Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT AQUA VITAL LOTION DAY CREAM

Continuous Infusing Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (97 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Infused with moisture, your skin will glow with vibrant health.  

 

Containing a unique moisture complex of 16 essential elements found in young skin at its very best, this formula is an ultra-charged drink for your skin.

 

Absorbed instantly, Bienfait Aqua Vital continuously infuses ideal hydration for 24 hours.

 

Results

A surprisingly fresh, oil-free lotion texture: as comfortable as a cream, as lightweight as water. Your skin is instantly refreshed and makeup ready.

 

Oil-free.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.


Benefits

    All day hydration for skin glowing with health.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, OCTYLDODECANOL, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, SILICA, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1, PCA, ALANINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SUCROSE, LACTIC ACID, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ATELOCOLLAGEN, ARGININE, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CHLORPHENESIN, CALCIUM GLUCONATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, DIMETHICONE, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, MANNITOL, MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL, ZINC GLUCONATE, LINALOOL, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, CHOLESTEROL, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, PROPYLPARABEN, SERINE, THREONINE, GERANIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, HISTIDINE HCL, LYSINE HYDROCHLORIDE / LYSINE HCL, METHYLPARABEN, CITRULLINE, BUTYLPARABEN. CITRONELLOL, GLUTAMIC ACID, GLYCOGEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT AQUA VITAL LOTION DAY CREAM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for under make-up moisture! This moisturizer is nice and light. Not greasy and wonderful to put under your make-up! Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lotion This lotion is very light and concentrated. I wore it every night and it made my skin feel soft.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for daily hydration This product is excellent for all skin types. Absorbs immediately, and has no oily residues. I love it!!!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome is my go to skin care system! After using various Lancome products this proved to be the best moisturizer yet! My skin is extremely dry and sensitive; this product absorbs nicely in my skin, yet it's not greasy and lasts for extended periods of time. Will revisit again! Lancome literally turn back the hands of time!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a little bit sticky for my oily skin :( I was looking forward for this product, but it seems to be sticky on my oily skin.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Reviver I have an outdoor job (so I don't wear makeup at work), so usually wear a moisturizer with SPF, this one doesn't have SPF, but it's my favorite. I wear it before I put on makeup (when I do get to wear makeup). It is so silky and makes my skin feel like it can breath again. It also has a slight but very pleasant smell.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This moisturizer is something special I use this moisturizer every morning as soon as I shower, year round. It is light and has a nice light fragrance. Besides sunscreen, it's all I need all day long. I have been using this for about 3 years and I love it.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A WONDERFUL LIGHT MOISTURIZER This moisturizer is lighter than the Bienfait Multi-Vital, and I love to use it on very humid days (remember to use sunscreen!) It's also perfect for slightly oilier complexions, imbuing skin with moisture without feeling too rich or heavy. I love to use it when i want a lighter feel. It leaves skin velvety and hydrated, and leaves no residue. I love it!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Nice light texture, my skin is bright and smooth all the day.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisture; no oily face even after a long day I am a nurse who starts my work day before 7 am. and my makeup doesn't come off until 9:30 or 10 p.m. This is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I use it everyday under my foundation. Even wearing masks, sweating, etc., my face never gets oily. Usually if I put on moisturizer under my foundation before a shift, I am positively shiny with oil .... but this is just beautiful and my aging skin just loves it! My over 55 husband even started using it and states it is the best thing he has ever used. Love this product!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feather Light Feel I love this moisturizer because it is super light. I apply it under my makeup or alone. Whatever amount that comes out with one press of the pump is how much I apply. I rub my fingers together to warm then apply to my whole face minus the eye area. The scent is light and unoffensive. It adds the right amount of moisturizer without adding any excessive oil.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer Lightweight and does not feel greasy only moisturized. A little goes a really long way too.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite moisturizer This is a very light moisturizer that also prevents breakthrough oil during the day. I love it and use it before applying makeup and on a clean face before bed.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer! This is my favorite moisturizer. It is heavy enough for winter months, but doesn't make my face break out. It has a wonderful light scent.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features Very light n moisturizing
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wish it wasn't blue. This moisturizer is very light and not very moisturizing. It's also blue which is makes me cringe when I put it on. It smells very strongly of added fragrance and alcohol. On the upside, it has never irritated my skin or broken me out. Regardless, I do not think I will purchase again or recommend. There are many better products on the market and in the Lancôme line up.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Moisturizer My mom bought this for me when I went away for college and it since become my favorite. I've been using this product for 6 years now. It's a little pricey for a moisturizer, but I still love it! Very light, and good for sensitive skin. I also use this as a base before I put on make up and both in the morning and at night.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Refreshing This is an amazing lotion. I bought this for my mom. She has had cancer, so her skin is really dry. She said this really helped her skin feel refreshed and not dried out.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite I love this lotion because it does not feel too oily or heavy. It also smells great!
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product Every time I use this product, I receive compliments about my makeup. I use it over my makeup for a natural, non-oily glow. I love it!
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product.!! I have been using this product since I was 11 years old and I am now 24. I will keep using this until I start getting wrinkles..I love this product. It's not a heavy lotion so it's a perfect everyday use. I use the one that has sun screen more in the summer.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite moisture! It is really light and very easy to put.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizer for oily skin! A moisturizer for oily skin that doesn't promote a greasy mess andante your skin look great! What else needs to be said.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very light, helps your skin be hydrated all day. I have been used it for years and I am always satisfied :)
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it I use it morning and night. This product provided the moisture I need without irritation to my skin. Very useful.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisturizer I have tried many moisturizer, and all of them break me up, I been using this for 2 months and is amazing, no break ups. I'm so happy with this product.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am glad I tried this light moisturizer, it is perfect for hot, humid summers. Yes I like the Bienfait Aqua Vital moisturizer it is light and not greasy our summers are so humid it is easy to skip moisturizers but I know we need to use a good moisturizer and this is the one. I use it morning and night.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product Highly recommended for those who like to feel
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful moisturizer I have very sensitive skin and this product provided the moisture I need without irritation to my skin.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Substitute for Renergie Lotion I was looking for a lightweight, oil-free substitute for Renergie lotion, a wonderful product that was recently discontinued, when the Lancome representative at the store suggested this lotion. It has the same lightweight feel and moisturizes without feeling heavy or sticky all day. I am now using the new light version of Renergie lift on my upper chest and neck, and this great moisturizer on my face.
Date published: 2015-06-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;