Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Color Design

Sensational Effects Lipstick

(4.7) 4.7 (406 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$23.00

Earn 230 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

If your lips long for full, fade-free color in tempting textures, and a shade selection that would inspire any makeup artist; the search is over. This luxurious lipstick is infused with soothing ingredients, so lips feel soft and comforted all day. Choose from five fabulous finishes: cream, sheen, shimmer, metallic and matte.

  • Delivers long-lasting color and wearability
  • Provides full coverage and lasting shine with one application
  • Non-drying formula keeps lips feeling comfortable all day


  • Adhesive properties
  • Emollient ingredients

POLYBUTENE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, TRIISOSTEARIN, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PEG-45/DODECYL GLYCOL COPOLYMER, POLYETHYLENE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, SILICA, ALUMINA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, OCTYLDODECYL/PPG-3 MYRISTYL ETHER DIMER DILINOLEATE, BHT, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Color Design is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 406.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamcome lipstick is so smooth and long lasting. My absolute favorite! I've never liked wearing lipstick and rarely purchased it. The free gift bags are genius because that's how I got hooked on lancome lipstick.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow I love this lip stick This is the new pink lipstick and I love how it wears it is long lasting and good moisturizing. and not to bad in price.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love lancome,love the color and I love matte lipstick, can't wait to buy more
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stays on for a long time. Beautiful shade of pink. Good for summer.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and long lasting It is a beautiful coral pink color and looks good on any complexion. It is a matte finish and stays long
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and Long Lasting This lipstick provided medium coverage, the color lasted a long time and this formula didn't dry out my lips. I took away 1 star because I wish the color was (were) more pigmented.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome lipstick Lancome. My third time buying the same color lipstick in Macy's. Thanks Lancome for designing my favorite color .
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from saturated color These lipsticks are highly pigmented & long lasting without becoming clumpy or drying.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Curtain Call - awesome color I am definitely no a lipstick wearer, but I decided to try something different and bold - Curtain Call is an amazing color and goes with everything!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color not as shown, dissappointing waste of money I ordered the plum show, which is supposed to be purplish. It is red, a deep deep red. Highly disappointing. Lancome needs to fix their online color chart to show the true colors. The new pink is also not pink at all, but more of a neutral brownish color.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok i used to love lancome lipstick i love color but its too matt for me
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! I purchased Wannabe bold lipstick. I love how it stays on, doesn't bleed outside the lips and how easy it goes on. If I want shine, I just add a little gloss on top. Would highly recommend Lancômes many different textures.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Designer Bloom I found my perfect color! It goes with everything. But most importantly this is my favorite lipstick formulation. After a couple of cups of coffee and breakfast, it stays put and looks freshly applied. I love the fact that it doesn't bleed into my dry cracks or a few of my lines beginning to form above my lip - much appreciated Lancome!. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT OR COLOR!!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color of this lipstick. I can wear this color during the day to work as well as at night. It has the perfect mix of glossy and sheen. I purchased a second one after I fell in love with the original purchase!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant, weightless, lasting colour -- love this! I received Racy as a gift with purchase. I love that it is matte and bright, and it beautifully compliments my fair skin. It makes my lips pop and look fuller, and I feel that I can keep the rest of my makeup very subdued with this bright shade. The colour has staying power and is VERY comfortable - nondrying. I look in the mirror after wearing this for a while, thinking it must be time to reapply, happy to find the colour is still there and beautiful. I hope Lancome keeps making this beautiful shade, and I will try many others. I am a lipstick addict! I have used other matte lipsticks and enjoyed those shades, but the formulations were much thicker, drying, and far less comfortable than Lancome's. Way to go, Lancome!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ♡♡♡ I adore this lipstick and the way it makes me feel.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A GIFT IT IS PART OF A MOTHER'S DAY GIFT--HAVE NOT USED IT YET
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good-quality lipstick I love Lancôme products. This Color Design lipstick type is very smooth and creamy. You can feel the good quality and softness when wearing it. In addition, it is well-packed in a durable container.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Very happy with this lipstick. Color is beautiful, goes on so smoothly and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from try it.... like this product used for the first time not too creamy n glossy not too matte...will surely try more....
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice bright pretty pink lipstick The reason, i gave 2 stars because the lipstick was on sales last week and I love the color so I ordered one. When I received it, the lipstick package was upside down and I think that was the reason it was on sale. Other than that i love the color! (I wish Macys would tell me the reason why the item was on sale)
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Into the rapture This color and fashion forward both would not stick on to the middle part of my lips, making it seem as if my lipstick had rubbed off while eating. Maybe it can work for someone else. Both colors are beautiful and hydrating.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect red ! I love this color, it's always hard to find a good vibrant red that is opique and not drying! This lipstick is very moisturing
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love the color, smooth not dry on your lips. I love this brand though, but this is my favorite color.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Every once in a while I treat myself to a lancomb lipstick. They are such beautiful colors. So creamy and last.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is An Under Appreciated Product I have had my eye on Color Design for a while now and just finally got around to getting some. This is a fantastic product! I will admit, at first I was worried, it applied like a lip balm and was slippery "This is supposed to be matte!" I thought. But a few seconds later, it started to set and I became thoroughly impressed. It does set matte (the matte shades of course), and it doesn't make my lips feel like dried husks. The shades are vibrant, and very flattering for my skin tone (I am pale with cool undertones and a lot of pink in my skin). The lipstick also leaves a great stain so even when the product wears off you aren't left with that unflattering outline of your lips. I would buy this again! (I currently have the shades Pink Preview, Corset, and Socialite)
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Lipstick!! I will only purchase Lancome lipstick because of the feel, colors, and long lasting. Great color, not as dark as picture.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Color Design Matte Lipstick Nice bright colors that I was looking for! Stays on nicely. Look's so pretty!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I'm satisfied with this product and would purchase again!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price. I have to admit, I was skeptical at first to purchase a lipstick with such price tag, but I eased my concerns and decided to give it a shot. It is the creamiest lipstick I have ever had the delight to use, it was like kissing fondant. Not only that, but it carries a beautiful long-lasting color. I can't go back to my old lipsticks!
Date published: 2017-03-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 71ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;