is excellent. The waterproof is not as thick as the regular but it stills lengthens the lashes for a luxurious look
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful mascara I have tried all Lancome mascaras and they are all good, but I usually default to the Hypnose Drama waterproof for the fullness and thickness of lashes. I wish they made this in other colors. .
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara Everything I use in Lancome but this mascara just goes over the top and makes your lashes thicker and bolder!. Love Lancome.
Date published: 2016-04-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;