Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT AQUA VITAL LOTION DAY CREAM

Continuous Infusing Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (97 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Infused with moisture, your skin will glow with vibrant health.  

 

Containing a unique moisture complex of 16 essential elements found in young skin at its very best, this formula is an ultra-charged drink for your skin.

 

Absorbed instantly, Bienfait Aqua Vital continuously infuses ideal hydration for 24 hours.

 

Results

A surprisingly fresh, oil-free lotion texture: as comfortable as a cream, as lightweight as water. Your skin is instantly refreshed and makeup ready.

 

Oil-free.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.


Benefits

    All day hydration for skin glowing with health.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, OCTYLDODECANOL, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, SILICA, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1, PCA, ALANINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SUCROSE, LACTIC ACID, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ATELOCOLLAGEN, ARGININE, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CHLORPHENESIN, CALCIUM GLUCONATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, DIMETHICONE, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, MANNITOL, MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL, ZINC GLUCONATE, LINALOOL, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, CHOLESTEROL, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, PROPYLPARABEN, SERINE, THREONINE, GERANIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, HISTIDINE HCL, LYSINE HYDROCHLORIDE / LYSINE HCL, METHYLPARABEN, CITRULLINE, BUTYLPARABEN. CITRONELLOL, GLUTAMIC ACID, GLYCOGEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT AQUA VITAL LOTION DAY CREAM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best lotion i bought the cream a while back and i saw this set and bought it all i love the texture the way my skin looks great radiant everything in this kit is worth every penny ill always buy this even if its not in the kit
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deal ever This purchase was for my sister and she LOVES them so much. She loves every single item in the set, and she mentioned she will continue to purchase them. I think that was Best purchase ever!!
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Completely Amazed! I have struggled with extremely oily skin my whole life. 100% of the moisturizers I have tried in the past have made my oily skin much MUCH worse - even the so-called oil free and oil/shine control kinds. This product has helped control my oily skin, even when I'm not wearing it! That is a HUGE deal! This is a must-have product hands down.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ~Absolutely the ONLY moisturizer I've EVER been able to use~ ~I'm IN LOVE with theBienfait Aqua Vital Lotion! I have extremely sensitive skin and it's the ONLY moisturizer I've ever been able to use.I have combination skin (slightly oily in the T-zone.) I've tried an immense amount of products just trying to find a moisturizer that wouldn't break me out and cause me to turn red and itch. I've even tried products that claim to have no perfumes, etc and even those caused me huge problems! The Bienfait is so light and has a very faint yet wonderful smell to it. Also, it has no SPF which is fabulous.I've never been able to use a moisturizer on my sensitive skin until now! I wouldn't consider the Bienfait to be an actual lotion. That's a bit misleading. It almost has a light, thin "watery" texture to it! My face just soaks it up leaving it smooth and hydrated! Thank you, thank you, thank you LANCOME! I've finally found THE PERFECT MOISTURIZER!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer I love this moisturizer. I have oily skin and it has not made me breakout. It has a soft scent that is pleasant and fresh. It absorbs rapidly and does not leave the skin feeling oily, rather it leaves it with a cool, hydrated feeling. I also use it on my neck and it has been great overall.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I had been using another major brand's mattifying moisturizer and had decided that even though it helped with the oil, it was not moisturizing enough. I also didn't like the way my makeup went on over the mattifying lotion. So, I decided to give this a try because I love Lancome products. Even though this is not mattifying, it is not moisturizing enough. After a half hour, it completely soaked into my skin and my skin felt dry again (I have combination skin). But, I then bought the same line's gel cream moisturizer and am pleased.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lotion more than expectation I ordered this lotion because of good reviews. I need to be honest that this lotion is better than I expected. I usually apply lotion before night cream. I felt that my old lotion is not moisture enough which was why I ordered this bottle. I replaced my old lotion with this bottle and it makes a big difference. My skin feels so moisture( not oily) and smooth.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healing for sensitive skin I switched to this after the new renergie gave me rashes. It's soothing, no sting, and keeps my skin hydrated and healthy without irritating my sensitive acne-prone skin. I apply this lotion in the morning over the genifique concentrate and follow only with effacernes concealer. I wash with creme radiance and just apply retina--A at night. It plumps fine lines and makes my skintone even, cushiony and glowing rather than irritated, red, slick, or peely. Quickly absorbs, more hydrating than the aqua cream. I only wish Lancome still carried more products like this to choose from.
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer This moisturizer is wonderful. It has a light texture and wonderful scent that makes this a joy to put on every morning. One pump is enough for my entire face and throat. This will last a very long time because you need such a little amount of product. It's not greasy or heavy at all, and is absorbed into my skin almost immediately. It leaves your skin feeling soft, smooth, and hydrated.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What another wonderful product by Lancome. After reading all the reviews, I was out the door to Macy's buying it in no time. I've been looking for something non-greasy & non-SPF for the indoor working at home kind of day, and this lotion is perfect for my sensitive skin. It feels so light on my face and doesn't make me break out. It's easy to apply and it doesn't take much. Love It!!!!!
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good moisturizer I have dry sensitive skin. I just bought this product recently, and so far I am impressed with the results. It really addresses the dryness of my skin, now it feels softer and smoother. The product does not irritate my skin. It smells fresh which I like a lot. Application is smooth, the texture is not sticky and definitely not greasy.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Everyday I used Avon products for 20+ years, but no more! This is an extremely lightweight lotion which I use everyday. Under makeup, after sunny days, before sleep. Applied to clean skin, it is light and absorbs quickly with no greasy feeling. I really like that I do not have to dip a finger into the jar--the pump is much more sanitary. Tho I am older (50+), friends have commented that my skin looks smoother. Even my husband noticed a difference! YAY!!!
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Difference In My Skin! after many trials and errors with so many moisturizing products, this one gets 10 stars!!! the dryness around the face has disappeared, skin is soft, toned and looks refreshed. Nice fragrance, never greasy.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy product I am 18 years old. I use this product for a year and I love it so much!!. I have extreme oily skin. This is Oil free which help with my acne. This product help me reduce my acne by its light wait, and it is watery to apply it. I love it so much. I recommended for those have acne prone skin that looks for a good product.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait!! Like many, I was a die-hard Aqua Fusion fan and couldn't believe they discontinued such an awesome product. I tried another moisturizer, but it left me feeling greasy and I decided to take the drugstore route for skincare once all of my Lancome products ran out. For over a year now I've been unhappy with drugstore items and when I saw that Lancome sort-of-resurrected Aqua Fusion in this moisturizer I knew I had to bite the bullet and spend the money. I used this last night and again this morning and already notice a complete difference in my skin's texture. I'm sure the results will get better and better as I continue to use this!
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer for combination skin I've tried so many moisturizers for my combo skin (very oily T zone and normal/dry cheeks), and this one sinks right in and has a nice fragrance. Perfect before foundation and primer. It didn't make me oily and left my skin nice and soft. I have fair skin that is sensitive and tends to break out, but no bad reaction to this product.
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!! I am in love with this moisturizer. I am 25 and have oily/combination skin so finding a good moisturizer that doesn't leave me feeling greasy all day is really hard. This product smells and feels so good on my face! It is super lightweight so it keeps my skin looking matte all day!!
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqua Fusion LIVES! Through Aqua Vital I was a die-hard fan of the Aqua Fusion and VERY upset when they discontinued it, so much so that I bought it through ebay, Amazon and ANYWHERE I could get it, that is until Lancome brought it back through this Bienfait Aqua Vital lotion. The only real difference is the price, which is now $8 more, however the texture, scent, color and lotion itself is (from what I can tell) exactly the same. Good news for me, and for anyone who loved the Aqua Fusion. Now, if they would only bring back the Clarifiance it would be Awesome!
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and not greasy I have been using this lotion for over 10 years. I am very grateful for my friend in college who first introduced me to this product. It have tried other lancome lotions, but this one is the best for my skin. It is light, not greasy and provides a nice canvas for the rest of my makeup.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fans of Aqua Fusion, Rejoice! If you were a die-hard fan of the now-discontinued Aqua Fusion, you will be so happy to know that Bienfait Aqua Vital brings it back! I was milking my last bottle of Aqua Fusion for all it was worth, so I was able to compare the two. The scent is the same, but the texture of the new Bienfait Aqua Vital is a bit thinner . . . it's not so gel-like, but now more a thin lotion. I'm so happy to (sort of) have my Aqua Fusion back! Thanks, Lancome!
Date published: 2011-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Fall season I am in Ohio. I have used it for one week. This product has relatively thin texture, but It still works pretty well, it can last for the entire daytime, enough for the fall season in Ohio, maybe you'll need the cream for the winter. Also it smells very good!
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lotion One of the best lotion. It has given me healthy and fresh skin.. Highly reccommend.
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and fast This product absorbs very quickly, leaving my skin smooth and silky. I have very dry skin so I'm not convinced whether it is an ideal long term "winter"moisturizer but it's a nice addition to the rest of my skincare collection.
Date published: 2011-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's light and great! My skin keeps feeling fresh, oil-free and hydrated all day. My skin is acne pro and it almost minimizes the acne if there appears any. Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2011-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My HG Lotion I'm using acne treatment, so my skin is tricky. The oil-free lotions are not moisturized enough, while the regular lotions break me out. I tried everything from Shiseido, Clinique, Philosophy, DDF, Murad ... but nothing worked for me, until I've found this lotion. It keeps my skin moisturize yet not break me out. My skin texture is a lot better, and my acne almost clears up now. I want to thank to whoever create this lotion. It is a life saver for me.
Date published: 2011-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful moisturizer! This is by far the best moisturizer I have ever come across. For reference, I have very dry skin, especially on the cheeks. This moisturizes well, leaves no greasy feeling whatsoever, does not break me out, and best of all, my face feels so soft after using it, and the flakiness on my cheeks is gone. It's quite expensive, but one pump will suffice for the whole face, so it should last a long time.
Date published: 2011-04-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 18ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;