Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Color Design

Sensational Effects Lipstick

(4.7) 4.7 (407 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$23.00

Earn 230 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

If your lips long for full, fade-free color in tempting textures, and a shade selection that would inspire any makeup artist; the search is over. This luxurious lipstick is infused with soothing ingredients, so lips feel soft and comforted all day. Choose from five fabulous finishes: cream, sheen, shimmer, metallic and matte.

  • Delivers long-lasting color and wearability
  • Provides full coverage and lasting shine with one application
  • Non-drying formula keeps lips feeling comfortable all day


  • Adhesive properties
  • Emollient ingredients

POLYBUTENE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, TRIISOSTEARIN, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PEG-45/DODECYL GLYCOL COPOLYMER, POLYETHYLENE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, SILICA, ALUMINA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, OCTYLDODECYL/PPG-3 MYRISTYL ETHER DIMER DILINOLEATE, BHT, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Color Design is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 407.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! Perfect color and long lasting what more could a girl want?
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Creamy! My lips are dry so I keep my lipstick on at all times. Can’t go without it. I’ve worn Trendy Mauve for a couple years. Every time I buy it, I’m so afraid it will be discontinued. The color goes with everything and it lasts.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This is my Go-To lipstick. I've been wearing Sugared Maple for years. Beautiful color!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please do not discontinue I got 329 Love It & 126 Natural Beauty from this year's Christmas Holiday Set. I finally found the perfect lipstick color for me. The lipstick is incredibly smooth, non sticky and feels like I do not have anything on my lips. If it was not for the holiday set I would have never known how natural the 126 natural beauty was. When I swiped it on a tissue my friends and I thought it was too dark; but on my lips they were the perfect shade to enhance my face.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lipstick Matte perfect , would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LIPSTICK Wonderful product, keeps lips moist and natural! Perfect shade for Christmas.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shimmery lipstick Creamy pale pink with enough color to look just right.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lipstick The color is just beautiful, not to bold but also natural in a way.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite. I had given up on wearing lip color until I decided to try this! It goes on easy and stays on quite a while. So glad I found it.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wearing Lancôme lipstick makes me beautiful with the wonderful colors and the way it applies on with a lasting color. Touch ups are at a minimum . I get compliments when wearing Lancôme lipstick. It’s the only makeup line I trust to wear and have been a customer for years . Just beautiful.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inconspicuous! Inconspicuous is the perfect matte nude for this fair skinned woman with red undertones. Flat pinkish color without the usual orange undertone. Love.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy girl! I received this lipstick, Pink to the Club, as a GWP! I loved it so much I bought an extra. One for the drawer and one for the purse! Just the right touch!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I love wearing red lipstick and this is a bright red but not tacky looking. I love it and it feels so good on my lips.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color and quality this is one of my favorite lipstick, it has perfect texture and stays long
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick Originally received the 337 “The New Pink” as a free gift, loved so much just purchased a new one at Macy’s last week. Very feminine color, just enough sparkle and very moisturizing.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product quality is good, I'm asian and this blend perfectly on my skin tone. i finally get the perfect color i wanted.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy and long-lasting One of the few brands of lipsticks I've purchased lately that is truly creamy and doesn't dry out my lips. It also lasts longer than many others on my lips.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love by Design My son picked it out for me. We went to the mall together one day and I just couldn't decide so I asked him to pick out something that he would like for me to wear - and he picked a winner!!!! The color is amazing when on, very pretty. I love red tone and this is perfect. Normally when you purchase a red tone, it is either too pink, blue or purple, but this is totally different ... The blend is perfect.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color I love this line, reasonably priced, long lasting. wear. This shade was in one of my gifts with purchase and I have continued buying it, its become one of my favorites. I do wish there more orange/ brick colors, have hard time finding only see bright orange tones
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very pretty color, but dries your lips Very pretty color, I got tons of compliments. However, this lipstick formula dries up my lips even though I got the cream texture.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my lips pop, she said! So I bought the shade "Edgy" and love it. Moisturizing, lasts a fair amount of time, but I love the color! I have fair skin, strawberry blonde hair, blue eyes and most at most make-up counters, the ladies would not pick this color out for me. But I am cool toned, and wear "plums" and have showed many a cosmetics assistant that us fair-skinned fair-haired women don't always look good in corals/peaches, etc. Frankly, I'm not sure any ever did, but that would be the colors I'd be presented with and never went to. Thankfully a decade and a half ago, one make-up artist used a deep smoky purple to shade in my eye crease and yet it was subtle and gave depth to my rather small blue eyes. Before then, I wore shades of light to dart brown and black mascara. Now it is the purples, plums light pinkish colors for base and black mascara!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural color & nice texture I had this as a sample and liked it. The color goes with everything for a casual, natural look.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best lipstick ever I have been wearing lancome lipstick for 30 years and it stays on your lips throughout the day!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ohhh...this color! I have bought multiple tubes of Color Design lipstick but my favorite is the Fashion Icon color. So many lipsticks are too mauve, pink, brown, or red for me. This is just a perfect color!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick. Love color, wears very well. Less all day. Love it.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Nice Red Lipstick I really like this lipstick because although it is a cream lipstick it can easily become a matte. The color is perfect for my fair skin tone and I like the fact that you can control the boldness of the color by simply blotting or applying with your finger.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful color/bad case Bought this color I love. But the case is a super dumb design with rounded base. So if you set the open lipstick on your counter, as I did, it tips over & falls, denting your new lipstick. Come on, design team! Sure you can do better!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the look it gives me I have The New Pink, and I love that it gives my lips a tinge of metallic effect.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!! This is my favorite lipstick! It stays on and looks great... Totally Love it!!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this lipstick. The color is awesome and it is long-lasting.
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 324ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What color would be the same as the old Camisole Shimmer?

Asked by: Marcia

What is color od Cashmere rose collection?

Asked by: Anonymous

WHAT IS THE COLOR CLOSEST TO THE DISCOUNTED #230 ROUGE IN LOVE?

Asked by: KM1CH34U

Hi! Does the beautiful color Hit List only come in sheen? If it does, does it still provide creamy color? Thx!

Asked by: Chocolatefix

Would the matte lip crayon in drive to pink match this lipstick in Poodle Skirt?

Asked by: Anonymous

What is the best lip liner for pale lip in color design

Asked by: Anonymous

122 epic night lipstick available?

Is this lipstick still available?
Asked by: drakec1017

i want to order champagne #355 lipstick and can't find it

Asked by: Anonymous

What lip liner for Poodle Skirt Metallic 313?

Asked by: Cody

What is the shiniest lipgloss to use with pale lip

Asked by: Anonymous

Looking for Love It

Asked by: Judd

Is sugared maple (sheen) discontinued ?  If so, what is the closest match please 

Asked by: Stajelette

Which lip liner matches designer bloom lipstick?

Asked by: Tamara3
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 48ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product