Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Blush Subtil

Delicate Oil-Free Powder Blush

(4.9) 4.9 (620 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$32.00

Earn 320 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This luxuriously silky powder blush glides on with its own brush to color and contour for a flawless application every time. Color stays true for hours; versatile finish never looks dry or dull, thanks to moisture-balancing ingredients that keep skin feeling completely comfortable. Oil-free and oil-absorbing. Ideal for all skin types.

Benefits

  • Delivers natural-looking, long-lasting color
  • Suitable for all skin types

Technology

  • A silky-soft, micro-bubble formula glides on easily and evenly
  • Moisture-balancing and oil-absorbing properties from mica keep skin comfortable and color true

Ingredients

PTFE, DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, ZINC STEARATE, BORON NITRIDE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONOL, TRIISOCETYL CITRATE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ALUMINA, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CETYL DIMETHICONE, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, COUMARIN, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 16035 / RED 40 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 73360 / RED 30, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77947 / ZINC OXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Blush Subtil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 573.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Smooth and wonderful color! I love it. I switched from benefit to lancome!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of My Favorites I have been using this product for years. The color is perfect and their blush never causes any skin irritation. I hope Macy's will always carry this product and Lancome never decides to change the formula because I will be buying it for years to come.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring back "rouge glow"! I love this product but hate that once I find the right shade, it's discontinued. I wonder why this is necessary. I have to take a guess at what might work for me.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGH QUALITY BLUSH I ordered several different colors and I am pleased with all of them. I find them very easy to apply. The color stays true, does not fade or cake on the skin. My favorite is Aplum and Sheer Amourose. Looks great on olive skin.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Sheer color but easily buildable, little sparkle in there (just how I like my blushes)
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't go nude I'm sure this blush in an appropriate color to your skin tone would be fine. My mistake was ordering a shade that was basically nude. It does absolutely nothing to enhance my face - with or without makeup. I wish I'd gotten a warm peach now. I just thought the nude would give a nice glow, but it doesn't.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE LANCOME'S BLUSHES I HAVE BEEN WEARING LANCOME BLUSHES FOR AT LEAST 20 YEARS. I LOVE THEM. THEY HAVE PRETTY COLORS AND MORE VARIETY IN COLORS THAN MANY OTHER BRANDS. I LOVE THE WAY IT SMELLS. EVEN THOUGH, IT IS "OIL FREE", IT IS NOT DRYING. IT DOES NOT STREAK AND THE COLOR STAYS TRUE ALL DAY. MY FAVORITE COLORS RIGHT NOW ARE "PLUM AFFAIRE" ( A GOOD COLOR FOR ANYTIME OF YEAR AND GOES WITH BROWNS, PLUMS, REDS, PINKS) AND "BLUSHING TRESOR" ( SOFT PEACHY PINK THAT IS VERY PRETTY FOR SUMMER ). THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS THAT BY THE TIME I RUN OUT OF A COLOR, THAT COLOR IS DISCONTINUED.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush Compact This blush is perfect for me to use on my extremely oily skin because it is oil free. My favorite shade is Lilac Love, which is a cooler shade without a lot of glitter. I like that the compact includes a brush. Better for travel or for purse. So many other brands now are not including them. I have had trouble with the brushes falling apart, however. The bristles come out when you wash the brush. Customer Service was very nice to replace one brush, but it happened a second time since then. Love the delicate scent of this blush too.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product, easy for anyone to use I have been using Blush Subtil since the 1980's and I will never change as long as Lancôme keeps producing beautiful colors. I am truly bummed however that they discontinued the color shimmer tamarind which was a lovely red blush. :-( Please bring it back! I only hope they never discontinue my other mainstay color aplum! The colors are super buildable and they still keep their sheer flushing effect on your skin even when using a heavy hand.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Review Lancome Blush Subtil takes you from day to night. Shimmer Pink Pool is my favorite shade. It has just enough sparkle to make me glow without being overpowering. I team up the blush with Lancome Absolute Powder/Absolute Golden for a amazing look. Love Love Love !!!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, buildable color that lasts I've got a few shades of Blush Subtil, and love them all. Rose Fresque is a lovely rosy-pink for every day, and can be built up for a more special look. And Shimmer Tamarind is the wonderful red I'd long been looking for! It's sadly being phased out, maybe because the name made people afraid of it; but it's not particularly shimmery at all, just a lovely reddish shade that can be very natural when applied lightly or, again, built up for more glamour. Every shade I've tried applies easily in one layer or more, and blends beautifully. A bit expensive, but they last forever. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME! I bought the shimmer rose Paradis and it goes very smooth on my face and the color is very natural. This is a very excellent product.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good go-to color This is a good color that goes with pinks or browns
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blush. I've been using blush subtil for years. Goes on smoothly and stays on all day. Very natural look for day and add more for dramatic evening look.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush ever This blush is sheer on the skin but has great color. It doesn't clog pores or have any annoying fragrance. Highly recommend for sensitive skin
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To This blush in Mocha Havana is my go-to and has been for years. It's fun to mix it up and pop on other colors but I always come back to this sheer, natural color that goes oh so well w my medium skin tone.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Blush This blush goes on very smooth and looks very natural. The color stays true throughout the day and requires very little touch-up. Sometimes I can go the whole day without having to re-apply. EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and long wearing Just got this blush and it's really nice. Easy to apply and long lasting.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Blush I got this in the Shimmer Mocha Havana and LOVE IT! I have light brunette hair, blue eyes and med. complexion and the color is very flattering. A little goes along way and it lasts all day. Would defiantly recommend.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Lancome I love Lancome blush. It costs more than drugstore brands, but it also lasts much longer because the pigments are more intense.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite blush! I purchased the blush in the shade sheer Amourose and it is a beautiful shade on my light skin. It is expensive but worth every penny. The color it amazing and it lasts all day.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This blush stays on many hours without losing the shimmer effect
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting product I love this blush. It is long lasting and looks great. I got the aplum color and I am fair skinned, green eyes and dark blonde hair and it looks great.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, tiny amount in the container. I like the way this product goes on and it lasts. I managed to drop it into the sink from a distance of about 6" and of course the cake broke in a million pieces. I'm not faulting the product for that. However, I did realize how little product there really is in the compact. It's a very thin amount. Amazingly little, in fact. I probably won't buy it again because I don't think it's a very good value for the money.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle Natural Color I have tried many brands of blush in my 60 years. This is the only one that does not settle in wrinkles or any skin imperfection. "Rose Cashmere" is the perfect color for a natural soft look. I am fair skinned with brown eyes. Also, at my age I do not want to look like I am wearing make-up. I Love it.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect blush This blush is the perfect color. A slight brush gives just a tint of color while just a little heavier tint perfects a more dramatic look emphasizing high defined cheek bones. The smooth texture applies beautifully
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural I love the natural look that you get. Immediately picks up the face, looking healthy and beautiful.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect blush! love the color and the staying power :) have bought this 3 times now and will continue to do so!
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is what i was looking for I love it, it looks so natural, i was looking for some color to my face without extravagance, it is perfect, and even make me looks great, i will recommend it
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Blush I love the color of this blush. Very soft. Just right.
Date published: 2016-03-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_746230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 56ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;