Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

High Résolution Eye Refill-3X™

Triple Action Renewal Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream

(4.5) 4.5 (185 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$70.00

Earn 700 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This staple formula, featuring the Refill-3X complex, helps reduce the number, depth and size of wrinkles for visibly renewed smoothness.
Visibly diminishes dark circles
Helps reduce the appearance of under-eye puffiness

Benefits

  • Visible anti-wrinkle results*
  • Like any anti-wrinkle cream, this is not the equivalent to a permanent wrinkle filler. Immediately, the eye contour appears smoother and more luminous. In 4 weeks, wrinkles are significantly reduced, with a visible improvement in the appearance of dark circles and puffiness.
  • *results may vary, wrinkles may not appear eliminated

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, SQUALANE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, NYLON-66, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, TALC, STEARIC ACID, STEARYL ALCOHOL, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, MEDICAGO SATIVA EXTRACT / ALFALFA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ACETYL TRIFLUOROMETHYLPHENYL VALYLGLYCINE, ADENOSINE, CAFFEINE, PEG-100 STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, ETHYLPARABEN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, SILICA, CHLORPHENESIN, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, LIMONENE,
MANGANESE GLUCONATE, LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CHRYSIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLSILANOL/SILICATE CROSSPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE

Video

Anti-Aging Moisturizers 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

High Résolution Eye Refill-3X™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent product Just little after nothing amount is needed to feel hydration and well taking care skin. Absorbation is absolutely excellent,- so you can use makeup right away
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thick Great for hydrating under your eyes. I use at night and morning. Very little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye results ever! Recommend to my friends 50 ! Reduce wrinkles in minutes after apply,
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite eye cream! I have been using this for years and I have tested other eye creams, but found that this is the only one that reduces my dark circles. It is a little pricey, but I cannot do without it.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using this for over a month now and I can say that I've noticed my eye wrinkles have diminished.. not entirely but they are less noticeable. I enjoy this ete cream.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream EVERd This actually works and is SO gentle on your eyes. It is a must
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream I love this cream, it moisturizes without being greasy and leaves you feeling young and fresh
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente En dos semanas de usarlo pude ver una gran diferencia !!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product but Maybe Too Mositurizing I have normal skin. This product makes me look very shiny, especially on my T Zone. I only use it at night time, and sometimes I I have to wipe away some of the oil. I will not be re-purchasing as this product was NOT for me. However, it is not a bad product and before my skin got too oily by using this, it applied very smoothly. It is a little bit on the thicker side though, if that is a concern. I am sure this works well for others.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever eye cream!! Great Product!! This is the perfect eye cream. It really works. I've noticed the lines around my eyes are less visible and it's not a heavy treatment. I use it morning and night. You won't be disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyecreme Ever I hope the never stop making this eyecreme. I've never used anything like it. Not heavy or oily.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT LOVED IT!!!! REALLY GOOD QUALITY YOU FEEL THE DIFFERENCE THE NEXT DAY.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is just fantastic! My fine lines just vanished, the skin has become so smooth, and a month later dark circles are almost completely gone. It's also the perfect base for makeup. It did so much more than I expected.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product--definitely see a difference in the texture of my skin after using it.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this eye product. I like the way this product makes the skin around my eye area feel. I apply this at night and immediately after applying the skin around my eyes feels softer and smoother.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from execllent product I received this eye cream as gifts, since then I started using it. It is great product and i totally recommend it.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great product. Would recommend and would buy it again.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream This is the only eye cream that I will use. It absorbs well into the skin without any greasy residue. It keeps the skin around my eyes smooth and moist all day. I love it!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I have been using the Lancome High Resolution Night
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream on Market If you are searching for an eye cream that works - then be sure to try this. I have been using this for a few years and it keeps wrinkles away. The couple wrinkles I had have diminished to wear they cannot be seen when make-up in on. It is a great product and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great eye cream with quick response I tried this product at the recommendation of my Lacome rep. Hesitated for about a week and finally tried it. So glad I did because it the best eye care product I've ever used, I noticed visible rates with in a couple days.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FEEL THE DIFFERENCE I have been using this product at night and noticed a huge difference in the firmness in my skin around my eyes. So much that I now use it in the morning too. Definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good eye cream I would have given this 5 stars, but upon receipt my jar was only 3/4 full. So that disappointed me. Otherwise, eye cream is good. I decided to try this one instead of the Renergie Eye which I have used for years.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is great I Will strongly recommended to used this product its amazing to see it works
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream Love this eye cream, haven't found anything that compares. I have been buying this for years!!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Eye Cream I have been using this eye cream for several years and would never switch to another. It absorbs into the delicate skin & is not greasy. It keeps the skin around my eyes smooth & comfortable all day. It's the best! (Although a bit pricey.)
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great eye cream! I've been using this product for about 3 years now. I love it! This product helps moisturize your eyelids and anti-wrinkle in your 20s. It works in both summer and winter in Michigan :)
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Difference! This was the first eye product I've ever purchased and it came at a recommendation. I'm getting married in September and I've noticed crows feet and other small wrinkles and puffiness around my eyes. I've taken pictures weekly and have seen quite a difference!! I really loved this product, however I'm now trying something stronger by Lancome, we'll see how it works!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE LANCOME! I have used this product for over 30 years ,I started using the High Resolution both day and night a few years ago and Absolutely love it! Smooth soft texture; spreads easily, my aging face looks younger then many of my friends.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream! Recently purchased it for myself and my hubby...after just first use, I am a believer! I felt tightness around my eye area immediately and saw the difference in under eye puffiness the very next morning. I will enjoy it and will not give any other eye cream a try as this is going to be the best eye cream ever!!!
Date published: 2016-02-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 48ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Have you stopped making primordiale eye skin recharge?

That is the eye cream I usually purchase but I'm unable to find it on your website now. Have you stopped making it? Is there a replacement product? What other eye care product would be the closest?
Asked by: VKCV
I personally like the High Resolution Eye Refill 3X product better than the Primordiale eye skin recharge. I am not aware that Primordiale eye creme is made anymore. I fell in love with High Resolution Eye Refill 3x eye creme because it helps reduce the lines I have developing in the eye area, it helps manage (I think it literally reduces) the swelling I can get underneath my eyes, and my dark areas under my eyes simply look better. As in a lot better. I am 53 and have fair skin, and the dark circles were pretty obvious. Not so much now. I like this creme a lot. A little goes a long way- I use my ring finger to pat it on.
Answered by: Skeeta
Date published: 2015-05-16

I am 62 and have bought Absolue Precious Cell Moisturizer for day and night. I use Genifique serum before using them. What is the best eye cream th

Asked by: Apple

I have really dark circles but I'm also developing small wrinkles underneath my eyes now. Can I use both eye gen for pm & eye 3refill for am?

Asked by: Boston

RESOLUTION EYE CREAM MENTIONS BAGS, WRINKLES, DARK SPOTS, BUT NO MOISTURIZING? IS THIS EYE CREAM MOISTURIZING?

Asked by: TELINA

High Resolution Refill 3X without sunscreen?

Is High Resolution Refill 3X still available without sunscreen? I have an old jar jar with no sunscreen, but recently I have received jars with sunscreen, and it caused a rash/red spots on my face. As this formula contains active ingredients for the sunscreen, it leads me to believe that's what caused the rash/red spots. I stopped using the 3X with sunscreen and am just using Genefique now, which is great! But I did like 3X without sunscreen and wonder if it is still available? I don't see it listed online.
Asked by: lancfan

Im 46 My problen in my eyes that look tierd and lots of wrinkles with hollow skin under eyes which cream most conveinent to my eyes .

Asked by: Rola
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 77ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product