Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Bienfait Teinté BB Cream

Antioxidant and Vitamin Enriched
24H Tinted Moisturizer
Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Sunscreen

(4.6) 4.6 (342 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Comprehensive protection meets healthy-looking perfection. Bienfait Teinté BB cream gives skin natural, even coverage while serving as your daily source of vitamin- and antioxidant-enriched hydration for 24-hour nurturing moisture with no greasy feel. This unique formula of the BB cream contains Broad Spectrum SPF 30 to protect skin. Available in seven shades for a perfectly even complexion and ideal hydration all day.

Results:
This lightweight tinted bb cream formula provides moderate, natural coverage, giving skin a healthy hint of color and a healthy glow. See an even, flawless-looking skin tone.


NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED FOR SAFETY 

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: OCTINOXATE 7.5%, TITANIUM DIOXIDE 5.8%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, HEXYL LAURATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, TRIETHANOLAMINE, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, SILICA, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ALCOHOL DENAT., ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ACETYLATED GLYCOL STEARATE, PANTHENOL, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, MAY CONTAIN: TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Bienfait Teinté BB Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 341.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light coverage This product is greatfor minor cover ups and love the spf factor as well
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is everything I want! Have used this product for 30 years or more. It changes name every now and then but stays a wonderful product. it moisturizes my skin as well as smooths it out better than any make up. I hope this product is never discontinued.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup I have ever used I like the light coverage and natural, yet improved skin appearance for my skin at age 70!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I used to love this Color has changed and doesn't look good. Quite orange.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Great moisturizer. Doesn't feel greasy and no breakouts for my sensitive skin! Gives you a natural healthy look that covers up blemishes fairly well or at least reduces its appearance on days I don't wear makeup
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This BB cream works great. It's melts into skin so nicely, evens it out, keeps face hydrated and provides sun protection with spf. I dust some translucent powder over it and I'm set for the day. Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product for the summer This product is great for the warm summer months in Florida it seems to disappear into your face yet even out your skin tone at the same time. My one complaint is the tan is much lighter than I expected. I should have gone into the store to do a color match.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer! Great product. Very light texture, moderate coverage, great feel. Best for everyday use during summer.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking good! I'm impressed with this Lancome product. I've used thier foundation, but never the Teinte Beauty Balm Moisurization coverage. It blended in to my skin wonderfully. The color was so matching Natural for me. I liked it so much I went back and got the next darker color for summer wear.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BB Cream TAN I loved this BB cream, perfect and lighter cover, great moisturizer! I just don't know if this is the perfect color for me, maybe a lighter one would be better!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I do not like heavy makeup! This Lancome product is perfect! The color is great. It is light but covers my flaws. Plus it has sun protection. This is the perfect cream tint for my active life style!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bestt BB Cream ever!!! I am so happy with this product, I refuse to buy anything else and the best art is that my husband really likes the look..
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This product is the perfect cover up and make-up base. It is light and non oily.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product provides great coverage I've been buying Imanance for over 25 years and this replaced it. I'm not as happy with this but Lancôme products are the best. I just wish there were more color choices. The cannelle color was perfect and now I the options all seem to be yellow based which don't go well with my pink based skin tone! Bring back cannelle!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Coverage and Very Moisturizing I have tried several tinted moisturizers and this BB Cream is the best. I prefer the light texture to that of foundation. It is very moisturizing, long-lasting and the coverage is perfect. I have a light/medium complexion so I use the Clair. I think that the product is a little pricey but it is more than an ordinary tinted moisturizer. It contains sunscreen, antioxidants and vitamins.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased this to have something that was actually good for my skin with light coverage for daily wear and this has been perfect. It goes on velvety and really does make my face feel soft and nourished. Great product.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TINT EVER! I love lancome. This has a nice touch. Moisturizes my face and leaves it looking flawless.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features Ordered this product to use instead of foundation. I am 51 and have some sun damage.Where foundation gets down into my wrinkles and accentuates them, this product has a nice color coverage that evens out my skin tone without the look of full make up. It contains CC cream and leaves skin luminous. I feel comfortable running errands wearing only this and some mascara. I will order again. I will say I was a little concerned ordering the "tan shade" but the color is light and blends beautifully
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best coverage ever. Very natural looking.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all day moisturiser with light tinting coverage Love this moisturizer. I'm using it for over 2 years already. Keeps skin very moist. Little problem with shine on face, but if you use under this moisturizer a face cream from StriVectin this moisturizer will have perfect tinting effect with no shine on face at all, all day long. I'll say again - perfect moist effect for all day. And love this very light tinting coverage. Not like those heavy primers which give your skin heavy fake look. The only problem that cap on the cream kind of made wrong. And every time I open this moisturizer the cap (the lid) is full of it and it is leaking all over.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This is the best BB cream I have tried so far. I have very sensitive skin, but no break outs, redness or dryness from this product (using it for about 3 month). Great coverage for a tinted moisturizer, most days i just wear this instead of foundation. I do use my usual moisturizer under it since I'm prone to dryness.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice light and has good coverage. although i have not use it much. seem ok
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Lancôme better product Lancôme changed their formula. This one rolls up and you have little balls all over your clothes.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must For The Summer I love this product for the summer months. I go a shade darker, making my face look like it's been sun kissed! Goes on very smooth with no streaking. The amount you use goes a long way. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Well for Lancome and at this price point I am sadly disappointed! I really wanted to like this product, but its nothing more than an overpriced moisture cream with little color and barely any coverage at all. While it goes on smooth it doesn't maintain the look, gets shiny and greasy fast. It also does nothing for uneven skin tone. Sending it back.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulously light, looks great on, could improve on covereage I really like this product, it is very light, even and smooth on the face. Lasts all day. Provides a nice finished look without a heavy feeling or the look of a heavy foundation may have. The coverage is ok, I'd like to see just a bit more in all honesty.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! I use this most days instead of foundation. It works really well!!!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greasy with poor coverage I am very disappointed. My skin broke in pimples right after first use. I gave it two more tries and it gets worse. Its very greasy and blocks pores. Heavy consistency and feel. I wont use it again.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage- flawless look. I have tried many foundations, tinted moisturizers and BB creams. Busy mom who doesn't have time for makeup this gives me coverage and quick application. I am blown away with how great this product works!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Product, Full Coverage I've used this same BB cream for about 2 years now. It's my favorite. It's very light when applied and it blends really well. You only need a little bit for good coverage. When I wear this BB cream instead foundation, I get compliments on my skin and how good I look without make up. It is pricey compared to your drugstore brands but it's worth it cause the tube lasts a while.
Date published: 2017-03-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_999935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Does this provide both UVA and UVB protection?

Asked by: Jessica87
Hey Jessica! Yes since the SPF is 30 it does provide both UVA/UVB protection!
Answered by: Lucy0306
Date published: 2015-05-16

How do I know what shade to order

I loooooved the face moisturizer/self-tanner I used to buy from you that was anti aging but you no longer make it. What a shame. I am looking for a replacement.
Asked by: utpowderskier94
Hello, Our Flash Bronzer Oil-Free Tinted Self-Tanning Face Lotion with Pure Vitamin E would be a great option for you. You can also try our Bientait Teinte Beauty Balm which comes in 7 different shades to match your complexion. You can learn more about these products by following the links below. http://www.lancome-usa.com/Flash-Bronzer/3605975023862,default,pd.html http://www.lancome-usa.com/Bienfait-Teinte-Beauty-Balm/096018118240,default,pd.html We hope this answer helps. Thank you for choosing Lancome, The Lancome Team
Answered by: LancomeTeam
Date published: 2015-05-16

What are the ingredients as I am allergic to Methylchloroisothiazolinone which is in a lot of skin products?

Love your eye cream with SPF 28, so hoping this tinted moisturizer wil also work for me. I play a lot of tennis and golf so need the protection.
Asked by: Tennis2
Hello Tennis2, The ingredients in the Bienfait Teinté Beauty Balm are: ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: OCTINOXATE 7.5%, TITANIUM DIOXIDE 5.8%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, HEXYL LAURATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, TRIETHANOLAMINE, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, SILICA, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ALCOHOL DENAT., ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ACETYLATED GLYCOL STEARATE, PANTHENOL, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, MAY CONTAIN: TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES. Methylchloroisothiazolinone is not included in the formula, so you will be safe to apply this product for protection while playing golf and tennis. We always list our ingredients on each product details page if you have any concerns in the future regarding our products. We hope this answer is helpful for you. Thank you for choosing Lancome!
Answered by: LancomeTeam
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is naturel (3) in the new bottle still the same color as the old bb cream naturel (1)??

I just received my "naturel" bb cream in the mail and noticed that the intensity is now 3 (and there's pink writing on the bottle now), not 1 as it was before on the bottle that was just white. I don't know if I am imagining things but I think it is darker than before. Anyone know if the color names changed? Should I order the new intensity 1 one, the "porcelain"??
Asked by: lancomeuser12345
I would go get tested at the Lancome counter first as you may fall more in the Clair category. I believe Porcelain is for the very fairest of all.
Answered by: MzVikkee
Date published: 2015-05-16

I need to match the old Bienfait Multi-Vital Teinte #2, "sand", in the new Bienfait BB cream.

What color would match #2, sand, from the old Bienfait Teinte in the new Bienfait Teinte Beauty Balm? I was told the BB #2, "clair", matched the old #2, "sand", but it is lighter. Help!
Asked by: Loulou
Have you tried Naturel which is Intensity 3? I used Sand before and it works better on me. .
Answered by: MzVikkee
Date published: 2015-11-06

Which is better imanance tinted day creme or the BB creme. I wanted to wear as my foundation & have very dry skin. Can u help with the color too?

Asked by: Cody
I've used both and honestly can't really tell a difference. They are both great products, but I personally have stuck with the BB cream as I feel its a better bargain. They are both light coverage but do hide flaws well enough to use as a foundation and actually that is how I use mine in the spring/summer months, but I do use the Teint Visionnaire foundation in the fall/winter months for more of a full coverage and its awesome too!!
Answered by: MamaOf3
Date published: 2017-08-02

What is the volume size of the tube, please?

Asked by: mkp23
It is 1.7 oz. I use this myself and the bottle is a good size and lasts quite a while. I usually have to buy another shade before mine is completely out due to my skin being darker in the summer and lighter in the winter:) Great product and highly recommend it!
Answered by: MamaOf3
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is this (roughly) the same produc as the old Bienfait du Matin?

I used that for years and then couldn't find it again. If this is essentially the same, I'll be a happy girl! It gave just enough coverage to smooth my complexion with a tiny bit of color, but not heavy! I loved it!
Asked by: mspegasus
I've never used the Bienfait Du Matin, but my mother used to use it and now she currently uses this and loves it. I don't think its exactly the same but probably the closest on the market to it right now. I can tell you that in my opinion its like a light weight daily moisturizer with a little more than a hint of color as I wouldn't exactly call it sheer, however, its def. not heavy or anything....I personally LOVE it! It gives me just enough color to cover my imperfections but is still weightless enough to appear if I have nothing on and I love that. I honestly can't give an opinion on the product your referring to but I would be willing to bet that you would NOT be disappointed in buying this! :) Good Luck!
Answered by: MamaOf3
Date published: 2016-12-12

do I still use my absolue under this product?

Asked by: skinny
I actually use Absolue at night and Renergie Multi-Lift during the day while using the Bienfait Teinte BB Cream. I'm sure its a matter of opinion or ones on personal preference as to whether they use one or not as the cream is considered to be a moisturizer, just a tinted version which probably means that you don't need a moisturizer with it but I am one of those who feel naked without mine so I do use one but I find pairing the BB Cream with the Absolue is "too much" so to speak so I use a more lightweight and then the Absolue at night:)
Answered by: MamaOf3
Date published: 2015-05-16

What would be a compatible color choice for Bienfait Teinté BB Cream SPF 30 if I have been using Teinte Idole Ultra 24 H Bisque 350 C?

Asked by: lancomecrazy
I wear Bisque 360 N in the Teinte Idole Ultra 24H and I currently am using the Bienfait Teinte BB Cream in Shade 3. It is a little dark when I put it on so I do wear a moisturizer with it to blend it better and then its the perfect match but I would say for you the Shade 2 would be perfect unless you are planning on tanning in the near future and then you may want to order the Shade 3 as I did and you'll have a match that will last longer:)
Answered by: MamaOf3
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is it possible to get a sample of this product?

Asked by: zema
I have never actually seen this particular product in a sample size, however, they do keep testers of all the shades at any of your local Lancôme counters and that would be my best advice as to an alternative to getting a sample. Also keep in mind that the shades don't have to look exactly like your foundation color because they do blend into each skin tone differently therefore making them compliment everyone's skin tone rather that just certain ones which is why I think there are only the basic 4 shades to choose from. Since it is a tinted moisturizer and not a foundation it blends really well therefore eliminating the burden of finding an exact match. Hope this helps! Also you could mention what your foundation shade is for a recommendation to the color that would be best for you:)
Answered by: MamaOf3
Date published: 2016-05-27

RECENTLY,I PURCHASED WHAT I THOUGHT WAS MY USUAL BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL TEINTE . THE PACKAGING READS BIENFAIT TEINTE BB CREAM. IS THIS THE SAME PRODUCT?

Asked by: SHESHE
I noticed the name change myself at my local Lancome counter. I asked the lady there and she said that it was basically just a name change for marketing purposes, since now BB Creams are such a trend. Its always been a BB Cream technically- with the hydration, sheer tint, vitamins, and SPF it all provides. Now you can just say you use a BB Cream too!
Answered by: cdn1024
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is the tinted moisturizer oil free

oil free , I still have break outs
Asked by: MJ0614
Bienfait Multi-Vital Teinte does not currently come in an oil free formula. You can find an untinted version that is oil-free, however.
Answered by: ilovemesomelancome
Date published: 2016-06-12

How does this product differ from your other tinted moisturizer? I am used to ordoring Tawny, and I can no longer find it on your website.

Asked by: Barb

Did the colors switch names?

I am a huge fan of bienfait tinted moisturizer and currently have natural #1 in the old bottle before they added the BB on the packaging. When I went to buy a new one the #1 is now called Porcelain and Natural is #3. Did the names switch or the colors? I didn't pay attention and just automatically bought the #1 not paying attention to the names until I got home. Any info would be helpful to spare me a trip back to the Lancôme counter. Thanks!
Asked by: Cutiepi14

Hi, I've been using the BB cream for a couple of years now in the porcelaine color and love how light and airy it is. Since it is a tinted moisturizer I was wonder if you still should apply your daily moisturizer under it? I have been, is it ok?

Asked by: jwatek

Shade for me

The lady in the store said I should get shade #3. Is that the natural?
Asked by: Lyn12

What is the equivalent shade to Hydra Zen Teinte' Neurocalm #04 Bronze

Asked by: LOLE

i use 230w buff in the liquid foundation which color does that traslate to in this tinted moisturizer?

Asked by: joyo

Is Bienfait Teinte Porcelaine slightly darker than Teinte Visionnaire N Ivoire 100?

I currently use bienfait teinte in clair 2 but find it is a little dark for me. I also have Teinte Visionnaire in N Ivoire 100 which a close match but makes me look too pale. Hoping that Bienfait Teinte in porcelaine might be a better match.
Asked by: Leticia

Is Bienfait in the color- Suede a good replacement for my Imanance Bronze that is no longer available?

I'm just looking for a good tinted moisturizer that looks like a natural suntan and the Imanance Bronze was perfect and very natural looking!
Asked by: CJRZ

I am using bisgue3 in bienfait teinte bb cream,how does it compare to this & what color is close to that.

Asked by: sjean

What color in the Bienfait Teinté would compare closely to "Tawny" shade in the Imanance product?

Asked by: ValD

what bb or or cream has a rose tone like cannelle did or any cream like the cannelle tone

Asked by: myrna77

What is the closest product to immanance bisque

I understand that immanance is to be discontinued.
Asked by: Bettedog

Does BB foundation have oil in it

Asked by: Stars

If I wear Renergie Lift Makeup in 230 Porcelaine 40 C, what shade do you recommend in Bienfait Teinté Beauty Balm?

Asked by: Sonya

Benefit Teinte Beauty Balm Color names are confusing!

When I purchased my Bienfait Teinte Beauty Balm in a store, I purchased TAN. But, there is no such color listed in your online selections. HELP!
Asked by: 92660

I am considering purchasing Bienfait Teinte Beauty Balm, but I'm not sure what color to select. I wear Teinte Miracle makeup in Bisque 4w.

Asked by: Unsure

Looking for a Lancome product that was a light, moisturizer with grape seed oil as an ingredient.

Do you still have it or has it morphed into another product you do have ?
Asked by: gertrude
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_999935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product