Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Blush Subtil

Delicate Oil-Free Powder Blush

(4.9) 4.9 (618 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$32.00

Earn 320 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This luxuriously silky powder blush glides on with its own brush to color and contour for a flawless application every time. Color stays true for hours; versatile finish never looks dry or dull, thanks to moisture-balancing ingredients that keep skin feeling completely comfortable. Oil-free and oil-absorbing. Ideal for all skin types.

Benefits

  • Delivers natural-looking, long-lasting color
  • Suitable for all skin types

Technology

  • A silky-soft, micro-bubble formula glides on easily and evenly
  • Moisture-balancing and oil-absorbing properties from mica keep skin comfortable and color true

Ingredients

PTFE, DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, ZINC STEARATE, BORON NITRIDE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONOL, TRIISOCETYL CITRATE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ALUMINA, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CETYL DIMETHICONE, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, COUMARIN, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 16035 / RED 40 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 73360 / RED 30, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77947 / ZINC OXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Blush Subtil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super pink blush This is the most brilliant blush, which stays put for over 12+ hours. It looks natural, but enhancing and looks great through any season.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a blush! I love the Blush Subtil & have used several of the colors over the years! There's a shade for all skin tones, whether you have a tan, or a tan that's slowly fading, or need a pop of color on pale, winter skin. Application, using a quality full-bristled brush is key. The product goes on evenly and lasts for hours.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty colors This lasts and lasts. I have no regrets. I love the silky feel too.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice blush I got this because I wanted a little tan glow. I use this with a light pink color blush on top. This gives my face a little sun kiss color because I have fair colored skin.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect color I love how flawless and silk it is. The color was a perfect match. It finished my look. And the consultant at the Lancome both was extremely helpful.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best go-to blush I've been using Lancome's Blush Subtil for nearly 40 years. Have tried a few others, and always disappointed, returned to the best, most natural, longest-lasting blush on the market. Thank you, Lancome, for adhering to a timeless adage: if it's not broke, don't fix it :-)
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! I bought mocha Havana. It's a beautiful color. Not too dark.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush I have used Blush Subtil for many years. I'm now 72 and still working. I like the fact that it stays on all day and never looks to heavy or cakie.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blush I have used this for years and won't change anytime soon
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Blush that works for me I've been using Lancome blush for many, many years and it's the only blush that really is the best for me. Over time, I've tried using others but they didn't look good on me. I would recommend this blush to every woman out there.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking blush I went to Macy's looking for foundation and one of the make-up artists gave me a full makeover including this blush. I have never worn blush before but really liked the results. The blush is natural looking, not heavy and lasts.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Customer I've been using Lancôme products for the past 20 years, so I would say I'm pleased with their line of skin care and make-up.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny Love anything Lancome. KNEW this was the best product, purchased this many times. Worth the investment, get free products and it all lasts a long time.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good one I ts a great blush for oily skin . the color was great too!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my fair skin Aplum blush looks lovely with Lancôme porcelain foundation and jeweled pink lipstick. I am so thrilled with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV IT !!!! GREAT BLUSH...WORKS WITH MY OLIVE TONED SKIN!!! WAS A SAMPLE BUT WILL BUY WHEN IT RUNS OUT!!! LUV LANCOME PRODUCTS, BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR OVER 15 YRS!!!! THANK U LANCOME!!!!! (*_*)
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush Ever! I have used this exact Cedar Rose blush for over 30 years! It goes on softly to leave a very natural glow. The color is perfect for my Irish skin tone. It also lasts long and does not parch my dry skin. I love it & will never change!!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "Go-To" for 10 years I remember, I was moving to Missouri to take care of my Mother and was reading a magazine with I think it was Cheryl Crow reviewing products. She looked fabulous - so, I went and bought Cedar Rose and never have liked any blush better! Thank you Lancome and Cheryl!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Lancome Blush! This is the second time that I buy this color. I goes really well with my olive skin color. There have been other times that I bought Lancome and they discontinued the color not this time. I love this brand of cheek color it goes on even, smooth and looks beautiful. The last compact I finished trying to get more from the corners. I refused to buy any other brand. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I stopped at the cosmetic counter. Very flattering,soft looking,evens out complexion.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Blush that cross over Pink - Coral I can wear both Pinks and Corals, which usually means a separate lipstick and blush. Plum Charm was pink with enough coral in it to use for both. great everyday blush. Thanks to the Macy's Beauty Counter for their help finding.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fall and Winter Blush! I have worn Lancome makeup for over 20 years! This blush replaced a plum color I used for at least three if not five years from Lancome. You can't beat the quality of Lancome!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product ! Love this blush, is soft and I like the gold accents. It helps me look great along with my foundation.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Blush I've been wearing this product for over thirty years now, in Cedar Rose. It's the perfect product and natural color for my skin tone. I'm so glad that Lancome still has it available!!!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush Ever I love the application of this product. I can apply just a hint, and a few hours later, the look is even more beautiful! I have been using Lancome products since I was in college. I am in my mid fifties and appreciate Lancome products even more!
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancôme product This blush color is so versatile. I am able to use it year round even with tanned skin during summer! Very smooth
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Accent w/ a bit of Shimmer I've been using Mocha Havana Shimmer for years. I've been happy with this blush, it has been my go to blush for many years. I have a hard time finding a blush w/ color that does not give me clown face. I would like to try another but never sure which to choose. I like the shimmer blushes most.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Very smooth, no blotching. It's the only cheek color for me!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from is good product Love it.only think employees they don't ask you if you like the color.they don't help us to find the right bronce ,blush.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bold color Lancôme is a great name in cosmetics! Love their powdered blush!
Date published: 2016-01-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_746230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 49ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;