Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Blush Subtil

Delicate Oil-Free Powder Blush

(4.9) 4.9 (618 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$32.00

Earn 320 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This luxuriously silky powder blush glides on with its own brush to color and contour for a flawless application every time. Color stays true for hours; versatile finish never looks dry or dull, thanks to moisture-balancing ingredients that keep skin feeling completely comfortable. Oil-free and oil-absorbing. Ideal for all skin types.

Benefits

  • Delivers natural-looking, long-lasting color
  • Suitable for all skin types

Technology

  • A silky-soft, micro-bubble formula glides on easily and evenly
  • Moisture-balancing and oil-absorbing properties from mica keep skin comfortable and color true

Ingredients

PTFE, DIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, ZINC STEARATE, BORON NITRIDE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONOL, TRIISOCETYL CITRATE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ALUMINA, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CETYL DIMETHICONE, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, COUMARIN, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 16035 / RED 40 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 73360 / RED 30, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77947 / ZINC OXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Blush Subtil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great product, beautiful color and smooth texture.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this blush, have been using it for quite a while and it always exceeds my expectations.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I've been wearing Blush Subtil for years, and can't say enough good things about it; it applies wonderfully, lasts all day long, and looks natural and flawless. Even though it's in powder form, it doesn't dry my (already dry) cheeks. The only negative (for me) is that my favorite color was discontinued, I was only able to buy "Satin Copper" as a Phased-Out-Favorite...so I'm hoping that Lancôme brings this beautiful shade back, hopefully in the very near future!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite blush color. I love Lancolm products and this is my favorite color, not too pink or dark.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from APlum Blush I received a sample of this blush and I fell in love. I have an olive skin tone that makes it hard to find the right blush for me. When I received the sample of this I really thought I would give it away or but I ended up trying it out and it blew me away. It looks more brown-ish natural and doesnt age me. It is also surprisingly long lasting I dont have to re-apply. I dont use the brush it came with I use an angled brush and i always put on all the rest of my make up first then at the very end put on my blush so that I can apply the correct amount.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush! This blush is silky, with the perfect amount of shimmer; not too much or too little. The compact is long lasting making it a great value, and it wears well all day long.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great goes on smooth good color and stays on well. True to color choise
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome blush it is a good product for me and i have parkinson's disease
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Only blush I use and have been using for years. I won't reveal my age, but I can tell you I've tried many blushes over the years, this is by far, the best.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect compliment This is a wonderfully smooth, sleek cheek color. The color is long-lasting.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome is the best brand ever! this is the best blush that I have ever used. The color is very subtle and the product itself is of amazing quality. I have very sensitive skin and this blush just works great for me.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have Blush Subtil in three colors, each for different seasons. It gives my mature skin a beautiful finish, never dry or flaky.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Blush I have been buying this blush around five times. I use the blushing tresor tone, It stays on my checks for along time. Love it
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blush Nicer than pictured good brush with the blush worth the wait
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Akways a good product from lancome. Nice soft shade not as dark as it appears in the picture when applied.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I have purchased this blush for years. It always wears well.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme lover Great collar for all seasons. Smooth feel and nice sized mirror in compact
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome Great color and it goes on smoothly and stays on all day
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful coverage Love this blush...coverage but not cakey...feels natural
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush so far! Out of all the Blush makeup I have tried, this is my favorite, It goes on smoothly and spreads well, no blotching, under or over the dual finish, looks so natural.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good blush! Really goes on nicely and looks natural! I just finally figured out that even though cools look better on me, I should go with a warm blush. Good advice I read online. Also works with warm skin tones to use cool colored blush. The rest of your makeup they said to stay true to your warm or cool skin tone....
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect color I found the perfect blush color in this product; had received it as a sample of Lancome products; not too bright, too pink or too shiny - perfect for my 'mature skin' .
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color lasts all day. I received a sample in a gift with purchase set and received so many complements on my coloring that I bought the full size version and am so happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blush Lancome makes beautiful blushes. I wish I had been able to go to the store to have a cosmetician help me choose a color, because just by looking at it in the case, I knew it would be too dark for me. I have very fair skin.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to blush I have tried a lot of blush products through the years trying to find one that looks natural and stays true to shade.This blush is perfect. It goes on sheer allowing me to build up the exact hue I want. It blends easily and most important for me, does not change color. I have oily skin and by days end would find my blush had absorbed the oil and changed color making me look as if I applied way to much. I have never had that issue with this blush. My search is over.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Landcome Blush Love love the color and the shimmer that comes along with it.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Color for Fair Skin I wear only Lancome blush and always have. It's the best value and lasts me two years or more! Best color for fair skin. A blush in any other color looks like I have clown makeup on. The Rose Fresque is the perfect flush of the cheeks.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right blush Lancome blush in Cedar Rose is a classic. I've appreciated that this blush has been made for many, many years. It works for me and I have no wish checklist for ways it may be improved. It is natural-looking and classic.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural I've been using this blush for nearly a decade in Aplumb and love it. Applies easily and looks very natural for a perfect, subtly sun kissed appearance.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blusher This is the perfect blush. Goes on smoothly over foundation, and lasts! The Aplum color is natural looking. I prefer using a separate lancome brush that's larger than the one thst comes in the case. I'm a huge fan of Lancome products, and will just add Blush Subtil to my repetoire.
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_746230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 15ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;