Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Blush Subtil

Delicate Oil-Free Powder Blush

(4.9) 4.9 (615 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$32.00

Earn 320 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This luxuriously silky powder blush glides on with its own brush to color and contour for a flawless application every time. Color stays true for hours; versatile finish never looks dry or dull, thanks to moisture-balancing ingredients that keep skin feeling completely comfortable. Oil-free and oil-absorbing. Ideal for all skin types.

Benefits

  • Delivers natural-looking, long-lasting color
  • Suitable for all skin types

Technology

  • A silky-soft, micro-bubble formula glides on easily and evenly
  • Moisture-balancing and oil-absorbing properties from mica keep skin comfortable and color true

Ingredients

PTFE, DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, ZINC STEARATE, BORON NITRIDE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONOL, TRIISOCETYL CITRATE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ALUMINA, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CETYL DIMETHICONE, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, COUMARIN, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 16035 / RED 40 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 73360 / RED 30, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77947 / ZINC OXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Blush Subtil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 568.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Rosie Perfection "Cedar Rose Blush" highlights my fair skin and red hair. Creates a natural glow that enhances skin through all seasons.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LANCOME BLUSH LOOKS SUBTLE. GENTLE ON YOUR SKIN. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You make me blush This blush is perfect for me. It's suttle and can be bold if I want that look. I use daily with or without foundation. I am glad I made the change and will continue to use this multi purpose blush. It's a great highlighter and perfect for setting a little color on the eyes during those "no" make up days. Thank you for creating a simple all around make up staple.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping Me Rosy for years! This blush has been in my makeup bag for around 20 years. I have never switched - no need to! Even as my skin changes and ages, this blush gives me a lovely, rosey and natural cheek color. I can layer it for a more dramatic evening look but on its own it really does do the trick in all circumstances. I love it!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I tried the tester size and noticed how long lasting it was so I went to buy it. it's really one of my fave blushes.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush! Love Lanc�me Aplum blush! My go to color for every skin tone.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKS GOOD ALL DAY Love the way this blush looks & feels on my skin. The color lasts all day and gives the hint of blush that I want, not a streak of color that you sometimes see on women. I wear a light blush in the spring & summer and go to plums in the fall & winter. Even though the plum is much darker in the compact, it still gives just the natural glow of color that I am looking for.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blush ! The 'Pink Fling' Blush Subtil Shimmer is beautiful and a great color for me. I prefer powder blush and only a small amount of this blush is needed; it applies smoothly across the cheekbones. I just dust a bit of translucent powder all over my face after applying the blush. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silky this has a great soft hue that lasts and looks great all day. it glides on so smoothly.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this blush! I was looking for a great color to go with pretty much anything and this was the perfect color for me. I love that it stays on all day and does not fade. I highly recommend this blush!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle and lovely I am not necessarily light skinned , I have a slight tan and freckles. I have high cheeks that need no accentuation. This blush definitely goes with my face . It's nice and subtle . I get compliments on how good it looks all the time . Love it !
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush Subtil is the best! This powder blush is definitely the best I've ever tried & ive tried a lot! There is a good variety of shades, it lasts all day, & even using it every day, the palette lasts a godd long while! I would definitely recommend this blush!!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect shade I really like the shade and how it lasts all day. Lancome is now my new favorite.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for years so clearly I am a fan. Goes on quite smooth so looks great. Absolutely the best blush I have ever used. Goes on smoothly and will continue to use as long it is offered. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever I have been using Lancome since I was thirteen. I have sensitive skin which is very fair with pink undertones. I have tried many different products and nothing comes close to Lancome. I will never stray from this fantastic line!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I love Lanome make up. It wears all day. I have never had any problms with Lancome.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best color very light weight, very nice color, and a long time stay in my face
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice blush! This has been my go-to color for a few years! Lancome is certainly a quality brand!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite i get this over and over, gives me a nice tan look.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this blush! I have tried many brand of blushes in my day but nothing works like a shimmering blush that lasts all day and gives your cheeks a beautiful summer glow. I love it, thank you for making such a great product!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OIL FREE!! Great oil free ! Great color not overwhelming
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HG Blush I adore this blush. I've used it for years, and even when I stray, I keep coming back. Beautiful colors, pretty good lasting power, and it's never made me break out.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just the right amount of color this product is great for giving you a little color on your cheeks, giving you a natural glow
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The samples are lighter than the actual product I have purchased 3 different shades of this blush based on the display samples and how they looked on my skin. When I got home and opened them, they were all the colors I had chosen but they were much, much darker than the samples on display. I am so disappointed, between the cost and hassle of returning and then not having the color that actually matches the display samples, I am very disappointed. This has happened before and at a different store. I don't understand how the colors used for display and to try on are so different from the actual product purchased. My rating on this product is fair due to color issues. I still recommend Lancome overall.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's convenient perfec colort It's a perfect gift I've received recently, like the color and smell.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Smooth and wonderful color! I love it. I switched from benefit to lancome!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of My Favorites I have been using this product for years. The color is perfect and their blush never causes any skin irritation. I hope Macy's will always carry this product and Lancome never decides to change the formula because I will be buying it for years to come.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring back "rouge glow"! I love this product but hate that once I find the right shade, it's discontinued. I wonder why this is necessary. I have to take a guess at what might work for me.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGH QUALITY BLUSH I ordered several different colors and I am pleased with all of them. I find them very easy to apply. The color stays true, does not fade or cake on the skin. My favorite is Aplum and Sheer Amourose. Looks great on olive skin.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Sheer color but easily buildable, little sparkle in there (just how I like my blushes)
Date published: 2016-06-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_562
  • loc_en_US, sid_746230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;