Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Color Design

Sensational Effects Lipstick

(4.7) 4.7 (407 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$23.00

Earn 230 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

If your lips long for full, fade-free color in tempting textures, and a shade selection that would inspire any makeup artist; the search is over. This luxurious lipstick is infused with soothing ingredients, so lips feel soft and comforted all day. Choose from five fabulous finishes: cream, sheen, shimmer, metallic and matte.

  • Delivers long-lasting color and wearability
  • Provides full coverage and lasting shine with one application
  • Non-drying formula keeps lips feeling comfortable all day


  • Adhesive properties
  • Emollient ingredients

POLYBUTENE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, TRIISOSTEARIN, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PEG-45/DODECYL GLYCOL COPOLYMER, POLYETHYLENE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, SILICA, ALUMINA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, OCTYLDODECYL/PPG-3 MYRISTYL ETHER DIMER DILINOLEATE, BHT, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Color Design is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 406.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all-time favorites I love Lancome's Color Design lipsticks. I have All Done Up and Love It. Both are cool-toned and especially flattering for those with fair skin. The cream finish is perfect!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture I received 2 of these as a gift. One matte and one sheen. The matte one lasts really long but it is a bit drying to my lips as matte lipsticks usually are. The sheen one was surprisingly moisturizing. I wonder what it has in it, made my dry and chopped lips moisturized in a minute without any prep. I loved the texture of the sheen lipstick, really good for chopped lips.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Color- Nice Price! This is a very pretty color- Vintage Rose- and the lipstick lasts ans lasts. I gave it a 4 of 5 as this is not really moisturizing, so I have a dry feeling on my lips, but I look good. So it is an easy compromise.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Delivered on time and beautiful color great price for a really good lipstick -love it would highly recomend this buyer, dont hessitate
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancôme Nice matte colors to choose from. The lipstick does not last too long.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased as a Gift My daughter loves this color "Trendy Mauve", which appears to be a nice, neutral shade with a hint of color. Excited to give it to her as a gift.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lipstick Long lasting lipstick, beautiful color. Would buy some more. Recommended.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color choices This lipstick is long lasting and color rich. It goes on so nicely, and stays for hours. I love it !!
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it sure is long lasting! I purchased the Red Addiction and it's more on the orangey-side of red than I thought. I regret that. However, the lipstick itself is very smooth and long lasting, and I really like it. I currently mix it with more brown shades to get the right hue.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lipstick!!!! I just got this lipstick when I ordered a cushion blush from Macy's. The texture extremely smooths like velvet. Really love it when the first time applying it on my lips. The color is so cute too. It looks like pink nude, very natural. Five stars for this cutie!!!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice of colors The Color Design line gives a great choice of colors. I love "The New Pink" because it is pretty sheer but sparkly. I also really like "Trendy Mauve". It is basically a nude color on me and seems to go with everything.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Very nice color and moist.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've probably got over half a dozen different shades of this product that I've collected as purchases and whenever they're included in gifts. The sheen finish ones aren't very long lasting, and I do prefer Lancome's L'Absolu Rouge lipstick line to this one, but the rest last pretty long and the colors are amazing. I highly recommend the shades Sugared Maple, All Done Up, the New Pink, Groupie, and Fashion Icon.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I received many compliments on intense fuchsia, that i ordered two more before they ran out.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting color I received this as part of a recent free gift. Love, love, love the color!! And the lipstick is long lasting without being drying like so many lipsticks. I will be ordering this one in the future.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Great lipstick ever I love it I have bought this color 3 times already its called sugared maple,I love the way it looks and I have had a lot of compliments on it. it last longer and its very creamy . I will definitely buy it again and again.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ???? I didn't like the way this color look on me so I ended up return it ,
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever! Years ago, I complained to a friend about my lipstick being too dry - she recommended Lancome Color Design, and I have been purchasing it ever since. This is a wonderful, creamy lipstick that stays on and maintains its color for hours. I've tried a couple of shades, but always return to Front Page. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Natural creme shade lipstick. I received this as one of the choice colors in the February 7, 2017 gift bag promotion from Lancôme. It goes on smooth, last long. Keeps lips moist, and is pleasant to see. Gives good coverage from the start. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best love these lipsticks They are the best for coverage, color and wear
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color I purchased 2 Color Design Lipsticks and love them both! Poodle Skirt 313 is a metallic that looks pink with a bit of shine--not a lot, but enough to really brighten your face. All Done Up (I think it's 340--can't see it very well) is a cream that looks like a pinky/red on the lips--it too is very pretty and (in my opinion) looks nothing like it does in the tube. I was very pleasantly surprised when I put it on. Neither lipstick is very moisturizing, but as an avid Chapstick user, it doesn't bother me.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lipstick. The lipstick is a bit over-priced as it does not last long on the lips. The textures are great, and the colors are true. Just wished it would last longer when wearing it.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lance Quality product. Moisturizing. Long-lasting. Would buy again.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting The shades I've tried are beautiful, long lasting and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Shade of Lipstick This is the only color my daughter wears. I was afraid it would be discontinued so purchased lots of these lipsticks.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful love lancome lipsticks and this was a beautiful color, would definitely recommend it
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 364 OOH LA LA! (METALLIC) Got this as a free product with a purchase and fell in love with it. Goes on smooth wrinkle free and moisturizes the lips. This color is good for office wear too if applied just one coat.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 380 PLUM SHOW (Matte) Color went perfect with my aubergine lace dress and I also used an aubergine water proof eye liner crayon
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking for the perfect RED lip color? FINALLY! I have tried sooooo many red lip colors trying to find the perfect red for me. I just got my order where I loaded up on my favorite lip color in this group, Sugared Maple. (A lovely coppery color!) And I tried the color RED ADDICTION. oh wow! Its perfect! I went to re-order and its out of stock. Seriously!? lol! I finally find my perfect red lipstick that goes on smoothly, last and lasts and doesnt dry out my lips....and its now OUT OF STOCK! Lancome, please! restock this color!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I like Lacome's lip sticks, the main reason is they don't add any fragrance into it. but this product is not as hydrated as I would expected, so after I put it on, my lips gets dry, it's better to put Vaseline transparent lip stick first.
Date published: 2016-12-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 13ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;