Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL NIGHT CREAM

High Potency Night Moisturizer

(4.8) 4.8 (278 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$52.00

Earn 520 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A high potency nighttime moisturizer to help skin optimize its moisture balance. Bienfait Multi-Vital Night with Vita-Nutri 8™ is a triple-action formula:

 

Locks in moisture: a unique nurturing complex infuses moisture back into skin.

 

Uncovers healthy-looking skin: stimulates skin vitality with an energizing complex of multi-minerals.

 

The combination of Omega 3 & 6 with antioxidant Vitamins E and Cg helps strengthen skin's ability to defend itself against external aggressors.

 

Results:

Wake up to soft, smooth skin that looks its healthy best, even after a short amount of sleep - recharged, radiantly luminous, ready to face the day.

 

Around-the-clock benefits for your skin: with daily use of Bienfait Multi-Vital day and night creams, your skin has virtually all it needs to function optimally.

 

All skin types.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

 

Benefits

    Wake up to soft, smooth skin that looks its healthy best, even after a short amount of sleep - recharged, radiantly luminous, ready to face the day.


    Around-the-clock benefits for your skin: with daily use of Bienfait Multi-Vital day and night creams, your skin has virtually all it needs to function optimally.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, GLYCERIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-100 STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL, ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PHENOXYETHANOL, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, TRITICUM VULGARE GERM OIL / WHEAT GERM OIL, POLYACRYLAMIDE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, PANTHENOL, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, ZINC GLUCONATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, COPPER GLUCONATE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PARAFFIN, SESAMUM INDICUM OIL / SESAME SEED OIL, RETINYL PALMITATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, LAURETH-7, HEXYL CINNAMAL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL NIGHT CREAM is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 278.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome dry skin- tried bunch of different products. none really worked. purchased by mistake (was looking for day cream) but definitely no regrets. i tried the sample day cream and it does not have the same richness as this one. i use it over the toner as a day cream twice a day, and it works fantastic with my skin.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry winter skin This cream is "pullin' out the big guns" on dry skin. It is NOT oily or heavy but your cracked dry skin will vanish in days. I have been suffering with peeling dry skin due to unusually cold winter weather. I remembered this was a sample that I received previously. It cured the dry skin problem pronto. My skin is hydrated and smooth now.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best moisturizer I buy this cream 2 or 3 times a years day and night cream, the great part of the day cream is SPF 30, I live in Florida and the sun is brutal so this moisturizer helps to prevent dark spots and keep you hydrated.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's one of the must haves I got a few samples earlier and it really one of the best creams for the value and quality.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from result is great after chemotherapy my skin was so dry, this cream help me at lot
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy face My skin is feels so smooth and soft with this moisturizer
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I actually use this product during the night and day because it is not overly thick. The moisturing benefits are amazing for my extremely dry skin. The smell is nice, and a little dab goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from moiturizing this product is super moisturizing and good for dry to combination skin, but not for those who have oily skins. and the packaging is really cute, love the color.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bienfait! I've been using this product for about two months now, and I've noticed a drastic change in my skin. My skin used to be very dry and after using this religiously every night my skin feels so soft and moisturized! Smells amazing, works even better. I've already repurchased! :)
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely moisturizing Keeps the skin hydrated all night long. My go to night cream and it's a great value.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream keeps my skin hydrated This cream left my skin soft and smooth. My skin is very hydrated and no dry spots. My skin looks younger and my wrinkles seem less noticeable.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to night cream This is my go-to night moisturizer. It goes on smoothly without feeling too heavy or greasy. I always wake up with nicely moisturized skin.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Moisturizes without breaking me out. Great product, that I will continue to reorder.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night cream Spreads easily fast. No sticky feeling after. smells great too!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This night cream is not too heavy to use when going to bed in the evening. It has just the right amount of moisture to make my skin really soft.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this cream :) I was searching for a cream that would provide me with hydration and make my skin smooth and soft without making it too greasy. One of my friends suggested me this cream (she had a great skin). So, I decided to try it and I am glad I did. I instantly fell in love with it.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! The one product I consistently use. I love the feel, scent, and the way it leaves my face feeling. Excellent!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, Silky consistency and great delicate smell This nighttime moisturizer is so comforting to my skin. It smells light and delicate and it moisturizes really well without being too heavy. I use it in the summer when my skin tends to be less dry. I use the daytime version also in the summer. It is a really good value compared to other moisturizers.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's practically gold! A friend had given me her sample of the bienfait multi-vital night cream and I decided to check it out. I typically do drug store moisturizers and make-up to keep the budget happy but I make an exception for this product because it literally gives me life! I put it on every night and no matter if I have 4 hours or 8 hours of sleep my face always looks refreshed, bright, and super soft in the morning. I've re-purchased the product twice already, and really can't imagine being with out it.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Bienfait Mutil Vital Night I Love the Multi Vital Night. It helps with my skin in any season.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very soft skin This is my second jar of Bienfait Night Cream. I really enjoy how soft my skin feels when I wake up the next day. As a matter of fact, if I'm just hanging around on a Sunday, I just keep it on!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Moisturizer ! I am always skeptical about using moisturizer because I already feel like my face is getting already too much from the toner, serum, etc and when it comes down to putting on a moisturizer I feel like my face has a bit too much no matter how little I try to use of the serum or moisturizer. And the proof to me that my face seemed to not like the addition of a moisturizer at the end was zits on my chin of cheeks. I don't normally get zits but I saw pattern and associated it with moisturizer. But I was wrong, this Lancome night moisturizer feels like I have nothing on. I also do not get pimples and it makes my face feel silky soft. At the moment I have not used the lancome toner or serum but I can't wait to give it a try!. I only have a couple of Lancome products because of the price but I will eventually start using all of Lancome skinscare stuff once my old profucts are gone. For anyone who has not tired this yet, When I first opened the jar and it was a pile of any other cream please give it a chance. Truthfully I was kind of grossed out by the smell a bit but the reward for the past few days is worth it.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No brainer You can't go wrong with this brand. Excellent product. My wife loves it.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent I try it and is one of my favorite, I love it to much
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this night cream. My skin feels incredible when I wear it. Wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream!!! I use this night cream with the day cream and will never use any other creams. My skin feels soft, smooth, clean and fresh.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential beauty cream If you are looking for a non-oily, non-smelly, moisturizer for your nightly regimen, look no further than this amazing product! I have always had a deep wrinkle underneath each of my lower eyelids. I rub in a little cream on each crease every night and I notice that they look much less profound in the morning. Love this product! Buying it for my grandmother for Mother's Day this year
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for normal to dry skin I've been very impressed with the near immediate results from using this creme. It's really softened up my skin and taken care of excessive dryness. So I'm very pleased with this cream and am looking forward to trying other skincare products.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love this product! It is perfect for my skin. It makes my skin very comfortable. Love it!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels rich I really like this moisturizer. It feels divine going on, yet it doesn’t feel greasy at all. I wake up with softer skin. I think it has a pleasant smell also. I use it every night and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2016-03-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 77ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;