Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Color Design

Sensational Effects Eye Shadow Smooth Hold

(4.8) 4.8 (552 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$21.50

Earn 215 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Make a statement with these shadow singles designed by Lancôme Global makeup artists. Available in a variety of chic shades and finishes—from shimmer to sheen and metallic to matte—to complement every wardrobe. Lancôme’s Micro-aired technology promises effortless application and smooth-gliding color that’s beautifully blendable. The long-lasting, pigment-packed color stays true for daylong wear.

Benefits

  • Color glides on smoothly and blends easily for a professional finish every time
  • Color stays true and looks beautiful all day

Technology

  • Micro-aired powder
  • Ergonomically designed slide compact with see-through cover

Ingredients

TALC, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, TRIISOSTEARIN, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, NYLON-12, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ALUMINA, SYNTHETIC WAX, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, CETYL DIMETHICONE, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN; [+/- MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR: CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470/CARMINE, CI 77000/ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163/BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77288/CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289/CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN, CI 77510/FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 77510/FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742/MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77947/ZINC OXIDE, MICA].

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Color Design is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 551.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Eye Shadow is the best This color is beautiful and long lasting.. Lancome eye shadows are just beautiful.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Goes on easily and fabulous colors. Just wish it came with applicator.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Eyeshadow Love this product as it goes on smoothly and stays put for hours. Great color, also!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want a great shadow use this one I use this on a daily basis. It last all day. I like one of the colors a lot but not sure about all of them. I would make sure the color looks good on you before you try unless you know your colors. Great product
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eye Shadow I have used this eye shadow for many years and am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these colors are the best i have many and all so beautiful ture color great eye shadows
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great eye shadow. Goes on well and is very long lasting. Does not fade or wear off as the day progresses. Looks as good in the evening as it does in the morning when you put it on. Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting color stays true I like this eye shadow because it doesn't crease, fade or turn color all day. I have several shades and all of them have stayed true to color even on the longest days with no creases or fading, It is easy to apply and blends well. The only thing i don't like is the fact that the online site doesn't do a good job representing the colors on the order form. I ordered a shade i thought would be a purplish gray and ended up with a taupe when it arrived. It was a good color and i kept it but i was not what I intended to order.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome Products I love ALL my Lancome products, but their eye shadows, lipstick and eyeliner pencils are the absolute best.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive Smooth and sensational just like it is advertised.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't stay on long I apply it and maybe an hour later you don't see it on my eyelid
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my shadow! I got the best quality as always with Lancome, great color, last long enough how I was expected.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eye shadow I've ever used! I've used a lot of eye shadows, but the Color Design eye shadows are the best! They go on smooth and stay on all day, even without primer! I will definitely be getting more in many different colors!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this eyeshadow line. Its great. I have my favorite colors and when I run out I order again. It stays on all day and doesn't fall on my face. I don't use primer either. Great quality product. And the shine/glitter isn't a big huge statement its just really pretty with a kick of I'm adventurous.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY GO TO! I love these eye shadows, they are my regular go tos. I even reorder them. Great packaging, great pigment and great wear.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I've been a Lancome customer for years and their eye colors are the best yet.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this eyeshadow! I absolutely love this eyeshadow! I have blue eyes, so I purchase the brown/rust colors that make them stand out. I have had many compliments from others about my eyes. Thank you Lancôme for making such a fantastic product!!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drama Eye Shadow Have used this product for a long time, Like the intense color and how it stays on the lids
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeshadow! Great pigmentation. Doesn't crease. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays all day! I have been using this eye shadow for years. It stays for hours!!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shimmer and satin finishes are great I own several of these individual eye shadows. My favorite and the one I use most often is Pink Zinc. I love it and would recommend the shimmer and satin eye shadows to anyone! In my experience the matte ones, especially the darker mattes, tend to smudge and don't blend very well. Definitely recommend though! Having an assortment of individual high quality shadows like these allows a lot of room to play with colors and new looks, as well as just having lots of options for easy to do and on the go quick eye-makeup routines. Great price, lasts a long time, don't need to use much.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Pearl Matte - avoid smudging I use this Pink Pearl Matte as base. Very natural, non-smudging eye foundation.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Goes on smooth and does not cake or flake. Use as light or as dark as you want. Color stays all day.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome color design eye shadow it is a good color for me and i am 75 years old and ave parkinson's disease.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All that glistens Beautiful silver lid color. Bought this for NYE. Best color payoff with a damp brush...creates a foil... Love these singles... Would love them in a big pallette!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye shadow! I've been using this eye shadow for years, and it's the BEST! Can't be beat for long-lasting wear and blendability. And I love that it's matte but goes on smoothly.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye shadow Goes on smoothly and stays put. Love "waif" a great natural matte color that works well for mature eyes.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome eye shadow I love this product. I choose the shimmery colors and they are beautiful.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlighter I use it to highlight & it works great! Tons of compliments.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok I would not buy again, too pricey and does not stay.
Date published: 2016-12-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_990689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 15ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;