Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL NIGHT CREAM

High Potency Night Moisturizer

(4.8) 4.8 (278 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$52.00

Earn 520 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A high potency nighttime moisturizer to help skin optimize its moisture balance. Bienfait Multi-Vital Night with Vita-Nutri 8™ is a triple-action formula:

 

Locks in moisture: a unique nurturing complex infuses moisture back into skin.

 

Uncovers healthy-looking skin: stimulates skin vitality with an energizing complex of multi-minerals.

 

The combination of Omega 3 & 6 with antioxidant Vitamins E and Cg helps strengthen skin's ability to defend itself against external aggressors.

 

Results:

Wake up to soft, smooth skin that looks its healthy best, even after a short amount of sleep - recharged, radiantly luminous, ready to face the day.

 

Around-the-clock benefits for your skin: with daily use of Bienfait Multi-Vital day and night creams, your skin has virtually all it needs to function optimally.

 

All skin types.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

 

Benefits

    Wake up to soft, smooth skin that looks its healthy best, even after a short amount of sleep - recharged, radiantly luminous, ready to face the day.


    Around-the-clock benefits for your skin: with daily use of Bienfait Multi-Vital day and night creams, your skin has virtually all it needs to function optimally.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, GLYCERIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-100 STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL, ZEA MAYS OIL / CORN OIL, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PHENOXYETHANOL, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, TRITICUM VULGARE GERM OIL / WHEAT GERM OIL, POLYACRYLAMIDE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, PANTHENOL, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, ZINC GLUCONATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, COPPER GLUCONATE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PARAFFIN, SESAMUM INDICUM OIL / SESAME SEED OIL, RETINYL PALMITATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, LAURETH-7, HEXYL CINNAMAL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL NIGHT CREAM is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 278.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer I have been using this night moisturizer for years. It not only helps with fine lines but your skin feels soft when you wake up in the morning.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good production Very smooth after use it, and skin become more bright.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved! It's the best for me! It's absolutely amazing It's the best for me! It's absolutely amazing ...............................
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent night cream Love this cream. It has a light feel and very subtle fragrance and is very moisturizing. It doesn't feel thick and heavy but makes your skin soft and smooth.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for nighttime moisturizer Bienfait Night is a nice consistency, not heavy cream, but not too light and gel like, either. It has a delicate scent and it smooths on very nicely. I would recommend this for anyone over the age of 35.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sweet to the face! I love how this stuff treats my facial skin. It's nourishing and makes it very soft and moisturized.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing - feels greasy, doesn't smell great This night cream was very disappointing. I was looking for something lighter for springtime than the Lancôme Visionnaire Nuit Sleep moisturizer that I had used (and loved) during the dry winter months. I'm 38 with fair, dry/normal skin. I don't like the smell of this cream - it smells old lady-ish. My biggest complaint is that it feels greasy and looks shiny on my skin. It doesn't feel like it's being absorbed by the skin or doing much at all. There are better night products out there to moisturize and make your skin look and feel younger.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Amazing product! Keeps skin soft and moisturized! Great for night use!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have... Great product, wonderful feel, can't imagine not having it, comparable price
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It absorbs nicely and my skin feels soft when I wake up. Also helps with minor wrinkles
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Night Cream I have been using Lancôme for long time ,it is great for either night or day . it does a good job, it makes my face feel so smooth as soon as I put it on.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from make you face happy I love this face cream, it does not leave any residue and my face is so happy in the morning
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works as described! Light smooth texture, very moisturizing. This is a must have!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightly Moisturizer The texture is light, smooth, and creamy. A nice light pleasant smell. I LOVE the soft, smooth feel of my face after applying it. My face feels hydrated without it being heavy or feeling like there is to much on! My face feels softer and looks healthier! I also apply it to my neck. This is a keeper!!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product I have been using Lanc�me for long time. This Multi Vital cream is a must in my personal collection. My face feels refreshed and nourished.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great & very light I just received my product of this fabulous night cream. I've been trying many night creams but this one after a few uses I love that it's so light and makes my face feel so soft as soon as I put it on.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Night Cream This night cream has the smoothest, light texture, with no pulling or tugging of the delicate facial skin. I just love this cream! I have seen a reduction of fine lines with the use of this cream!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect night cream it smells like a baby, i simply love it. it does a really good job, so worth the money
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Face Makes me look and feel 5 years younger after I put on my genifique serem for my face and eyes. My face stays hydrated till the morning. Wonderful product. I received a sample and loved it so much I had to purchase it.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LANCOME RENERGIE YEUX MULTI - LIE AND RENERGIE I use this products for years and for many people is hard guess my age that way I'm feeling happy .
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVE OF ALL i Would say this is great for either night or day I don't believe in night creams because you sleep them off lol I believe everything works if used right night or day if your skin agrees with it then you're okay if it doesn't that can be a different story but as long as the skin is doing good and no reactions and your as smooth as a baby I think you're on the right track thanks Macy;s and Lancome xx
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pampered while sleeping. I got the Holiday Bienfait set and it came with this night moisturizer. I love the feeling of it on my skin and it is still feeling great and moisturized in the morning. You don't have to apply a thick layer either so this cream may last you a little over 3 months. Totally worth it, and so am I! =)
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night, night dry skin and wrinkles Love this, my face loves this night cream and I use it at night to let the benefits soak in. I hope it stops all the lines from forming on my 55 skin.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I've been trying to find a nighttime moisturizer for a long time- one that isn't too oily or heavy, but still keeps my skin moisturized and soft. This is it. I've been using it nightly for over a year now and I don't plan on switching to something else any time soon. My skin is what I'd call combination- oily in my T-zone area and normal to dry on my cheeks, so finding a moisturizer that addresses both of these issues has been a real challenge. I put it on every night before bed along with the Absolue Eye Premium and I've been thrilled with the results. It smells great, too! I've finally found a skin care routine that keeps my skin looking its best on a consistent basis! So thankful for Lancome Bienfait products!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT IS ALL I BUY, NOW. IHAVE USED CLINIQUE AND PHILOSOPHY BUT, ALTHOUGH THEY WORKED, I WAS NOT COMFORTED. I HAVE SEARCHED FOR A CREAM FOR MANY DECADES. WHEN I FOUND LANCOME BIENFAIT, IT REMINED ME OF A CREAM MY MOM USED WHEN I WAS YOUNG. EVERY NIGHT I THINK OF HER. THANKS. AND, I AM 71 AND AM TOLD I LOOK IN MY 50S.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST I have ever used. Lancôme fan for past 3+yrs....over 75 and this is the perfect night cream for my dry skin. I was hooked the first time I tried it. At my age, I have been thru many brands but none of them compared to Lancôme's night creams. It is fabulous. Try to take advantage of their specials when you can....especially their promo's ...that is how I chose this one....now, used it for years.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product. It made my skin smooth and softer than before.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my face feel refreshed overnight Love the way this product makes my face feel overnight.... Still feels soft & refreshed every morning
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Lancome is super soft and silky on your skin. Never greasy or causing acne or build up. This product makes skin feel so good! I have used Lancome for years and wouldn't think of using anything else, ever!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gentle moisturizer This is an excellent gentle moisturizer. It helps dry sensitive skin. Probably not best fit for oily skin. For best results I use it every other night. I also like that it has a pleasant but very light fragrance.
Date published: 2017-01-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 35ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;