Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT AQUA VITAL LOTION DAY CREAM

Continuous Infusing Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (97 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Infused with moisture, your skin will glow with vibrant health.  

 

Containing a unique moisture complex of 16 essential elements found in young skin at its very best, this formula is an ultra-charged drink for your skin.

 

Absorbed instantly, Bienfait Aqua Vital continuously infuses ideal hydration for 24 hours.

 

Results

A surprisingly fresh, oil-free lotion texture: as comfortable as a cream, as lightweight as water. Your skin is instantly refreshed and makeup ready.

 

Oil-free.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.


Benefits

    All day hydration for skin glowing with health.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, OCTYLDODECANOL, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, SILICA, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1, PCA, ALANINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SUCROSE, LACTIC ACID, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ATELOCOLLAGEN, ARGININE, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CHLORPHENESIN, CALCIUM GLUCONATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, DIMETHICONE, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, MANNITOL, MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL, ZINC GLUCONATE, LINALOOL, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, CHOLESTEROL, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, PROPYLPARABEN, SERINE, THREONINE, GERANIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, HISTIDINE HCL, LYSINE HYDROCHLORIDE / LYSINE HCL, METHYLPARABEN, CITRULLINE, BUTYLPARABEN. CITRONELLOL, GLUTAMIC ACID, GLYCOGEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT AQUA VITAL LOTION DAY CREAM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer Great, light moisturizer which originally bought for daily summer wear, but liked it so much I use it all the time. Feels really nice, not greasy, but does the trick. Love it!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feel Light Except the smell is good, I don't feel anything different.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GaliV Best Day Moisturizer Ever! Highly recommended for those who like to feel light but still moisturized.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BIENFAIT AQUA VITAL LOTION I really loved this moisturizer; went through two bottles of the stuff but then switched to something else over time. I definitely need to bring this back into my skincare routine!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! So light and refreshing. Moisturizes without feeling greasy. It's like silk going on.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell and very moisturizing This does exactly as advertised in terms of skin hydration. The scent is also fresh and light, not too overpowering as some other Lancome products can be.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Very light texture and rich moisturizing my combination skin, i did a lot reserch and this became most affordable and very good product, defenitly buying again
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moisturizer. Protects from sun and not oily. It is not a heavy moisturizer.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from better for summer Nice and refreshing but not as rich as other moisturizers. I'll save this one for summer, hopefully soon!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Definately does what is advertised to do. A great price for beautiful skin and trust me this stuff will make your skin glow.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer for Oily Skin I have tried this moisturizer, tried other brands and I keep coming to Lancome Aqua vital. Excellent product. I have Combination skin, oily on T-zone and this moisturizer is very light. Highly recommended
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! Have used Lancome Absolute for year & decided to try this. It's light & fresh & moisturizing.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best moisturizer ever! I just have finished the second bottle of this moisturizer and going to buy the third one. It is great! My skin feels moist and not oily in T-zone by the end of the day. The smell is very light so it do not irritates me and I love the packaging!!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical powers This Moisturizing Cream is great I most admit I think I really look younger by using this product I always get such nice compliments on my skin and I have been using this stuff and other Products of Lancome for years.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good Love everything about it, most important, definitely like the way my skin looks
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathtaking I was looking in the whole store for a cream like this, went to all the brands until I tried the Aqua Vital and immediately I knew this was the one. They didn't have it in stock but they mail it to me tax and shipping free. I enjoy every day and the Smell Is so Amazing its breathtaking, my faces feels so refresh and so smooth. Really what I was looking for and recommend 100%
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase Love the fresh fragrance. Previously used multi-vital, toss up to which I like better. Both work well for me.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lotion Good texture very fluid abdsorbs good. my skin is very soft now and looks good too.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best daytime moisture ever! Here in Houston, the humidity is outrageous and my face is usually the first to suffer, especially when I use moisturizer. I became afraid to put it on! But this Aqua Vital is amazing and I never leave the house without applying it to my face. I still get the full beneficial effects of the moisturizer without getting an oily face that makes my makeup feel like it's oozing off. Take that humidity!
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this lotion I have oily skin, this does not feel heavy or greasy on my skin.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best things ever I purchase this along with the clarifying toner. My face hasn't look or felt this good in a while. My face feels soft and look radiant.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for sensitive skin I am using this only for a month and it's good. I did not see any noticeable difference but the skin feels good and my skin did not have any breakouts...so I Guess it's good for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Combo/Oily Skin I have been looking for a moisturizer that doesn't feel to heavy or oily on my combination skin, and THIS is the product. It has a light clean scent, and is light on the skin. Despite it being a light moisturizer, it still leaves my skin feeling supple and soft.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer! I was using the moisturizer of a different brand for a while and switched to this one one month ago. My skin is dry/combination, but I always had the oily T zone at the end of the day. With this one I don't, skin feels smooth and well hydrated. The only thing I do not like is, that it is a little bit pricey.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skincare Very pleased with Lancome skincare. Can be used day and night. Love the fact that it has no SPF as I am sensitive to SPF.
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moisturizer I have very sensitive skin. This is a great product!
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! It is very moisturizing and does not irritate my acne prone sensitive skin at all. I use acne treatment products so my skin is very dry without a moisturizer. This lotion is moisturizing enough yet it does not clog pores, and it is very light and comfortable. Love it.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!! After years of trying different products I try a small sample of this light lotion from the Macys counter.It did wonders to my skin and does not even feel like I have anything on my skin. My perfect moisturizer! worth every penny!Thank you Lancome and Macys!
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Purchased this for my mom for mother's day and she loves it! She usually uses drugstore facial products but this set has converted her! She loves how hydrating but light it is, and says her skin has never felt or looked better since she turned 50!
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Light Moisturizer I have been using this product for several months now, I was looking for something for daytime wear that was light for my extremely oily T-Zone. This moisturizer was the perfect choice, I still need to use blotters and reapply powder mid-day, but it does not contribute to the oil production whatsoever. I was so happy to discover this moisturizer, and would recommend for all skin types as well!
Date published: 2013-06-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 14ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;