Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils Precious Cells

Beautifully defined, fuller, stronger lashes Mascara

(4.2) 4.2 (152 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The most beautiful eyes have a secret. Experience the first caring mascara from Lancôme that improves the condition of lashes*. Reveal beautifully defined, fuller, stronger lashes. Its secret is the Lash Densifier Complex, with a precious plant cell extract, which helps regenerate lash condition, so they're stronger, denser and less likely to fall-out during makeup removal.

*With bare lashes, after 4 weeks.

Benefits

  • Defines and thickens for a lash-by-lash fullness
  • Ophthalmologist-tested and suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

    Lash Densifier Complex

  • Precious plant cell extract
  • Hyaluronic acid known for hydration
  • Madecassoside, an ingredient known for its strengthening properties
  • Arginine, an amino acid known for its nourishing properties
  • Multi-faceted brush designed to deliver optimal amount of product, while delivering lash by lash separation

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, CERA CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, STEARETH-2, STEARETH-20, MADECASSOSIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, ARGININE, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, DISODIUM EDTA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CITRIC ACID, PANTHENOL, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE / MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT POLYQUATERNIUM-10, POLYSORBATE 21, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77266 / BLACK 2, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils Precious Cells is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the conditioning properties! But it does seem to clump at times but with a little water on a brush, they disappear. I love how you do not have to scrub and loose lashes to remove!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don't like it. I bought because of good reviews but it is not I expected.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb mascara!!! Decided to try this mascara and love it so much!!! I've been a lancome user for years and find this mascara is superior to others I have been using!!! It separates lashes making each distinct but there is no clumping .
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome products My lashes where this but this mascara conditioned them and still gave me some length ,its fabulous!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! I absolutely love this mascara!! It is the only mascara that doesn't damage my lashes or cause them to fall off. My lashes look extra long and full! It Makes lashes strong as well! Please don't ever get rid of this amazing and wonderful product! I just wish it came in a waterproof version!! Perhaps the company can work on creating it!!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this! This mascara goes on softly and really makes your eyes stand out. It's creamy and comes off easily. It actually made my brittle eyelashes stronger.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Mascara! Pure perfection! Love it, once applied your lashes instantly look beautiful! Will order again!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flakes I was very disappointed in this product. Definicils is the ONLY mascara that does not flake on me, so I thought this would be just as good if not better (since it costs more). I was sadly mistaken. I will not be purchasing this item again.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clumpy I have liked Definicils for many years now When I saw a new "bigger/better" version of that mascara I wanted to give it a try. Color me unimpressed. I find the Definicils Precious Cells Mascara very clumpy and messy. While it was lengthening, it just isn't worth the hastle of trying to separate lashes for any distinct definition.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever! This product is one of the best macaras on the market! Once you apply it, your eyes POP! I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara Best mascara I've used. This does what it promises
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome I have used Definicils for years and usually purchase it with the gifts; it's a great product.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definicils Upgrade! I've used Definicils for over two decades. A year ago I began using Definicils Precious Cells in an attempt to keep my lashes thick as I've gotten older. It worked beautifully, noticeably in the first two weeks. My lashes are obviously longer and thicker-like they were before I had children. Wonderful product. So much cheaper than, and none of the side affects of prescription lash growth products.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wonderful lashes! the only issue I had was that the lock mechanism on the product didn't work so the product dried out halfway through using it. hoping for a replacement...
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buildable coverage without clumping My favorite mascara. I have sensitive eyes and this is one of the few mascaras that do not bother them. Separates lashes, doesn't clump them together, feels light and you can build the coverage.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not wear well My experience with this mascara makes me not recommend it. My lashes looked like clumpy spiders and the product made my eyes itch.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious This mascara works amazing and has great performance. The color, brush, and overall performance is something that leaves you breathless.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara This is the only type and brand of Mascara I would ever buy. I love how the eyelashes looks and you don't even have to spend long hours putting it on (like other brands). Long lasting!
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stick to regular Definicils Once again, I am reminded never to try other Lancome mascaras. I wouldn't have tried this one, but the clerk put it in there and I didn't check to make sure it was my old-time favorite. The new stuff doesn't go on as nice -- makes my lashes look too spidery -- and the formula seems to be different. which I noticed mostly after I slept with mascara on the next day. Stick with the tried-and-true. Every once in awhile I try something new and then hate myself for it.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice product I've always worn their mascara Defenciles but thought I'd try this to plump the lash, I may switch back.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product performed as well as regular Definicils, I didn't see any real difference.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Ican feel the difference betweenthe first definicils mascara and this new one. Its great!! I will dfinately buy it going forward. definicils mascara a Is great refardless.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definicils Prescious Cells Mascara This mascara goes so well with the Cils Booster XL mascara primer . Together they make lashed look great ,both long and full, and they last until you take them off. These are two products I can't live without.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS MASCARA I love this mascara because it defines my small lashes. I like for them to look natural, however, long & flowing.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great conditioning masscara A fan of defincils for decades. Consistent, non-clumpy, great brush, nice application.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! Makes eyelashes appear longer and thicker, does not run, and washed off with warm water. Expensive though. I usually buy the regular Definicil and decided to try this variation.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this mascara perfectly easy to use, does not clump, looks natural
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I spoke to someone at the West County Macy's in St. Louis and told her what I was looking for. That is just what I received. I was very happy. These folks know their product
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No volume It's a nice mascara if you have think lashes. It doesn't give me the volume that I need.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite mascara I have very thin lashes and have tried every "new and improved" product for decades. This mascara goes on better and looks more natural than any other. I love it.
Date published: 2014-10-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 47ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;