Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT AQUA VITAL DAY CREAM

Continuous Infusing Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (164 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Infused with moisture, your skin will glow with vibrant health.

 

Containing a unique moisture complex of 16 essential elements found in young skin at its very best, this formula is an ultra-charged drink for your skin.

 

Absorbed instantly, Bienfait Aqua Vital continuously infuses ideal hydration for 24 hours.

 

Results

A surprisingly fresh, oil-free gel-cream texture: as comfortable as a cream, as lightweight as water. Your skin is instantly refreshed and makeup ready.

 

Oil-free.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

 

Benefits

    All day hydration for skin glowing with health.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, SUCROSE STEARATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, STEARYL ALCOHOL, PEG-8 STEARATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1, PCA, ALANINE, LACTIC ACID, SUCROSE, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, STEARIC ACID, ATELOCOLLAGEN, ARGININE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CHLORPHENESIN, PALMITIC ACID, CALCIUM GLUCONATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, MANNITOL, ZINC GLUCONATE, LINALOOL, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, PROPYLPARABEN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CARBOMER, SERINE, THREONINE, GERANIOL, HISTIDINE HCL, LYSINE HYDROCHLORIDE / LYSINE HCL, CETYL ALCOHOL, METHYLPARABEN, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CITRULLINE, CITRONELLOL, GLUTAMIC ACID, GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCOGEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT AQUA VITAL DAY CREAM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It is so light on my face yet I can tell it makes my skin softer. I have been using this for about 6 months and I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for dry winter skin! So finally I found the perfect moisturizer! I usually have somewhat oily skin in the t-zone and normal skin in other areas but this winter, my skin changed and I have been super dry all over. I put this on every morning and sometimes at night after I do a scrub or a charcoal mask. This is perfect because it literally feels like you splashed your face with water. Perfect for after washes and masks when your skin feels super dry after detoxing. Best purchase by Lancome yet.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Very good product I am happy with it I am truly recommend it
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Ordered mine online 2 weeks before Christmas, couldn't wait and went to local store the same day and tried it. Very light and fast absorbing, so I bought another jar for a friend as gift at the counter. Finally received mine right before Christmas, yes, it took almost 2 weeks. Haven't used it but will soon
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic, lightweight all purpose moisturizer. Have ordered this product for years- it is a great, all purpose, light weight moisturizer, probably best for younger skin (less than 35, after that I recommend any of Lancome's anti-aging creams, like Absolue).
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for combo & sensitive skin this cream is light, refreshing and absorbs quickly. no stickiness and works well under foundation.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Moisturizer My mom bought this for me when I went away for college and it since become my favorite. I've been using this product for 6 years now. It's a little pricey for a moisturizer, but I still love it! Very light, and good for sensitive skin. I also use this as a base before I put on make up and both in the morning and at night.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Fresh! This moisturizer definitely worth the price. My skin is pretty sensitive and had many bad experiences with difference skin products but not this one (There was some "Skin feels tight" feeling when I first started using this product but no such thing like painful or skin looks red) My skin get smoother after two weeks. This product has a very fresh smell. Not oily. Really does its "continuous infusing" job
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav! This is my favorite product together with the night cream. It smells so good and every day I put them on, it makes my skin very moist. Love it!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I've had this moisturizer for quite some time now but I recently started using it again. I've been using this morning and night for two weeks and my skin has become incredibly soft. I don't want to stop touching my face because it feels so soft and supple. Before using this my skin felt sort of rough and this has completely changed my skin. This is another wonderful product from Lancôme. I would recommend this to anyone because it's truly worth the price.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, make my skin beautiful! This product is amazing, makes my face so soft and clean.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product Every time I use this product, I receive compliments about my makeup. I use it over my makeup for a natural, non-oily glow. I love it!
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product.!! I have been using this product since I was 11 years old and I am now 24. I will keep using this until I start getting wrinkles..I love this product. It's not a heavy lotion so it's a perfect everyday use. I use the one that has sun screen more in the summer.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream I am very glad that bought this cream. After using this cream, my skin of the face looks better than before.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer!!! Love this moisturizer. I use it for the day after using the cleanse to foam cleanser. There is also a heavier moisturizer I like to use for the night. This one would work for both though and I love the way it does moisturize but does not make face oily.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture Love this item. It's cool feeling when putting on and feels great.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Moisturizer I have used it for about a month. I am pretty happy with it so far!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturizer! I've been using this for years. I can't say enough good things about it: it keeps your skin very hydrated. It's pricey but very much worth it.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great on the skin! Perfect for day to go over serum. I use Lancome skin care and makeup. It is the best!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisturizer I have tried many moisturizer, and all of them break me up, I been using this for 2 months and is amazing, no break ups. I'm so happy with this product.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product!! I really love this product. Feels fresh and don't feel like need any foundation. Will definitely recommend this product to my friends.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome BUY Great product! I love it very much! I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer Just bought this a few wks ago. Really soaks into your skin, very hydrating.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best year round face cream I have combination skin and its very difficult for me to find the perfect face cream that will moisterize my cheeks and keep my nose from becoming clompletely oily. But this face cream has answered all my prayers! I use very little on my T zone, and a thin layer on my cheeks and it keeps me hydrated all day long without any greasiness. No cream except this one has keep my face from drying out in the harsh north east winters! This is the best face cream I have ever used and will not use anything else!
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glowing My skin love this .instantly glowing will continue to buy .Love it
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbs instantly without leaving any residue This is a light-weight solution that soaks in beautifully.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am glad I tried this light moisturizer, it is perfect for hot, humid summers. Yes I like the Bienfait Aqua Vital moisturizer it is light and not greasy our summers are so humid it is easy to skip moisturizers but I know we need to use a good moisturizer and this is the one. I use it morning and night.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light yet major hydration I've been using this product for a very long time - years. Before this I used the Lancome similar aqua cream but it was discontinued. I started using the pump version but now I prefer the jar. The texture is excellent and the scent is very light and pleasing. Another benefit of the jar is that you can tell how much product you have left so you can order again and never run out. It keeps my face hydrated and helps with the wrinkled look. I am 60 but no one ever believes that is my age. I credit a religious face regime using Lancome Aqua vital as the key component. Can't recommend this enough!
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Substitute for Renergie Lotion I was looking for a lightweight, oil-free substitute for Renergie lotion, a wonderful product that was recently discontinued, when the Lancome representative at the store suggested this lotion. It has the same lightweight feel and moisturizes without feeling heavy or sticky all day. I am now using the new light version of Renergie lift on my upper chest and neck, and this great moisturizer on my face.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not oily I have oily skin & this doesn't make me feel greasy. Love it!
Date published: 2015-06-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;