Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Color Design 5 Pan Eyeshadow Palette

Five Shadow Palette - The Ultimate in Effortless Color Play

(4.6) 4.6 (259 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$50.00

Earn 500 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Pick a neutral tone or go bold with pops of color. Lancôme brings the freedom to play with the easy to use 5 shadow palettes – create countless looks from a single palette.


Go classic with our easy to follow five steps - all over, lid, crease, highlighter and liner designing your customized eye look. Or, have a little fun and play with color in a new way with our tonal palettes giving you freedom to try eye color combinations in a new way.


The possibilities are endless.

Benefits

  • Creates bright, luminous eyes
  • Delivers pure color for a lustrous finish
  • Long wear, 8-hour wear that does not fade

Technology

  • Shimmering, lustrous pearls provide an intense, radiant finish
  • Wet Process solvent allows for soft, silky sheen powders with a high pay-off concentration

Ingredients

TALC, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, SILICA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, BORON NITRIDE, ISOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM/MINERAL OIL/HUILE MINERALE, TIN OXIDE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/HYDROGENATED MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PARAFFIN, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, SERICA POWDER/SILK POWDER/POUDRE DE SOIE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, GLASS, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE COPOLYMER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, ETHYLPARABEN; [+/- MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR: CI 16035/RED 40, CI 16035/RED 40 LAKE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 61570/GREEN 5, CI 75470, CI 75470/CARMINE, CI 77000/ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163/BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77266/BLACK 2, CI 77288/CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289/CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN, CI 77400/BRONZE POWDER, CI 77400/COPPER POWDER, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 77510/FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 77510/FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742/MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA].

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Color Design 5 Pan Eyeshadow Palette is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 258.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Palette This palette is beautiful and the shadows are long lasting.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best color palette My favorite eye shadow color collection for daily use.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Colors The eyeshadows go on smoothly and I love the unique colors.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My forever go to set I love this set. I have been purchasing it for a few years now and I love that it can be subtle and soft or bold and bodacious. The only thing I wish is you could buy the base color separately because I am always running out of that before the rest. Still love it though!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lincoln eye shadow palette I have used Lancôme for years and have never switched. The palettes are great, it gives you colors that complimenteach other. The eye shadow does not wear off and looks fresh all day long,
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color on me I haven't worn eye makeup on a regular basis for a long time. This color palette is the basis for my new look. I love it.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sparkly I bought this eyeshadow a few months ago. They are amazing! the pink is so flattering and the quality is very nice and creamy. I'll definitely rebuy.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy Taupe is crazy good. I use this in Crazy Taupe and it's a wonderful neutral palette to wear every day. These are not inexpensive but very handy - to have all your eye shadows in one unit.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! I got as a sample and loved it so much I had to buy! Goes on smooth colors are great and can wear during day and evening
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LANCOME 5 COLOR FRENCH NUDE EYESHADOW COLORS ARE PERFECT MY EYES ARE BROWN AND IS THE PERFECT COMBO
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting neutral eye color Great palate for every day wear. Stays on with or without base. This is my favorite everyday eye shadow
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look love the color combination. and the directions for the great look are easy to follow. long lasting wear.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing color In this collection (Beige tone), I found the lid color too grey for my skin tone. The other four colors were warm and inviting, but the lid was too muddy-looking for me. Sorry, Lancome. It's going back and being exchanged for a warmer palate.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this palette! I love this palette. I received it as a free gift in a sample size and have bought it ever since! It's the perfect shade for my blue eyes. I use it nearly every day. The product has a smooth consistency with the perfect amount of shimmer.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so I bought this but don't use it often. It's okay but not my favorite.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome makeup I like these eyeshadows. The colors, the texture are great.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colors! I like the eyeshadow. It's a bit expensive, but it's pretty for sure.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely pigmented Love these palatte's (I have three). This one is great for natural daytime look. You can also build the color up for a more dramatic look. I love that these come with instructions so (if you don't wear a lot of makeup) you know where everything goes.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Eye Shadow and Eye Shadow Palettes!! I so wanted to try Any of the Lancome eye shadows - but WOW the Cost for eyeshadows by Lancome are off the charts! They really are (to me anyway). I was Delighted to get a Pan Eye Shadow Palette as a free gift with purchase. I finally got to try it. I must say, the colors are rich and deep, go on smoothly even the more sparkly colors still glide on with a great smoothness and evenness of color - so rare in sparkly eye color! The colors in the Taupe collection are so beautiful and buildable, a gentle light stroke for daytime and highlight the brow in the lightest of colors and your out the door with a classic look. Simply darken the crease, add some of the darkest color at the base of the lashes for an instant eyeliner look, smudge add some sparkle underneath with the brushes that are provide and fit neatly into the case and your smoky eye, dramatic eyes for evening are on! I love the colors, the application, the applicators right in the case for touch ups and easy night to day application. I love the mix of colors specially chosen by experts. The eye shadow is fantastic, but its still very expensive! But I love it.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! If you follow instructions you will have great look all night
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely gorgeous! Tired of pastel colors, you want brightness? These shadows are ideal for such a case. Add to this the traditional high quality from Lancome
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes on smoothly, lasts all day This is very nice eyeshadow that applies and blends smoothly, lasts all day with no creasing. Palettes are easy to work with and several looks can be achieved from each one.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Eyeshadow "Kits" I like the convenience of these palettes, everything you need in one place and color coordinated. Staying power isn't bad but I wish it had just a bit more for all day wear.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, love it, love it! New great colors, can't wait to play with them! They go with everything I own!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks for days! I have this palette in 202 Sienna Sultry. The colors can be combined in so many unique ways. Sometimes I'll use all five shades and do something extravagant, while other times I'll just use one or two shades for something more subtle. This is by far one of my favorite palettes.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brightens your eyes The colors match each other and applies smoothly. There is no heavy covered feeling and lasts all day. Also has easy indicators over the each color to show where to apply! Well designed colors and good package size to carry. I have very sensitive eyes but did not have any irritation from this product.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shimmery and lasting colors I received this palette as a sample in another Lancome purchase and loved it so much that I bought it in the bigger pans. I don't use the colors in the suggested areas, however, anyway you mix match them they look amazing.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! I love Lancome products and this quad is a great basic. The colors will go with any outfit and the shadows are long lasting.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from had to return I bought the petal pusher pallette, and while the colors were just what I was looking for, it was much too glittery and I took it back....way too costly for something that wasn't what I needed.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary Combination's!! I really love this unique combination! It last hours and make me feel like a star with a unforgettable eyes makeup. I recommended with out thinking twice.
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN50, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

When will Bouquet de Roses be in stock again?

Asked by: Cathy

what are the colors in french nude shadow palette

Asked by: shinny

Is there a colour palette with Mochaccino and Vue in it?

I've used the last of my Colour Focus Mochaccino/Vue #78(B?)091. I can buy the eye shadows individually but I like the duo for travel. Thank you
Asked by: Rainie

bought the french nude 109 eye shadow pallet what are the colors in it? are they mat or sparkly?

Asked by: Trump

Has BOUQUET DE ROSES been discontinued or just out of stock?

Asked by: Lana H

What Lancome eyeshadow comes in a matte finish?

Asked by: DebJ

Eyeshadow palette/Maquirche cream powder eyecolor. I have a very old sample palette of Platimum/Petale/Plumage and Creme Lustre. Still available?

Asked by: Scarlett

301 Mauve Cherie, what are the names of the tones in that palette? I love the base and want more of that separately.

Asked by: Pixie222

What palettes for lips, checks & eyes are matte: no shimmer, no shine, no gloss?

At 59, shimmer, shiney & glossy makes me look older and more wrinkled. Why not make colors and mattes for women my age.
Asked by: B U T E FULL

When will this palette be available?

This palette is easy to apply & very natural looking. When available again, I plan to purchase 2 palettes.
Asked by: Cathy

I want to know what's the difference between Lancome color design palettes and Lancome Hypnose eyes palettes that are only available on Lancome UK site? Why those hyonose palettes aren't available on USA site?

Asked by: Kash22

What are the five colors in the golden sage palette?

And the finish of each please.
Asked by: Anonymous

Why Does Lancome do Feature Video Then Sell out items

I have a big COMPLAINT Why does Lancome do a featured Video i.e. Bridal m makeup then sell out of all items "eye shadow" etc. Also Why can't there be a stop video capability during the video so you can have time to write down techniques used, etc. Also the makeup items used should have the ability to email to your self to remind your self of "HOW TO GET THE LOOK" Angela
Asked by: Aging Gracefully

what are the colors in this palette? there a palette with Brun Cashmere?

Asked by: Anita

Taupe craze shadow set

Does this eyeshadow set come in individual shadows as well?I am really interested in just the shadow with the rose imprint, and do not feel like spending money on all those shadows when I will only use one. Thank you
Asked by: Allijayy16

Is 108 beige Brûlée matte or shimmer?

Asked by: Shrimp

What is the name of the all over base color in the Coral Crush palette?

What is the name of the all over base or a color close to it (Coral Crush palette) Would like to purchase it on its own. Thank you!
Asked by: Rkm02127
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN50, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product