Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Dual Finish Foundation

Multi-Tasking Powder Foundation

(4.8) 4.8 (1,795 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$40.00

Earn 400 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Discover the best kept secret of millions of women for over 30 years. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. This portable compact is perfect for quick touch ups, and comes with both a puff and a sponge to build sheer to full coverage.

In 34 shades for all ethnicities and skin tones.
Versatile Coverage. Weightless Feel. All-day perfection

What it is:
A multitasking powder and foundation in one, this ultra-versatile product boasts all day longwear, buildable coverage from sheer to full. Applied wet or dry, it delivers a natural, matte finish.

What it does:
This virtually weightless, color-true formula lasts all day, providing a natural matte, shine-free finish— all without caking or drying. Great for buildable, customizable coverage— from sheer to full—its innovative texture can be applied wet or dry depending on your desired effect. For wet application, its unique emulsifiers function like a liquid foundation. As a pressed powder, it contains specialized emollients that condition your skin for a result that is non-drying.

Dual Finish has forged its cult following as the ultimate multitasker… use it as a stand-alone foundation, carry it with you for on-the-go touchups, use as a powder for makeup setting, color softening, spot coverage, contouring or highlighting.

The best part? However you use Dual Finish, it leaves your skin feeling silky soft, smooth and even toned, covering flaws and imperfections.

What it is formulated WITHOUT:
- Parabens
- Sulfates
- Phthalates

What else you need to know:
Dual Finish comes in 35 diverse shades to match a wide range of skin tones. Shine-free. Non-Drying. Non-Caking. Suitable for all skin types. Dermatologist-tested. The product comes with its own puff applicator, plus a sponge for wet application.

Ingredients

TALC, MINERAL OIL, SQUALANE, ZINC LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOEUGENOL, CHOLESTEROL, COUMARIN, ALUMINUM MYRISTATES/PALMITATES, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, LIMONENE, LANOLIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PETROLATUM, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTYLPARABEN, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1793.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PURCHASE LOVE IT LOVE THIS PRODUCT FEELS LIGHT ON YOU FACE . LOVE THE COLOR.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've ever used This powder is perfect. It last all day and looks amazing.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it. Great quality not for people with really dry skin but if you extra moisturize ahead of time you'll be ok
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love the powder. I use this powder to set my foundation and that I love it. I have brought 2 of them and I probably will buy more.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only product I wear Good quality, a bit pricy, stays on, evenly & doesn't smudge.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav! I've been using the dual finish powder foundation by Lancôme now for almost 5 years. It just makes my face look flawless. I really enjoy their products and would definitely recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have powder Great powder foundation ever. Always have it with me, can not live without it.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Finisher Love this! Great coverage, long-lasting, feels light on the skin and gives skin a flawless finish.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation powder Love this. I do wish it had a teeny bit less fragrance. But otherwise it's the best I've used.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Live Without This!! I switched from Clinique to Lancome several years ago, but I still remember the feeling the very 1st time I used Lancome. It felt like I was applying SILK to my face. I use the powder alone without a foundation and it covers ALL DAY! I never have a caked-on look, just my natural color and a smooth even appearance. I know that whoever tries this will never go back to their old make-up!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Produce Like the product could of used a darker shade but good product.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation Best foundation I've ever used! Great coverage! Doesn't get cakey
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth It blends very well with the skin and face looks fresh if you just keep tapping on the face little on forehead and cheeks every 2hrs .
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome products are consistently great! True to the description, this product can be applied w/a damp sponge for full coverage, or fingertip for lightly coverage, or with a brush or dry sponge as a matte powder. I bought it online and found the Cashew shade/tint to be true to the picture. My complexion has excessive yellow tones, and my coloring has been compared to caramel or peanut butter. Lancome cosmetics match my complexion very well, unlike some other brands. I bought this when a free gift was offered with purchase and remain quite pleased with everything I got.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Been using this foundation for years now and love the look and feel on my face!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After trying so many brands out there I can say this product is great fro my dry skin .
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever excellent !! I love to use all the time. I am very happy and satisfied. I will recommend this products to my family and friends.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder Ever This powder blends in with your concealer as though they were one.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of all ever! I love it! Very smooth skin after you have it on. Use it two ways dry or wet!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Dual Finish I love this foundation/powder. I've been using it since I was in the 7th grade. I'm now 46. It's light weight complete coverage. Wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been using this product for close to ten years. I love it.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been wearing this product for years. I absolutely love it. It is so easy to use and has great coverage. I no longer wear foundation, only this powder.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder Ever I have been using this powder for years and will not use anything else. I love it!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality This is a very good powder. Very good quality. It might be pricey, but it's definitely worth it. And it last very long, shipping is very fast too.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This is my everyday must have product. I can't live without it. I have to buy a new one when I see I'm getting close to running out. I super recommend
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from That's so great item Three years ago, I got a birthday gift with this powder. That time is first for me to use this. I fell in love it. This is so soft powder and great color and good covering skin.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love to use this when I don't feel like using my liquid foundation.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great coverage. I am very pleased with this product. The coverage is great, the color is good, and it saves me time in applying my make up.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Good coverage, soft, smells good and doesn't feel heavy
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's juuuuust right This is such a great compact to have on the go. It's just the right amount of shine control and coverage. I use it almost daily as a finishing powder and also as a little extra coverage where redness shows through. It's always the perfect finish.
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_1777
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is 310 bisque II (c) the same as Matte Bisque II?

Asked by: Shellerella

I used to buy matte bisque II, which color of dual finish should I buy now?

Asked by: Vane1110

my current cols dual finish - matte buff II. what color would that be now?

Asked by: 1Debbie

I can't find Matte Clair II in the Dual Finish powder?

Asked by: angiegal79

What color now is closest to "Matt Buff II"?

Asked by: eppie

Dual Finish Matte Beige Camee III

I was told this is discontinued.... I have used this for years and loved it. what is a color that is close to Matte Beige Camee III. will this color every come back?
Asked by: lovedualfinish

Is this foundation non comedogenic?

Asked by: sara104567

CORRECT SHADE

What shade of dual finish powder would be about two colors DARKER than Matte Porcelain Delicate 1? Thank You
Asked by: FRENCHYS

What color best replaces Matte Bisque II?

Asked by: Pokemon39

I would like to purchase the Dual finish product

I am currently using Teint Visonnaire which I bought overseas, the colour is not listed on the american lancome site, it has the number 035 on the bottom of the jar, could you please advise what colour in the dual finish would be a suitable match?. I have looked at other lancome sites and I believe the Teint Visonnaire colour is Beige Dore
Asked by: akicrystal

Dear Sir/Madam, I am looking for the fragrance free powder. I have been using your compacts since I was 18. I am 56 now, and have allergies. I remember you used to have fragrance free powder. Thank you, Anna

Asked by: mylancome

CORRECT SHADE

What would be a ONE shade DARKER than Matte Porcelain Delicate 1 in the Dual Finish Powder? Thank You
Asked by: FRENCHYS

What replaces Matte clair II for color

Asked by: Svanahah

Should I change it for Idole ultra 24h

Hi! I love your products and for a longer period i use Teint idole ultra 24H and now I would like to buy dual finish.Idole ultra I use is 04 40j703.What would you recomend? Thank you so much and nice regards. Tanja
Asked by: Juki

is matte buff ii same as versatile buff ii?

Asked by: Marieintexas

I can not find my powder Matte Amande III

Asked by: KTRThompson

Color name

I use the matte neutrale II and cannot find this color. Did the name of the shades change? If so, which would be the same as matte neutrale II?
Asked by: Crisberlin

I know this particular Dual Finish color has been discontinued for some time but can you please tell me what color is equivalent to Matte Cafe iv?

Asked by: Onetty

I'm trying to find Duel Finish Matte Buff II. Is this the same powder with a different name?

Asked by: FuzzyBunny

Hi, I would like to know what color is similar to the NU III 340 (N) of the Dual Finish, the multitasking powder & foundation in one, on the miracle cushion. Thanks

Asked by: LunaR

My powder color now is Matte Buff II. Is there a new name for this color?

Asked by: gahoek

I have used Amande Iii in the past which is the closest color to it

Asked by: Jerrie

Is the matte buff II the same as the versatile buff II 220? Thank you.

Asked by: Sierra

What is the meaning of Intensity I, II, III, IV, etc.?

Asked by: arystarca

Color Discontinued?

I use Matte Amande III of the duel finish but I don't see it as a choice to reorder. Has the color been discontinued (please tell me it isn't so!)...if so, what color would one use now?
Asked by: KimG

What is the shade I should use for Dual Finish if I use Teint Miracle Bisque 4 (W) & Translucence 250 Buff?

Asked by: MIrna

I can not find Dual Finish "Matte Clair II." Is there another color that replaced it?

Dual Finish Product Search
Asked by: Jessie2472

What color is closest to clair 10c

Asked by: Lisa G

I use Teint Idole Ultra in 340 Bisque N. What color in Dual Finish powder should I use?

Asked by: Lexi

Hi, I currently use Teint Visionnaire 035 but I'm wanting to try a powder. Could you please recommend a shade that will match my foundation? Thank you

Asked by: kmk77
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product