Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

High Résolution Eye Refill-3X™

Triple Action Renewal Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream

(4.5) 4.5 (185 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$70.00

Earn 700 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This staple formula, featuring the Refill-3X complex, helps reduce the number, depth and size of wrinkles for visibly renewed smoothness.
Visibly diminishes dark circles
Helps reduce the appearance of under-eye puffiness

Benefits

  • Visible anti-wrinkle results*
  • Like any anti-wrinkle cream, this is not the equivalent to a permanent wrinkle filler. Immediately, the eye contour appears smoother and more luminous. In 4 weeks, wrinkles are significantly reduced, with a visible improvement in the appearance of dark circles and puffiness.
  • *results may vary, wrinkles may not appear eliminated

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, SQUALANE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, NYLON-66, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, TALC, STEARIC ACID, STEARYL ALCOHOL, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, MEDICAGO SATIVA EXTRACT / ALFALFA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ACETYL TRIFLUOROMETHYLPHENYL VALYLGLYCINE, ADENOSINE, CAFFEINE, PEG-100 STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, ETHYLPARABEN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, SILICA, CHLORPHENESIN, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, LIMONENE,
MANGANESE GLUCONATE, LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CHRYSIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLSILANOL/SILICATE CROSSPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE

Video

Anti-Aging Moisturizers 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

High Résolution Eye Refill-3X™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer I have been using this moisturizer for a couple of years. It has been by far my favorite. It is light, not greasy and absorbs quickly. The texture of my skin is smoother and tighter and more even and I even feel like the appearance of wrinkles have vanished. I love this moisturizer.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time User!! I recently bought a foundation here and I absolutely love it! Consequently, I decided to try the eye cream and I love it too!! What great products Lancome has~~
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome eye cream for wrinkles!!! I bought it for my mom. After 1 month using it, she's absolutely love it!! She said it works well than she expects. It smooths the fine lines around the eyes and makes her eye look younger. Great!!! Expensive, but worth it.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! Smooth soft texture; spreads so easily, refreshes without harshness...
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive, but worth it. I've lost count on how many of these I've purchased. I try other eye creams and ALWAYS come back to this one. My eyes are less puffy with this cream and my dark circles are not as extreme. I just wish it were a little more reasonably priced, but I'm a true fan. I wish I could find a face cream I liked as well. I hope they make it forever.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for eyes I have been using this product for years. I love the way it smooths the fine lines around my eyes
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell I just started using this. I am hopeful it will help with the wrinkles around my eyes.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme This so good . I and my mom have used this after one week my mom face skin look young like my skin
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for my face! Love lancome! Always has a solution for my skin! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love this purchase. It is somewhat expensive but worth every penny. It is very light, I am able to use it in a morning and at night. I will buy it again, and recommend to another buyers as well. I am a big in my late 30's, this product is the best for my age and skin type.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyecream When I first used this cream I was pleasantly surprised by the feeling of the cream. It is light weight, which I love. I can put it on and it absorbs before I apply eye makeup...which I love. I'm 66 and this cream makes my lids less crepy so the makeup looks great. I also got a sample of the nightcream and it is also lightweight which feels great on my skin. I will buy this again
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works It feels and smells great. Noticeable results within a week. I always thought it'd be crazy to spend so much on an eye cream, but it is really worth it.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not sure about this one I'm used to Progres, this feels less moisturizing and I don't think it's doing as much. Want to love it because the night cream is amazing.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I have very sensitive skin and lots of allergies, and am of a certain age, and this eye cream is the best. It keeps the eye area well hydrated and doesn't look greasy. One of my favorite products. Would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE! ONE OF MY FAVORITE LANCOME moisturizing PRODUCTS. Great texture, not too thick. Very light fragrance. Makes my skin smooth, makes my fine wrinkles less visible.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NancyBeth I have used a lot of different eye creams to keep fine lines away as I get older and this one is by far the best I have ever tried. I'm hooked after I tried a sample and this last time that I needed to buy eye cream I ran to find this one and only this one! Try it and you will love it!
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Lancome never disappoints! I have been using Lancome for 40 years, and I have used all of their lines. I have been using this product for the past 7 years, and I do not have any wrinkles, puffiness, or lines around my eyes, and soon I will be 57 years old. I stand by Lancome 100%! It has been a tradition in our family, and their products truly work. I fully recommend this eye cream to anyone. It lifts,the eye area, the puffiness disapoears, and it keeps the skin supple and smooth. I cannot be without Lancome! Truly, investing in your skin, and choosing Lancome is worthwhile!
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I ordered it for my mom. Now the only thing she asks for birthday gift or Xmas is this one.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for the eye This product really made a difference in my eye concour, I've tried most of the lancome eye products to lighten up my dark circles and this was the Most effective, am going to try the absolute eye cream when I finish it and than decide which one should I continue using, but over all it does what it claims to do like all lancome products.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been using this eye cream for years and I love it. It helps so much and hydrates my eyes.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I love the way my skin looks and feels after using this! can not go wrong with LANCOME!
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I noticed the difference compared to other mosturizers as soon as I began using it!!
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream ever Perfect for my mom's age! She loves it! So smooth, effective and great!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LANCOME PRODUCTS BEST EYE CREAM ON THE MARKET, IT DOES WHAT IT SAYS.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My skin became smooth and looked young and I loved it so much .
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this product twice a day and I love how this feels on my skin. It reduces my wrinkles and tightens my skin within one week.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable results Tried drug store brands that burned or sat on top of skin and had no results. This product was a desperate splurge and after 1week of twice a day use I see great results. It's great under makeup yet you won't need much makeup after using this. Definitely will buy again
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is a great cream for mature skin hydrates but not greasy or filmy
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye cream Very pleased with this purchase. I enjoyed getting the free bag and gift.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eye Cream. I really enjoyed using this eye cream; very moisturizing and worked well with my sensitive eyes.
Date published: 2015-04-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 51ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;